منزل / فقه / الأنشطة / كيفية فتح المكتب الطبي الخاص

كيفية فتح المكتب الطبي الخاص

/
89 المشاهدات

كيفية فتح المكتب الطبي الخاص</A>

ويهدف المكتب الطبي الخاص لممارسة الأعمال التجارية الطبي من أطباء القطاع الخاص.

وكقاعدة عامة، من أجل البدء في الممارسة الطبية الخاصة، فمن الضروري مراعاة عدد من الشروط، لإصدار الوثائق اللازمة للحصول على ترخيص وإيجاد أماكن مناسبة.

تعليمات

    1

تحتاج أولا إلى الحصول على حالةرجل الأعمال الفردية. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى تطبيق لسلطة الضرائب في مكان إقامته، وتوفير قائمة الوثائق اللازمة ودفع رسوم الدولة في أي بنك. يمكنك تسجيل كيان كشركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة أو JSC. وفي الحالة الأخيرة سيكون من الضروري بالإضافة إلى حل هذه المسألة مع مؤسسي تكوين وجود الميثاق.

    2

حدد مجالا للمستقبلالنشاط. إيلاء الاهتمام لموقعها، سواء المكتظة بالسكان المنطقة، فإن سكان لدفع ثمن الخدمات الطبية. اتخاذ المشي حول الحي، معرفة ما إذا كان هناك في المسابقة المحلية. سوف تكون قادرة على تقديم أنفسهم مع العملاء؟ إذا كانت المنطقة لديها العديد من العيادات الطبية الخاصة أو الممارسين، والتفكير في ما إذا كنت سوف تكون قادرة على المنافسة معهم؟

    3

وبعد تحديد مكان العمل في المستقبل، والنظر فيتصميم الفضاء، وخلق خطة عمل، وسوف تحتاج إلى القيام الإعلان عن مكتبه. للقيام بذلك، يمكنك الحصول على مساعدة من الشركات الخاصة، أو وضع إعلانات في وسائل الإعلام نفسها.

    4

وستكون الخطوة التالية هي اختيار الموظفين. تحتاج إلى توظيف محاسب الذي سيقود أمين الصندوق، وهو ما يمثل من الأموال التي وردت، وتوليد تقارير، الخ حساب ما كنت ستدير افتتاح المكتب الطبي الخاص، في انتظار أي التكاليف والإيرادات. أيضا، تحتاج إلى استئجار واحدة على الأقل طبيب، وممرضة والمسؤول. محاولة لاختيار الموظفين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا، وسوف تعتمد على وجود عملاء في المراحل المبكرة من النشاط.

    5

تقرأ بعناية متخصصين الشهادات، وتوافرفئات الطبية العليا، وشهادات الدورات إنجاز تجديد، والخبرة في هذا المجال، تجربة عمل الموظفين في الخارج، الخ

    6

استكشاف ترتيب المقترحات في مجال الصحةالخدمات. تقرر لنفسك إذا كان هذا هو عيادة متعددة التخصصات والخدمات في منطقة معينة، مثل طب الأسنان وأمراض النساء. ازدياد شعبية تكتسب تنظيم الخدمات الطبية لكبار السن والأطفال. يمكنك الدخول في عقد مع مدرسة لتعليم القيادة وفتح المكتب الطبي الخاص لإجراء عمليات تفتيش من السائقين في المستقبل.

    7

ينبغي أن تعقد الغرفة كلالاتصالات. يمكنك شرائه في الممتلكات أو الإيجار. استخدام المؤقت، يمكنك ترتيب غرفة، وتقع في المؤسسات الطبية البلدية. إذا كان مثل هذا الخيار غير موجود، يمكنك استئجار شقة، وتقع في الطابق الأول مع حمام ومدخل منفصل. المباني المملوكة من الضروري أن يصدر باعتباره غير السكنية. تحتاج إلى الاتصال BTI، لجمع كل الوثائق التي تبين ملكية، ونقلها إلى مسجل مكان الإقامة.

    8

بعد ذلك، اتصل بخدمة الاتحادية. إرسال طلب للحصول على رأي طبي على أنشطة الامتثال للقواعد واللوائح الصحية-وبائية. تقديم لعقد الإيجار أو شهادة ملكية للمباني غير السكنية، وشهادات الضرائب، كتاب طبي. وأخيرا، ينبغي أن يكون موثق. توقيع عقد مع الخدمات البلدية في التخلص من القمامة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، اتصل الإشراف النار، توفر لهم قائمة المستندات المطلوبة والحصول على إنذار الحريق.

