منزل / فقه / الأنشطة / كيفية فتح متجر لاجهزة الكمبيوتر

كيفية فتح متجر لاجهزة الكمبيوتر

/
43 المشاهدات

كيفية فتح متجر لاجهزة الكمبيوتر</A>

جودة الملابس الرخيصة اليوم في معظم الحالات يترك الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه.

هذا الوضع يؤدي إلى حقيقة أن الاهتمام في الاستوديو الخياطة والتنمية يزيد فقط من كل عام.

وفي الوقت نفسه تجد أقمشة جيدة والاكسسوارات الخياطة ليس من السهل دائما.

وهذا هو السبب في أن الأعمال في هذا المجال لديها امكانات كبيرة.

ستحتاج

  • - بدء kapital-
  • - غرفة.

تعليمات

    1

إجراء أبحاث السوق، ودراسةاحتياجات العملاء. والغرض من هذا التحليل - تحديد المواقع من متجرك. ولعل المدينة تفتقر التجهيزات الحصرية الجزء الرفيع السعر. بعد تلقي نتائج الدراسة التي سوف تكون قادرة على كتابة خطة العمل.

    2

انتقل إلى إيجاد أماكن للتسوق. النظر في وجود منافسة والنفاذية في المنطقة، وموقع مناسب. إذا كان هناك الاستوديو، ويمكن للعملاء تلقائيا أكثر. ومع ذلك، فإن وجود قريب من محل النسيج كبيرة تخلق مشاكل، لأن نفس السلع يمكن أن تكون ولها.

    3

النظر بعناية في مجموعة وحددالموردين. مشبعة الخياطة سوق الاكسسوارات اليوم بما فيه الكفاية، لذلك سوف تكون قادرة على تقديم كل من المنتجات ذات القيمة، واللوازم المشتركة للخياطة. نضع في اعتبارنا أن 80٪ من قيمة التداول سيكون السلع التجارية الرخيصة - من المواضيع وأزرار لقفل والمشابك. ومع ذلك، تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن تكون قسم أجهزة باهظة الثمن. قد يكون الراين تصميم عصري أو أزرار. وبعد أن تأتي إلى المتجر فقط لهذا المنتج، وسوف المشتري الحصول على بالتوازي معين والمنتجات أبسط.

    4

النظر في استراتيجية الدعاية. التركيز كعملاء الاستوديو، وهواة الخياطة. من استوديوهات المدينة والخياطات خاصة يمكنك قضاء عمل متبادل المنفعة. إنشاء الكتيبات على الوجهين، والتي سوف تعزز الشركتين. حتى تحصل على klientov.Teh دائمة الذين لا تلجأ إلى خدمات الاستوديو، فمن الضروري أن تبلغ كتلة. إعطاء الإعلانات في الدلائل المدينة، وجعل خط يعمل على القنوات المحلية، وتوزيع منشورات المستهدفة في المناطق المحيطة بها. لاحظ أن الإعلان هذه الوسائط مثل لافتات أو مقالات في الصحف لأنك سوف تكون مكلفة جدا وغير فعالة.

كيفية فتح متجر لاجهزة الكمبيوتر آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة xueraold
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Jurisprudence / Activities / How to open a hardware store

How to open a hardware store

/
60 Views

How to open a hardware store</a>

The quality of inexpensive clothing today in most cases leaves much to be desired.

This situation leads to the fact that interest in sewing and the development of the studio only increases with each passing year.

At the same time, it is not always easy to find good fabrics and sewing accessories.

That is why business in this area has great prospects.

You will need

  • - start-up capital-
  • - The room.

Instructions

    1

Carry out a marketing study after studyingCustomer needs. The purpose of this analysis is to determine the positioning of your store. Perhaps, the city lacks exclusive high-end hardware accessories. After receiving the results of the study, you will be able to write a business plan.

    2

Proceed to find a place for the store. Consider the presence of competitors, cross-country ability in the area, convenience of location. If there is a studio nearby, the customers will automatically be more. However, the presence of a nearby large fabric store will create problems, since a similar product can be and they have.

    3

Carefully consider the range and chooseSuppliers. The market of sewing accessories today is quite saturated, so you can offer both expensive products and common consumables for sewing. Consider that 80% of the turnover will be inexpensive running goods - from threads and buttons to locks and fasteners. However, you need to make a section of expensive furniture. This can be designer rhinestones or trendy buttons. Coming to the store just behind such a product, the buyer will certainly acquire in parallel and more simple products.

    4

Consider the advertising strategy. Focus on both the atelier customers and sewing enthusiasts. With city tailors and private seamstresses, you can conduct a mutually beneficial action. Create two-sided booklets that will be advertised by both companies. So you get regular customers. Those who do not resort to atelier services need to be informed more massively. Give advertising in city directories, order a scrolling line on local channels, distribute leaflets addressed in nearby areas. Keep in mind that such advertising media as banners or publications in the press for you will be too costly and ineffective.

How to open a hardware store Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Xueraold
It is main inner container footer text