منزل / الإنترنت / الشبكة العالمية للتنمية / كيفية جعل كانت خلفية لبلوق

كيف أقوم بإجراء كانت خلفية لبلوق

/
37 المشاهدات

كيف أقوم بإجراء كانت خلفية لبلوق</A>

بلوق لها في الوقت الحاضر البشر استبدال تمامااليوميات الشخصية في أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة. كتبنا لهم في المدرسة سمح لقراءة أفضل الأصدقاء، والآن، والقراءة، وابتسامة لعواطفهم ومشاعرهم. الآن يتم وضع جميع الخبرات والمزاجية والظهور على الملأ.

بلوق أصبحت شعبية جدا، والناس التواصل، وهناك تنتشر فنهم والصور الفوتوغرافية.

ستحتاج

  • - جهاز كمبيوتر مع الوصول إلى الإنترنت
  • - متصفح
  • - المهارات الأساسية للأتش تي أم أل فرض

تعليمات

    1

فتح المتصفح وانتقل إلى الصفحةbgpatterns.com، لجعل خلفية لبلوق الخاص بك. على الموقع يمكنك اختيار الخلفية من الخيارات. حدد علامة التبويب اللون، وتفعيل لون الخلفية تغيير الوضع. في الزاوية اليمنى العليا، حدد المنطقة اللون، أو تعيين اللون المطلوب باستخدام رمز رقمي ستة أرقام. فتح علامة التبويب قماش واختر التدرج المطلوب (الركيزة) إلى خلفية جديدة. ثم حدد علامة التبويب صورة وحدد الصورة المطلوبة. على علامة التبويب تدوير، تدوير الصورة على المحور كما هو مطلوب. بعد ذلك، انقر على الأمر تحميل صورة، وهو إلى اليمين، ثم حفظ الخلفية على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

    2

تحديد كيف سيتم إنشاء بلوق الخاص بك. إذا تم استخدام القالب، ويتم تخزينها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، قم بتشغيل برنامج فايلزيلا، مع مساعدتها، انتقل إلى وحة التحكم، انتقل إلى قالب بلوق، وإزالة الخلفية القديمة، إذا كان لديك واحدة ووضع الخلفية الجديدة.

    3

الذهاب إلى المدون الصفحة.كوم، إذا تم إنشاء بلوق الخاص بك هناك. لإنشاء خلفية بلوق، تحميل إنشاؤها مسبقا أو لآخر، وجدت صورة، حفظه إلى الموقع radikal.ru. انتقل إلى إعدادات بلوق. انتقل إلى علامة التبويب تخطيط، ثم تغيير HTML. يجد لنفسه مكانا في التعليمات البرمجية حيث هناك وصف العلامة والجسد {...} .. وإحفظ الرابط تودا لصورتك، وذلك باستخدام MDM كنت تريد أن تجعل الخلفية في الخلفية. سيكون لديك رمز مثل هذا:
الجسم {
هامش: 0-
الحشو: 0-
FONT-SIZE: الصغيرة
محاذاة النص: بالمركز
اللون: $ textColor-
خط الطول: 1.3em-
خلفية: # FFF3DB رابط ( «http://s54.radikal.ru/i144/0808/b7/0c8cdf28253f.jpg») repeat-
}

    4

انتقل إلى موقع لنا وورد، انتقل إلى بلوق الخاص بك،إذا قمت بإنشاء هناك، ووضع الخلفية، انتقل إلى قائمة الإعدادات واختر أمر القائمة "الخلفية مخصص". حدد مسبقا العثور على الصورة التي تريد استخدامها كخلفية على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد ذلك، حدد "بلاط الخلفية"، الذي يمتد الخلفية للموقع بأكمله.

كيف أقوم بإجراء كانت خلفية لبلوق آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة zyxzyakp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Web programming / How to make a background in a blog

How to make a background in a blog

/
44 Views

How to make a background in a blog</a>

Blogs nowadays have completely replaced peoplePersonal diaries in notebooks. We wrote them at school, let them read to our best friends, and now, rereading, we smile at our emotions and feelings. Now all experiences, moods and impressions are exposed to the public.

Blogs have become very popular, people communicate, upload their creativity, photos.

You will need

  • - computer with Internet access
  • - Browser
  • - basic skills of html-layout

Instructions

    1

Open the browser and go to the pageBgpatterns.com to make a background for your blog. On the site, you can select a background from the proposed options. Select the Color tab, activate the Background Color Change mode. In the upper right corner, select the color zone, or assign the desired color using a six-digit numeric code. Click the Canvas tab and select the desired gradient (background) for the new background. After that, select the Image tab and select the desired image. On the Rotate tab, rotate the image as needed. Then click on the Download image command, which is on the right, then save the received background to your computer.

    2

Determine how you created your blog. If a template was used and it was saved on your computer, run the FileZilla program, use it to cPanel, go to the blog template, delete the old background if you had it and put a new background.

    3

Go to the blogger page.Com if your blog was created there. To create a blog background, download the previously created or another image you found, save it to the site radikal.ru. Go to the blog settings. Go to the Layout tab, then change the HTML. Find a place in the code where there is a description of the body tag {... ..} and copy the Toda link to your image, with the help of which you want to make a background in the background field. You will get something like this:
Body {
Margin: 0-
Padding: 0-
Font-size: small-
Text-align: center-
Color: $ textColor-
Line-height: 1.3em-
Background: # FFF3DB url ("http://s54.radikal.ru/i144/0808/b7/0c8cdf28253f.jpg") repeat-
}

    4

Go to the wordpress site, go to your blog,If you created it there, and to put the background, go to the setup menu and select the menu command "Custom Background". Select a pre-determined picture that you want to use as a background from your computer. Next, select the "Tile the background" option, which will stretch the background to the entire site.

How to make a background in a blog Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Zyxzyakp
It is main inner container footer text