منزل / فقه / الأنشطة / كيفية فتح مدرسة لتعليم اللغة الانجليزية

كيفية فتح مدرسة لتعليم اللغة الانجليزية

/
82 المشاهدات

كيفية فتح مدرسة لتعليم اللغة الانجليزية</A>

تطوير صناعة السياحة والتجارة الخارجيةالعلاقات يزيد من أهمية اللغة الإنجليزية. وللأسف، فإن البرنامج التعليمي في المدرسة المتوسطة لا توفر مستوى كاف من الملكية.

هذا هو السبب في مدرسة اللغة الإنجليزية توفير التعليم الجيد للمستوى الدولي، وعلى نحو متزايد في الطلب.

ستحتاج

  • - pomeschenie-
  • - بدء kapital-
  • - برنامج تعليمي.

تعليمات

    1

سجل حساب شركتك الخاصة. لبدء الأعمال التجارية، وسوف تكتشف IP يكفي، ولكن في هذه الحالة سوف تكون قادرة على تدريس دورة تدريبية محددة لا تدوم أكثر من 72 ساعة أكاديمية. إذا كنت ترغب في توفير مزيد من الخدمات الشاملة في هذا المجال، تحتاج إلى فتح LLC أو جيش التحرير الوطني، والحصول على ترخيص.

    2

إزالة غرفة، ويتكون من منطقة الاستقبال وكيفمكتب واحد على الأقل للعمل. إذا لم تكن كبيرة جدا رأس المال لبدء، يمكنك قضاء الحد الأدنى من الأموال للديكور والمفروشات. مجرد رعاية نظيفة وهادئة مع طاولات وكراسي مريحة والكمية المطلوبة من المواد التدريبية.

    3

اختر الطريقة التي سيتم تنفيذهادروس في مدرستك. يجب أن يكون البرنامج يختلف عن التقليدية. أفضل لأخذ عينة واحدة من التقنيات الغربية. ضع الرهان على الطريقة التواصلية في التدريس: يجب على الطلاب يبدأ الكلام الخاصة بهم من الدرس الأول.

    4

جعل تدرج واضح من المجموعات في مستوى المعرفةاللغة والعمر. أدخل ما قبل الاختبار لتقييم مستوى الكفاءة في اللغة الإنجليزية. وكقاعدة عامة، فإن النموذج الغربي للتعلم تحمل مجموعة من المواد التدريبية والاختبارات نظام النهائية لكل مستوى.

    5

إيلاء اهتمام خاص لتنمية الأطفالفصول الدراسة بسبب الإنجليزية اتجاه التعلم المبكر يزداد فقط كل عام. ضع الرهان على تطوير المكون على دروس اللغة الإنجليزية. أثناء الدروس، يمكنك استخدام الرسم والنحت والحيوانات المحنطة، والألعاب في الهواء الطلق. حفظ مع الأطفال قدر الإمكان من القصائد والأغاني التي يمكن أن الغناء ونقول والديهم. لقضاء العطلات إعداد العروض المسرحية باللغة الإنجليزية.

    6

العلاقات الثنائية Naladte مع واحدة منالناطقة بالانكليزية المدارس. سوف تكون قادرة على تبادل الخبرات، دعوة المتحدثين للتدريس. وسوف يكون هذا ميزة تنافسية إضافية لمدرستك.

كيفية فتح مدرسة لتعليم اللغة الانجليزية آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة nuaxuewp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Jurisprudence / Activities / How to open an English school

How to open an English school

/
79 Views

How to open an English school</a>

Development of the tourism industry and foreign economicTies increases the importance of English. Unfortunately, the general education program in the average school does not give a sufficient level of ownership.

That is why the schools of English, which provide quality training at the international level, are in great demand.

You will need

  • - premise-
  • - start-up capital-
  • - educational program.

Instructions

    1

Register your own company. To start a business, it will be enough for you to open an IP, but in this case you will be able to teach a certain educational course lasting no more than 72 academic hours. If you want to provide more complete services in this area, you need to open an LLC or ANO and get a license.

    2

Remove the room, consisting of a reception room and, asMinimum, one study room. If you do not have a very large start-up capital, you can spend a minimum of money on decor and furniture. Just take care of cleanliness, good noise isolation, comfortable tables and chairs and the necessary amount of teaching materials.

    3

Choose the method by which theClasses at your school. The program should be different from the traditional one. It is better to take one of the western methods as a model. Make a bet on the communicative method of teaching: students should start speaking independently from the first lessons.

    4

Make a clear gradation of groups according to the level of knowledgeLanguage and age. Enter preliminary testing to assess the degree of English proficiency. As a rule, Western training models assume the availability of a set of training materials and a system of final tests for each level.

    5

Pay particular attention to the development of children'sLessons, because the trend of early learning of the English language only increases every year. Place your bet on the developing component in English lessons. In the lessons you can use drawing, modeling, soft toys, outdoor games. Learn with the kids as many poems and songs as they can tell and sing to their parents. For the holidays, prepare theatrical performances in English.

    6

Establish a bilateral relationship with one of theEnglish-speaking educational institutions. You can exchange experience, invite native speakers for teaching. This will be an additional competitive advantage of your school.

How to open an English school Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Nuaxuewp
It is main inner container footer text