    9

الآن شراء المعدات الطبية. فإنه من المستحسن أن أنتقل إلى مصنعي خطيرة وموردين موثوق. يتم تقييم عالية المعدات الحديثة. الحصول على مساعدة من المهنية، مثل المدير، الذي سوف يكون 10٪ من سعر تكلفة المعدات الخدمات. ليس بالضرورة لشراء معدات جديدة، يمكنك شراء المستعملة.

    10

تذكر أن أي نشاط طبييخضع لترخيص. جمع وثائق تبين وجود أماكن العمل، والموظفين، والمعدات الطبية ونقلها إلى دائرة الترخيص. وسيعقد الامتحان لمدة 45 يوما، والتي أسفرت عن قرار منح الترخيص.

    11

لكل نوع من الممارسة الطبية بحاجة لتقديم طلب منفصل للحصول على رخصة في نفس الوقت نفذت اعتماد النشاط الطبي. وفيما يتعلق بمسألة إجازة مرضية أيضا أنه يتطلب وثيقة منفصلة تأكيد هذا الحق. ووقع الترخيص شخصيا رئيس غرفة ترخيص.

    12

بعد الحصول على جميع الوثائق الضرورية يمكن الحصول على العمل.

كيفية فتح المكتب الطبي الخاص آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة wovzauwn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Jurisprudence / Activities / How to open a private medical office

How to open a private medical office

/
94 Views

How to open a private medical office</a>

A private medical office is designed to conduct medical business by a private practitioner.

As a rule, in order to start private medical practice, it is necessary to observe a number of conditions, to issue the necessary documents, to obtain a license and to find a suitable premise.

Instructions

    1

First you need to get the statusIndividual entrepreneur. To do this, you need to apply to the tax authority at your place of residence, provide the necessary list of documents and pay a state fee at any branch of the bank. You can register a legal entity in the form of LLC or JSC. In the latter case, the issue of the composition of the founders and the existence of the Charter will additionally be required.

    2

Choose a room for the futureActivities. Pay attention to its location, densely populated area, whether residents can pay for medical services. Walk around the neighborhood, see if there are competitors in the district. Can you provide yourself with customers? If there are many private medical clinics or practicing doctors in the district, think about whether you can compete with them?

    3

Having decided on the place of future work, think about itDesign a room, make a business plan, you will need to advertise your office. To do this, you can resort to the help of special firms or place advertisements in the media yourself.

    4

The next step is the selection of personnel. You need to hire an accountant who will lead the cashier, account for incoming funds, make reports, etc. Calculate what will cost you the opening of a private medical office, what costs and incomes are waiting for. You also need to hire at least one doctor, nurses and an administrator. Try to find highly qualified personnel, this will determine the availability of clientele at the initial stages of activity.

    5

Carefully study the diplomas of specialists, the availabilityHigher medical categories, certificates of completion of refresher courses, experience in this field of activity, work experience of employees abroad, etc.

    6

Study the rating of offers in the field of medicalServices. Decide for yourself whether it will be a multi-disciplinary clinic or the provision of services in a specific area, for example, dentistry or gynecology. Increasingly popular is the organization of medical services for pensioners and children. You can conclude a contract with the driving school and open a private medical office to conduct inspections of future drivers.

    7

The room should be held allcommunications. You can buy it in the property or rent it. For temporary use, you can arrange a room located in a municipal medical institution. If this option is not available, you can rent an apartment located on the first floor with a bathroom and a separate exit. The premise in the property should be issued as non-residential. You need to apply to the BTI, collect all the documents that testify to the right of ownership, and transfer them to the Registration Chamber for the place of residence.

    8

Next, contact the Rospotrebnadzor. Write an application for an opinion on the compliance of medical activities with sanitary and epidemiological norms and rules. Provide for consideration Rent Agreement or Certificate of ownership of non-residential premises, tax certificates, medical book. The conclusion must be notarized. Sign a contract with the municipal services for garbage disposal. In addition, contact the fire prevention service, provide them with a list of required documents and purchase a fire alarm.

    9

Now buy medical equipment. It is advisable to contact serious manufacturers and reliable suppliers. Modern equipment is highly evaluated. Ask for help from a professional, for example, a manager whose cost of services will be 10% of the price of the equipment. You do not have to buy new equipment, you can buy used equipment.

    10

Remember that any medical activityIs subject to licensing. Collect the documents showing the availability of the premises, personnel, medical equipment and transfer them to the Licensing Chamber. Within 45 days, an expert examination will be conducted, which results in the decision to grant a license.

    11

For every kind of medical activity you needTo file a separate application for a license, and accreditation of medical activity is also conducted. The issuance of sickness sheets is also required a separate document confirming this right. The license is signed personally by the Head of the Licensing Chamber.

    12

After you receive all the necessary documents, you can start working.

How to open a private medical office Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Wovzauwn
It is main inner container footer text