منزل / رياضة / الهوكي / كيف للاسترخاء عضلات الوجه

كيفية الاسترخاء عضلات الوجه

/
306 المشاهدات

كيفية الاسترخاء عضلات الوجه</A>

ويقولون ان عيون - مرآة الروح.

ولكن في كل الوجوه لدينا هي آثار تجارب الحياة.

الإجهاد المفرط يؤثر على حالة من عضلات الوجه ونبرة العامة للجسم.

تعليمات

    1

عاداتنا في التعامل مع الناس تتحرك فيعادات الجسم. شخص اعتاد على التجهم إعادة إرسال شك - يجب أن ننظر إلى الناس وانظر كيف يتم إصلاح التيار الكهربائي في وجوههم: عبوس، تطارد الشفتين والعينين ضاقت. أحيانا يكون من الصعب التخلص من الإجهاد، حتى لو كان الشخص على علم به.

    2

ينشأ التوتر بسبب الضغط المستمر،والذي يخضع لدينا الجسد والعقل. محاولة تغيير طريقة حياة، لمزيد من الوقت لأنفسهم، والراحة والاسترخاء. تحصل في العادة كل ليلة لأخذ حمام ساخن 10 دقيقة على الأقل. الأبخرة الهواء هي مفيدة للبشرة وإطلاق التوتر. في الحمام أو في السرير بعد يوم من العمل الشاق، وتغطي عينيك، ولكن لا إغلاقها تماما. فقط الافراج عن العضلات التي تدعم جفونك. ببطء اجتياز نقطة اهتمام نقطة. الاسترخاء خديك والأذنين وفروة الرأس. ملاحظة ما إذا كانت عضلات الجبين فرضت، سواء النقطة ما بين الحاجبين خففت. استرخاء العضلات حول العينين وتهدئة العين، ووقف لهم في مكان واحد. الذهاب عقليا إلى الأنف. إصلاح الاهتمام على طرف الأنف، ثم الاسترخاء الأنف والخياشيم. الاسترخاء الخاص بك العلوي والسفلي الشفة واللسان والفك السفلي. كل وجهك كقناع المجمدة الثابتة. كنت أشعر كما يمر الهواء البارد الشهيق من خلال فتحتي الأنف والزفير على انه تسخينه، هزيلة دغدغة الشفة العليا. تخيل كيف يمكن للضوء والإشراق المتدفقة عبر وجهه، مع كل نفس من التوتر من جسمك. عضلاتك استرخاء بحيث إذا يهرول وجهه. كرر هذا التمرين كل مساء. قبل شد عضلات مع القوة الكاملة يتلوى، نستغرق لبضع ثوان، مع وجود بصوت عال التوتر الإفراج زفير.

    3

هل العلاج بالابر الوجه في الصباح وقبلتطبيق ماكياج في المساء قبل الذهاب للنوم أو حتى في وقت الغداء. حاول الاسترخاء وعدم التفكير في أي شيء. بدء تدليك المناطق المتوترة في الترتيب التالي:
(1) نقطة بين brovyami-
2 الأنف فوق الزاوية الداخلية للعين. فرك بلطف صعودا إلى أسفل المنطقة بين نقاط 1-2-
3 الحواف الخارجية للجفن العلوي - تحت brovyami-
4 الزوايا الخارجية العيان
5، والنقطة المركزية تحت العين: تدليك عظام أربعة أصابع، لمس عنها viskov-
6 الجبين تدليك من نقطة فوق الحواجب إلى خط الوسط hair- النمو
7 من شعري إلى viskov-
8 من المعابد، واتخاذ نمو الشعر، وارتفاع لتوسيع
9 التدليك من وسط الفم تحت الأنف إلى زوايا gubernia
النقطة 10 في قاعدة الجمجمة على الجزء الخلفي من الرقبة. الانتقال من أذنيها مع dvizheniyami- الربت ضوء
11 مركز الذقن تحت guboy- أقل
12 كل وجه، التنصت بخفة أنامله.

