منزل / عمل / التمويل الشخصي / كيف لإعادة شحن الرصيد الخط المباشر

كيف تصل إلى أعلى يسلك التوازن

/
108 المشاهدات

كيف تصل إلى أعلى يسلك التوازن</A>

لقد ولت الأيام التي كان علينا أن ندافع عن طابور طويل في مكتب لتشغيل الهاتف المحمول، أو شراء بطاقات خاصة لإضافة أموال إلى هاتفك.

الآن زيادة رصيد الهاتف لا يمكن حتى مغادرة المنزل.

تعليمات

    1

تملأ ميزان فاتورة الهاتف الخاص بك، يمكنك النقدية والمدفوعات غير النقدية. يوفر الخط المباشر عدة طرق لتحويل الأموال إلى حساب بطاقة SIM.

    2

تقريبا كل متجر من الممكن الآنلقاء Multikassa - جهاز الكتروني تقبل الدفع مقابل الخدمات المختلفة، بما في ذلك استخدام الهاتف المحمول. وكقاعدة عامة، Multikassa لديك شاشة تعمل باللمس، والتي ليس من الضروري الضغط على الأزرار وعلى الرموز التي تظهر على الشاشة. في القائمة Multikassa، انقر فوق القسم أو "جوال" "الخليوي". سوف تحصل على قائمة مشغلي شبكات الهاتف النقال، على حسابه يمكنك تحويل الأموال باستخدام هذا المتلقي. اختر مشغل الخط المباشر، الضغط على الإصبع على زر "" المناسب على الشاشة. أدخل رقم الهاتف الخاص بك في الخانة المناسبة. تحقق من صحة الرقم الذي تم إدخاله، وانقر على "OK". الاستغناء عن المبلغ اللازم من المال إلى المتلقي. وكقاعدة عامة، Multikassa تقبل سوى النقود الورقية، ولكن الآن هناك آلات التي تعمل مع الحديد "الاشياء". جعل المال في Multikassa، انقر فوق "الدفع" الحمأة "OK". جلب الاختيار إذا كان تحويل الأموال سوف تحدث مشكلة، يمكنك طلب المساعدة من مكتب الخط المباشر المشغل وتأكيد الدفع. يرجى ملاحظة أن معظم Multikassa التهم الموجهة لجنة المال.

    3

وضع المال في حساب لدى أحد البنوك الخط المباشرالبطاقة في أجهزة الصراف الآلي. أدخل البطاقة في الصراف الآلي وإدخال رقم التعريف الشخصي الخاص بك. في القائمة ATM حدد "المدفوعات"، ثم "الدفع بواسطة الهاتف النقال". تحديد "الخط المباشر" قائمة مشغلي شبكات الهاتف النقال. أدخل رقم الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك، اضغط على "OK". التالي، بتعيين المبلغ الذي تريد أن تشطب من حسابك ونقلها إلى الهاتف المحمول. انقر على "OK". وسيتم نقل الأموال إلى حسابك خلال المدة التي يحددها البنك الذي تتعامل معه. عادة التحويلات المصرفية يستغرق عدة ساعات إلى 3 أيام.

    4

إضافة أموال الخط المباشر أرقام الهواتف النقالة يمكن أن يكون دون مغادرة المنزل. الموقع الرسمي للالخط المباشر http://www.beeline.ru يمكنك إنشاء ربط بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بكرقم الهاتف الخليوي، ويمر بعدة خطوات التسجيل. بعد ذلك، يمكنك إدارة النقدية الخاصة بك عبر الأجهزة المحمولة. إدخال كلمة السر الخاصة بك على موقع الخط المباشر، يمكنك اختيار المبلغ الذي تريد نقلها إلى بطاقة الائتمان على التوازن الهاتف. بالنقر على "OK"، تأكيد القرار الخاص بك، وبعد فترة من الوقت المال الفضل إلى رصيدك. وبنفس الطريقة، يمكنك إضافة الأموال إلى حساب sosvoim أي مشترك من الخط المباشر.

    5

إذا كنت بعيدا عن المدينة وتحتاج إلى وجه السرعةتجديد التوازن، ونقل الأموال من بطاقة مصرفية عبر الرسائل القصيرة. مجموعة الأوامر: * 100 * سرية كود * دفع المبلغ # المكالمة. مع هذا بالإضافة إلى تحقيق التوازن بين الحد الأدنى للدفع هو 100 $.

    6

الخط المباشر توازن التغذية دون عمولة يمكن أن يكون نقدا، إذا ننتقل إلى المشغل في أي مكتب مع جواز السفر.

كيف تصل إلى أعلى يسلك التوازن آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة kahquacc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Business / Personal Finance / How to recharge the balance Beeline

How to recharge the balance Beeline

/
190 Views

How to recharge the balance Beeline</a>

Gone are the days when we needed to defend long lines in the mobile operator's office or buy special cards to replenish the account of your phone.

Now you can increase the telephone balance even without leaving home.

Instructions

    1

You can replenish the balance of your phone account by cash or by bank transfer. Beeline provides several ways to transfer money to a SIM card account.

    2

Practically in every store you can nowTo meet a multiclass - an electronic device that accepts payment for various types of services, including for the use of a mobile phone. As a rule, multiclasses have a touch screen, that is, you do not need to click on the buttons, but on the corresponding icons on the screen. In the menu of multikatissa select the section "Cellular telephones" or "Mobile communication". Before you open a list of mobile operators, to whose account you can transfer money using this receiver. Choose Beeline operator by pressing your finger on the corresponding "button" on the screen. Enter the phone number in the corresponding window. Verify that the number you entered is correct, and then click OK. Bring the necessary amount of money to the receiver. As a rule, multikatissa accepts only paper bills, but now there are automatic machines that work with iron "trifle". After making money in the multicass, click "Pay" or "OK". Take a check with you: if there is a problem with the transfer of money, you can apply for help to the operator at the Beeline office and confirm the payment made. Please note that most multikatiss charges a commission on the money deposited.

    3

Transfer money to the account of Beeline with bankCard through the ATM. Insert the card into the ATM and enter your PIN code. In the ATM menu choose "Payment for services", then "Payment for cellular communication". In the list of mobile operators, select Beeline. Enter the number of your mobile phone, press "OK". Next, indicate the amount you want to debit from your account and transfer it to your mobile phone. Click OK. The money will be deposited on your balance sheet within the period stipulated by your bank. As a rule, bank transfers take from several hours to 3 days.

    4

You can replenish the account of Beeline mobile number without leaving home. On the official website of the company Beeline http://www.beeline.ru You can create a binding of your bank cardTo the cell phone number, having passed several stages of registration. After that, you can manage money using a mobile. By entering your password on the site of the company Beeline, you can choose the amount you want to transfer from a bank card to the balance of the phone. Clicking "OK", you confirm your decision, and after a while the money will go to your balance. In the same way, you can replenish your account with any subscriber Beeline.

    5

If you are far from the city and you need urgentlyRefill the balance, transfer money from a bank card via SMS. Specify the command * 100 * secret code * amount of payment # call. With this replenishment of the balance, the minimum payment amount will be 100 rubles.

    6

You can replenish the balance of Beeline without commission in cash, if you contact the operator in any office of the company with a passport.

How to recharge the balance Beeline Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Kahquacc
It is main inner container footer text