منزل / رياضة / المعدات الرياضية / ركوب الدراجات كيف مفيدة

مدى فائدة الدراجات

/
66 المشاهدات

ركوب الدراجات مفيدة</A>

لتكون صحية وفي حالة جيدة، تحتاج النشاط البدني.

ممارسة التمارين الرياضية بانتظام تحمي الجسم من أمراض خطيرة مثل السمنة والسكري والتهاب المفاصل.

ركوب الدراجات - واحدة من أفضل الطرق للحد من خطر المشاكل الصحية المرتبطة نمط الحياة السلبي.


ركوب الدراجات - ممارسة مفيدة، وليستكلفة. كان متوفرا للناس من جميع الفئات العمرية في غياب أي قيود يحددها الطبيب. ركوب الدراجات، على سبيل المثال، إلى العمل أو إلى مخزن - انها طريقة بسيطة لتجمع بين العناية اليومية مع الممارسة الفعلية. للحصول على أقصى فائدة هو مطلوب للمحافظة على الصحة من 2-4 ساعات في الأسبوع.

بالنسبة للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة نماذج الدراجة المتاحة حيث كنت في حاجة لتحويل الأسلحة دواسة. لتثبيت اليدين باستخدام الأشرطة فيلكرو.

تعزيز قوة العضلات

وعلى الرغم من الرأي العام، والدراجةيقوي يمشي ليس فقط عضلات الساقين. في هذا التمرين تشارك تقريبا كل عضلات الجسم، وبالتالي الدراجات تسهم في التعزيز الشامل من الأنسجة العضلية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن خطر حدوث التواء صغيرة نوعا ما. ونتيجة لذلك، فإن ممارسة التمارين الرياضية بانتظام تحسين حركة الورك والركبة sustavov- الساقين والفخذين وأفخاذ تكتسب الإغاثة العضلات الجميلة. أيضا، ويرجع ذلك إلى تقوية عضلات الظهر التي تدعم العمود الفقري، دراجة ركوب جيدا تصويب الموقف الخاص بك.

نظام الدورة الدموية

بينما استقر معدل ضربات القلب وركوب الدراجات. وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن ركوب الدراجات إلى العمل يزيد من القدرة على التحمل لنظام القلب والأوعية الدموية من 3-7٪.
وفقا للجمعية الطبية البريطانية، من خطر الاصابة بالنوبات القلبية ويمكن تخفيض بنسبة 50٪ إذا كان الأسبوع لتمرير على دراجة لمسافة تساوي حوالي 30 كم.

حرق السعرات الحرارية

الدراجة - أفضل مساعد الخاصة بك في المعركة ضدزيادة الوزن. ركوب الدراجات على متوسط ​​إيقاع تحرق ما معدله 300 سعرة حرارية في الساعة. إذا كنت تفعل 30 دقيقة في اليوم، في الشهر، يمكنك أن تفقد ما يصل إلى 5 كيلوجرامات من الدهون. بالإضافة إلى حقيقة أن هذا النشاط يساهم في نمو العضلات، كما أنه يحسن من عملية التمثيل الغذائي.

وكثيرا ما يرتبط مرض السكري مع الجلوسالحياة. ووجدت دراسة عالمية أجريت في فنلندا أن رحلات الدراجات العادية تقلل من خطر الإصابة بمرض السكري من النوع الثاني بنسبة 40٪.

التنسيق والإجهاد

أثناء ركوب الدراجات، والتي تشمل جميع أجزاء الجسم. لذلك، وتحسين التنسيق بين حركات الذراعين والساقين والقدمين واليدين، وكذلك التنسيق البصري والسمعي.
ويقول علماء النفس أن ركوب الدراجات العاديةالمشي يقلل من الإجهاد وعلاج الاكتئاب وزيادة احترام الذات والثقة بالنفس. هذا هو وسيلة جيدة لتكون وحدها مع الطبيعة، والتمتع بالهواء النقي، لا تتردد. هذه الفئات تساعد على نسيان المشاكل اليومية وتساعد على التخلص من الأعباء النفسية.

مدى فائدة الدراجات آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة baivaylk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Sport / Sports Equipment / Why cycling is useful?

Why cycling is useful?

/
65 Views

What is the use of cycling?</a>

To be healthy and in good shape, physical activity is necessary.

Regular training protects the body against such serious diseases as obesity, diabetes and arthritis.

Biking is one of the best ways to reduce the risk of health problems associated with a passive lifestyle.


Cycling is a useful exercise, notRequiring high costs. It is available to people of all age groups, provided there are no restrictions prescribed by the doctor. Riding a bicycle, for example, to work or to a store is a simple way to combine daily cares with effective physical activity. To get maximum health benefits, it takes only two to four hours a week.

For people with disabilities, bike models are available, where the pedal needs to be twisted by hand. To fix the hands, straps are used on Velcro.

Strengthening muscle tone

Despite the general opinion, cyclingWalks strengthen not only the muscles of the legs. In this exercise, almost all the muscles of the body are involved, therefore, riding a bicycle contributes to the overall strengthening of muscle tissue. In addition, the risk of getting stretching is quite small. As a result of regular training, the mobility of the hip and knee joints will improve, legs, thighs, and shins will acquire a fine muscular relief. Also, thanks to the strengthening of the back muscles supporting the spine, bicycling well straightens the posture.

The cardiovascular system

When cycling, the heart rate is equalized. Studies have shown that cycling at work increases the endurance of the cardiovascular system by 3-7%.
According to the British Medical Association, the risk of heart attack can be reduced by 50%, if a week to ride a bicycle distance of about 30 km.

Burning calories

Bike is your best assistant in the fight againstExtra pounds. Biking on average rhythm burns an average of 300 kilocalories per hour. If you do 30 minutes a day, you can lose up to 5 kilograms of fat a month. In addition to the fact that this exercise helps build muscle mass, it also improves metabolism.

Diabetes is often associated with a sedentary mannerLife. A global study conducted in Finland showed that regular cycling reduces the risk of type 2 diabetes by 40%.

Coordination and stress

When riding a bicycle, all parts of the body are involved. Therefore, the coordination of the movement of the hands, feet, feet and hands, as well as visual and auditory coordination, is improved.
Psychologists say that regular cyclingWalks reduce the level of stress and treat depressive states, and also increase self-esteem and self-confidence. It is a good way to be alone with nature, to enjoy fresh air, to feel free. Such activities help to forget about daily problems and help to get rid of mental hardship.

Why cycling is useful? Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Baivaylk
It is main inner container footer text