منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية زرع السرو

كما السرو المزروعة

/
82 المشاهدات

كما السرو المزروعة</A>

السرو مصنع ليس فقط نادرة وجميلة، وذلكهو أيضا مفيد للأسرة بأكملها، ل إنتاج متقلبة خصصت لهم تأثير إيجابي على التنفس والجهاز العصبي. فهي قادرة على امتصاص الغازات الضارة، وتنقية الهواء وتشبع مع الأكسجين.

ينمو هذا النبات يمكن أن تكون في الاحتباس الحراري وفي المنزل.

السرو النمو يمكن أن تصل إلى مترين، ولكن يمكن التحكم حجمه، إذا لزم الأمر.

ستحتاج

  • - أواني الزهور من مختلف razmerov-
  • - ضعف pochvosmes- حمض
  • - الصرف الصحي.

تعليمات

    1

ستحط يطلق النار على شاب من السرو في وعاءحجم صغير. ومن الضروري لالتطور السريع للنظام جذورها. أقدم النباتات والحرص على عدم لمسها، ولكن إذا كانوا بحاجة لعملية زرع، فإنه ينبغي أن يتم كل ثلاث سنوات. يطلق النار على شاب من أشجار السرو المزروعة سنويا أقرب إلى الصيف. في هذه الحالة قطع تجف قليلا وبعد الزرع، والزجاج غطاء أو غطاء من البلاستيك. لزيادة نسبة الإنبات، والحفاظ على درجة حرارة التربة من 18 إلى 25 درجة مئوية، والرطوبة العالية. أيضا استخدام هذه المنشطات للتعليم وتعزيز الجذور.

    2

يمر النبات في وعاء مع حجم أكبرالحذر. السرو يعاني مؤلم جذور إصابة، لذلك لا يعفيهم من الأرض تماما، استبدال & نبسب فقط تلك التي سوف يهز نفسه. وتسمى هذه العملية إعادة شحن. انه ليس سيئا للغاية، على عكس زرع. فهو يستخدم في كل عام عندما يتم استبدال وعاء. نهج دقيق واختياره، ل فإنه يؤثر أيضا على نمو وتطور النباتات. وعاء القطر أن تزيد كل عام فقط 1-2 سم، أو تواجه خطر إما تمنع تماما نمو السرو أو تفقد المصنع، لأن الأكسدة الأرض يحدث بسرعة أكبر من جذور تخترق ذلك.

    3

زرع بعناية شجرة السرو في تربة جديدة. تصغي خيار لها، ل يعاني النبات إذا اختار تكوين الأرض بشكل صحيح. اختيار التربة الحمضية قليلا، تقريبا قلوية. يجب أن تكون فضفاضة بما فيه الكفاية، ويتألف من الجفت، والرمل ورقة من الدبال في نسبة 1: 1: 2: 1. التأكد من أن تكون جيدة الصرف من الطين أو الطوب قطع الموسعة.

    4

تحرري رذاذ الأرض. إذا غادرت السلوك السيئ بسكين حاد على طول جدران الوعاء. عقد محطة الأيسر معا مع الأرض وتحويل وعاء. تطور آخر ذراعه لجعل الأرض. وضع الجذر في الماء مع برمنجنات البوتاسيوم والشطف. فحص وإزالة بسكين حاد الأجزاء الجافة.

    5

ملء أقسام الفحم وانخفاض السروجذور في وعاء على استعداد مع التربة الجديدة. تأكد من أن طوق الجذر لم مغمورة جدا في الأرض، وإلا فإن فرص النمو الطبيعي تتضاءل إلى حد كبير. ختم الارض يد، الذي يجب أن يكون مستوى أقل من حافة وعاء 2 - 3 سم وضعت السرو بعد زرع في مساحة مظلمة. رش عليه في غضون أسبوعين من الماء الدافئ، والذين اعتادوا تدريجيا إلى النور. تسميد السرو الشهري أي الأسمدة المعدنية مناسبة لنمو جيدة.

كما السرو المزروعة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة kixvauzf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to transplant a cypress

How to transplant cypress

/
90 Views

How to transplant cypress</a>

Cypress is not only a rare and beautiful plant, itIt is also useful for your whole family. The phytoncides released to them have a positive effect on respiration and the nervous system. It is capable of absorbing harmful gases, purifying the air and saturating it with oxygen.

Grow this plant can be both in greenhouses, and in the house.

The growth of cypress can reach up to two meters, but if necessary, its size can be controlled.

You will need

  • - pots for flowers of different sizes-
  • - slightly acidic soil mixture-
  • - drainage.

Instructions

    1

Plant the young cypress shoots into the potSmall volume. This is necessary for the rapid development of its root system. Old plants try not to touch, but if they need a transplant, then you need to do this every three years. Young shoots of cypresses transplanted every year closer to summer. At the same time, cut the cuttings slightly and cover them with a glass or plastic cap after disembarkation. To increase the percentage of germination, keep the soil temperature from 18 to 25 ° C and high humidity. Also use stimulants for the formation and strengthening of the rhizome.

    2

Transfer the plant to a larger pot withCaution. Cypress very painfully tolerates trauma to the roots, so do not release them completely from the ground, replace & nbsp-only the one that shakes itself off. This method is called transshipment. He is not so problematic, unlike the transplant. Use it annually when replacing the pot. Carefully, and to his choice, tk. It also affects the growth and development of plants. The diameter of the pot should be increased every year only by 1-2 cm, otherwise you risk either completely stop the growth of the cypress, or lose the plant, because the oxidation of the earth will occur faster than the roots penetrate it.

    3

Transplant neatly the cypress into the new soil. Carefully refer to her choice, tk. The plant suffers if the composition of the earth is picked up incorrectly. Choose a weakly acidic soil, almost alkaline. It should be loose enough and consist of peat, sand, leaf and turf ground in a ratio of 1: 1: 2: 1. Be sure to make a good drainage of expanded clay or pieces of brick.

    4

Liberally pour the earth. If she departs badly, draw a sharp knife along the walls of the pot. Hold the plant with your left hand together with the ground and turn the pot over. With the other hand, twist it to free the ground. Put the root in water with the addition of potassium permanganate and rinse. Examine it and remove the dry parts with a sharp knife.

    5

Fill the sections with charcoal and lower the cypressRoot in a pre-prepared pot with new soil. Make sure that the root neck is not heavily immersed in the ground, otherwise the chances of a normal growth are significantly reduced. Hand tighten the ground, the level of which should be 2 - 3 cm below the edge of the pot. Put the cypress after transplanting into a dark place. Spray it for two weeks with warm water, gradually accustoming to light. Feed the cypress every month with any suitable mineral fertilizer for good growth.

How to transplant cypress Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Kixvauzf
It is main inner container footer text