منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيف تربح جهاز كمبيوتر محمول

كيف تربح جهاز كمبيوتر محمول

/
81 المشاهدات

كيف تربح جهاز كمبيوتر محمول</A>

مجموعة متنوعة الأكثر شعبية في وجبة غداء مجانيةاحتيال مصيدة فئران حديثة من الرائدة في العالم - انها جهاز كمبيوتر محمول. ومع ذلك، لا تزال هناك عدة طرق للفوز بالجائزة وبطريقة صادقة نسبيا.

على الرغم من أن فرص ما سوف يكون حامل الكمبيوتر المحمول سعيد صغيرة جدا.

تعليمات

    1

يرجى ملاحظة، الذي يربط لكوعرضت لاتخاذها من أجل الفوز جهاز كمبيوتر محمول. إذا لم يبدأ الارتباط مع اسم واحدة من مصنعي أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة المعروفة أو الشبكة التجارية، لا ينبغي أن يكون خطوة على ذلك. ومن المرجح أن يتم إنشاء هذا العنوان لمجموعة من الإحالات أو في أسوأ الأحوال، فإن التحول في هذا الرابط يؤدي إلى سرقة المعلومات من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

    2

المشاركة في واحدة من المسابقات الإبداعية،أعلن على المواقع الرسمية لمصنعي أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة أو شبكات تجارية مشهورة تشارك في تنفيذها. فرصة للفوز جهاز كمبيوتر محمول وفي هذه الحالة، والقليل جدا، ولكن على الأقل سوف تكون قادرة على قضاء بعض الوقت مع صالح لقدراتهم. يرجى ملاحظة أن مثل هذه المسابقات من وقت لآخر ويمكن ترتيب، وإدارة الشبكات الاجتماعية.

    3

شراء في أحد المحلات التي تحتاج إليهاالأجهزة ملء رمز اليانصيب، في أي واحدة من هذه الجوائز هو كمبيوتر محمول، أدخل معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك وانتظر التعادل. وإذا استمر التعادل شبكة مبيعات قوية، في هذه الحالة، لديك بالفعل فرصة حقيقية للفوز إذا كنت لا notubuk، ثم أي تغيير مفيد في الاقتصاد.

    4

إذا كنت على الهاتف أو من خلال البريد الإلكترونيوصلتني رسالة من الأخبار الجيدة التي قمت فاز جهاز كمبيوتر محمول، وإزالة هذه الرسالة، وخاصة إذا كنت لا تعلم من أي غرفة، والتي يتم إرسالها أو على عنوان المرسل البريد الإلكتروني. وترسل هذه الرسائل إلى المحتالين العاديين بهدف الوصول إلى حسابات ورموز.

    5

إذا قررت جرب حظك والمشاركة فيالمسابقات والتفاصيل التي يتم نشرها في الصحف والمجلات، لا ترسل إلى عناوين محددة في المعلومات حول شروط أموالهم ولا شراء أي من المنتجات. وتعقد هذه الأسهم لغرض الربح أو ثقة المواطنين أو لتنفيذ ملصقا (من حيث المبدأ هو تقريبا نفس الشيء).

    6

جمع العدد المطلوب من القبعات،الشعارات والخطوط، الخ من السلع المختلفة وإرسالها إلى العنوان المبين على العبوة. فرص للفوز في حين محمول ضئيلة، ولكن في الحالات القصوى، سوف تتلقى تافه جميلة مع رموز من الشركة المصنعة، أو كمية مماثلة لم يتم طباعة المنتج.

كيف تربح جهاز كمبيوتر محمول آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 مايو 2017 بواسطة vuoraywg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to win a laptop

How to win a laptop

/
61 Views

How to win a laptop</a>

The most popular grade of free cheese inModern mousetraps from the world's leading scammers - this is a laptop. However, there are still several ways to win a valuable prize and in a fairly honest way.

Although the chances are that you will be the lucky owner of a laptop, they are rather small.

Instructions

    1

Pay attention to what links to youIt is suggested to pass in order to win a laptop. If the link does not start with the name of one of the well-known laptop or retailer, you should not go over it. It is likely that this address was created for recruitment of referrals or in the worst case, the transition to this link will lead to the theft of information from your computer.

    2

Participate in one of the creative competitions,Announced on the official sites of laptop manufacturers or well-known retail networks involved in their implementation. The chances of winning a laptop and in this case very little, but you at least manage to spend time with advantage for their abilities. Please note that such contests from time to time can be arranged and administration of social networks.

    3

Buy in one of the shops you needHome appliances, fill out the lottery coupon, in which one of the prizes is a laptop, specify your coordinates and wait for the day of the drawing. If the draw is conducted by a solid trading network, then in this case you already have a real chance to win, if not a no-book, then some useful trifle in the household.

    4

If you are on a phone or emailThere was a message with joyful news that you won a laptop, delete this email, especially if you do not know the number from which it was sent, or the return email address. Such messages are sent by ordinary scammers with the purpose of access to accounts and codes.

    5

If you decide to try your luck and participate inCompetitions, information about which are published in newspapers and magazines, do not send money to the addresses indicated in the information about the terms of their conduct, and do not purchase any goods. Such actions are arranged either for the purpose of making money on the trust of citizens or in order to realize stale goods (which, in principle, is almost the same thing).

    6

Collect the necessary number of caps,Logos, inserts, etc. From different products and send them to the address indicated on the package. The chances of winning a laptop at the same time are negligible, but in extreme cases, you will be sent a beautiful trinket with the symbols of the manufacturer or a similar amount of goods not yet printed.

How to win a laptop Was last modified: May 20th, 2017 By Vuoraywg
It is main inner container footer text