    4

مرة واحدة في الأسبوع، والقيام الحمام لشخص معالزيوت العطرية. التقاط النفط لنوع بشرتك، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار تفضيلات الفرد. تذوب في الماء المغلي عدة قطرات زيت اللافندر الأساسي، والياسمين، الايلنغ، البتشول، أو أي زيت آخر مع وجود تأثير مهدئ. مراقبة جرعة من النفط، ودائما كتابة هذه المعلومات في التعليمات. تغطية رأسك بمنشفة والتنفس في البخار العطرية لبضع دقائق. لا تستخدم كريم الوجه في المساء.

    5

أن تضع في اعتبارها باستمرار. مشاهدة وجهك، وكذلك الموقف. بمجرد تذكر حول هذا الموضوع، واسترخاء العضلات. تدريجيا، وسوف يكون لها عادة. التعبير هادئة وابتسامة طفيفة لمساعدتك على التعامل مع الصعوبات.

كيفية الاسترخاء عضلات الوجه آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة fevvuufs
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Sport / Hockey / How to relax the muscles of the face

How to relax the muscles of the face

/
295 Views

How to relax the muscles of the face</a>

They say that the eyes are the mirror of the soul.

But on all our face there are traces of life experiences.

Excessive tension affects the condition of the muscles of the face and the general tone of the body.

Instructions

    1

Our habits in communicating with people go toHabits of the body. Someone used to frown, doubt, resent - get accustomed to people and see how the tension is fixed on their face: shifted eyebrows, pursed lips, narrowed eyes. Sometimes it is difficult to get rid of stress, even if a person realizes it.

    2

Stress arises from constant stress,To which our body and mind are exposed. Try to change the way of life, spend more time on yourself, your rest and relaxation. Take the habit of taking a hot bath every evening for at least 10 minutes. Air vapors have a beneficial effect on the skin and release tension. In the bath or lying in bed after work day, cover your eyes, but do not cover them completely. Just let go of the muscles that support the eyelids. Slowly pass attention point by point. Relax your cheeks and ears, scalp. Pay attention to whether the muscles of the forehead are squeezed, whether the point between the eyebrows is relaxed. Relax the muscles around the eyes and calm your eyes, stopping them in one place. Mentally go to the nose. Fix the attention on the tip of the nose, then relaxing the bridge of the nose and nostrils. Relax the upper and lower lip, tongue, lower jaw. Your face is like a fixed, frozen mask. You feel how cold air passes through the nostrils on inhaling, and on exhalation it, heated, with a thin stream tickles the upper lip. Imagine how light and radiance stream through your face, as with every exhalation the tension comes out of your body. Your muscles are so relaxed that it seems to drain down your face. Repeat this exercise every night. Pre-contract muscles with all the strength twist the face, hold your breath for a few seconds and with a loud exhalation release the tension.

    3

Do a facial massage in the morning beforeMakeup, in the evenings before going to bed or even at lunchtime. Try to relax and not think about anything. Start massaging the stressed areas in the following order:
1 point between the eyebrows-
2 area of ​​the nose bridge above the inner corners of the eyes. Slightly rub the up and down area between the 1-2-
3 outer edges of the upper eyelids - under the eyebrows-
4 outer corners of the eye-
5 central dots under the eyes: massage the cheekbones with four fingers, fingering them to the temples-
6 massage the forehead from the point above the eyebrow center to the hair growth line-
7 from the line of hair growth to the temples-
8 from the temples move on the growth of the hair, rising behind the ears,
9 massage of the mouth from the center under the nose to the corners of the lips-
10 point at the base of the skull on the back of the neck. Move from her to the ears with light patting movements-
11 the center of the chin under the lower lip-
12 all face, lightly patting your fingertips.

    4

Once a week, make a face bath withAromatic oils. Choose the oil for your skin type, taking into account individual preferences. Dissolve in boiling water a few drops of essential oil of lavender, jasmine, ylang-ylang, patchouli or any other oil with a soothing effect. Note the dosage of the oil, this information is always written in the instructions. Cover your head with a towel and breathe aromatic steam for a few minutes. Do not use face cream this evening.

    5

Be constantly aware. Watch your face, as well as your posture. As soon as you think about it, relax your muscles. Gradually it will become a habit for you. A calm expression and a slight smile will help you cope with the difficulties.

How to relax the muscles of the face Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Fevvuufs
It is main inner container footer text