تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل الشعر الصافي
2016/09/03
كيفية تحويل شرفة
2016/09/03

كيفية التحقق من العطور

كيفية اختبار العطور

تسير على موعد أو اجتماع عمل أو نزهة مع الأصدقاء، والناس يميلون إلى النظر إلى جزء. ولكن بأي حال من الأحوال لا يمكن أن يكون كاملا إذا كنت لا تشعر رائحة العطر.

لسوء الحظ، فإنه من الصعب جدا التمييز بين الحقيقي من الأرواح المزورة في العالم اليوم.

وأنه قد تعتمد على ليس فقط مزاجك، ولكن أيضا على الصحة.

تعليمات

1

العطر هو دائما في الطلب. وهذا ما يدفع الناس عديمي الضمير على إنتاج المنتجات المقلدة. ويبدو أن يمكنك إغلاق عينيك لقضية الأرواح "وهمية". ومع ذلك، فإن الزيادة الأخيرة في حالات المشاكل الصحية المرتبطة باستخدام المنتجات المقلدة.

2

لكي لا شراء عن طريق الخطأ وهميةالأرواح، يجب اتباع بعض القواعد. أولا، الرجاء شراء فقط في المتاجر المتخصصة، التي لطالما شاركت في المبيعات ولا أريد أن أفسد سمعته. عادة، في مثل هذه الأماكن، ويمكنك أيضا رائحة تحقيقات لتحديد الاختيار.

3

الآن، أن ننظر في التعبئة والتغليف. باعت العطور الجودة فقط في مربع جيد، وهو مصنوع من الورق المقوى ذات جودة عالية. جميع العلامات جعلت يمكن قراءتها بسهولة. لاحظ أيضا السيلوفان الذي على مقربة من المناسب الحزمة. وجود رمز شريط إلزامي.

4

هذه العطور الفرنسية هو دائما في دورتهالتعبئة والتغليف تحتوي على نقش المناسب المحرز في الفرنسية أو الانجليزية. هذا يجب أن يكتب «صنع في فرنسا»، كما مجرد «فرنسا» لا يكفي. على الأرواح الجودة كما يمكنك بسهولة العثور على نسبة من الكحول.

5

لا يجد خطأ مع تكوينها، كما بعض شركات معروفة لا تنشر قائمة من الزيوت الأساسية التي تستخدم لخلق رائحة. ويرجع ذلك إلى المنافسة العالمية هذا.

6

التخلص من الأحكام المسبقة. عطور للبيع بدون مظروف السيلوفان، وغالبا ما تكون الأصلي. حقيقة أن الحالات دون هذه الأغلفة مصنوعة من الكريستال ذات جودة عالية أو الزجاج. هذا هو آخر خطوة والتسويق، وعندما مشتر يشتري العطور، ويجري حريصا أداء مذهل من التعبئة والتغليف. نعم، وللتوصل إلى زجاجة غير عادية من الصعب جدا. شركات المقلدين ببساطة لن تنفق المال على هذه المهمة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make hair net
09/03/2016
How to convert balcony
09/03/2016

How to check the perfume

How to test perfume

Going on a date, a business meeting or an outing with friends, people tend to look the part. But no way can not be complete if you do not feel the fragrance of the perfume.

Unfortunately, it is very difficult to distinguish the real from the counterfeit spirits in the world today.

And it may depend on not only your mood, but also health.

instructions

1

Perfume is always in demand. That's what pushes unscrupulous people on the production of counterfeit products. It would seem that you can close your eyes to the issue of "fake" spirits. However, the recent increase in cases of health problems associated with the use of fakes.

2

In order to not accidentally buy fakespirits, you must follow a few rules. Firstly, please purchase only in specialty stores, which have long been involved in sales and do not want to spoil his reputation. Usually, in such places, you can also smell the probes to determine the choice.

3

Now, look at the packaging. Quality perfumes sold only in a good box, which is made of high quality cardboard. All made labels can be read easily. Also note the cellophane that has close-fitting package. The presence of a bar code is mandatory.

4

These French perfume is always at itspackaging contain an appropriate inscription made in French or English. This should be written «Made in France», as mere «France» is not enough. On quality spirits as you can easily find the percentage of alcohol.

5

Do not find fault with the composition, as Some well-known companies do not publish a list of essential oils that are used to create the smell. This is due to global competition.

6

Get rid of prejudices. Perfume for sale without a cellophane envelope, are often original. The fact that the cases without such wrappers are made from high quality crystal or glass. This is another marketing move, when a buyer buys perfume, being keen amazing performance of packaging. Yes, and to forge an unusual bottle pretty hard. Firms imitators simply will not spend money on such a task.

Comments are closed.