تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما أرخص سيارة في الخدمة
2016/08/29
يرفع العائد من الخيار
2016/08/29

كيف الجينز ناعمة

كيفية جعل الجينز ناعمة

الدينيم - ضيق، وأحيانا من الصعب جدا الاشياء. يمكن الجينز تهيج الجلد الحساس والحساس، وخاصة عند الأطفال.

ولكن صلابة غالبا ما ترتبط ليس مع المواد،وتثبيتي اللون، والذي يسبب أقل مشقة. بالطبع، يمكنك أن تدفع فقط الانتباه إليه، ولكن ليس دائما يفكر شخص، وتتمتع شيء جديد.

إذا واجهت مشقة بسبب تصلب الأنسجة، في محاولة لتليين عليه قليلا.

تعليمات

1

يغسل مرة الأولى باستخدام التقليديةمسحوق، ولكن وضع أكثر قليلا من المعتاد. شطف جيدا الجينز. ولكن ليس من الضروري تجفيف، يجب عليهم أيضا التعامل مع عدة مرات. على غسل الأولى التي تقوم فيها فقط إزالة جزء من المادة التي تم استخدامها في عملية التصنيع.

2

الآن، مرة أخرى غسل الشيء، ولكن علىارتفاع في درجة الحرارة وتستكمل مع 1 ملعقة كبيرة. صودا الخبز إلى 5 لترات من الماء. يأخذ الغسالة بحد أقصى 10 لترا للغسل، وكمية من الأجهزة استهلاك المياه ترون في وثائق لها. والصودا لا تفسد حتى ألمع الأقمشة اللون، لذلك تقلق بشأن سلامة المواد ليست ضرورية.

3

مسحوق شطف جيدا، لا ينبغي المياهرغوة أثناء شطف قبل الأخير. وفي شطف الماضي، إضافة جرعة مضاعفة من أجهزة تكييف الهواء. في الغسيل القليلة المقبلة، وإضافة الصودا و لا تنسى مكيف الهواء. بالفعل بعد 3-4 مثل هذه الإجراءات سوف تصبح أكثر ليونة الجينز القطن.

4

الحديد لا dosohshie بعد السراويل وعدم وضع عالية جدا التسخين من حرارة الحديد. أيضا يجعل حرارة الجينز ضيق. من حيث المبدأ، فإنها عادة لا يمكن تسوية إذا لم التجاعيد إلى حد كبير.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT cheapest cars in service
08/29/2016
Raises the yield of cucumbers
08/29/2016

How do soft jeans

How to make soft jeans

Denim - tight, and sometimes quite hard stuff. Jeans can irritate the delicate and sensitive skin, especially in children.

But the stiffness often associated not with the material,and a color fixative, which causes less discomfort. Of course, you can just pay attention to it, but not always a person thinks, enjoying a new thing.

If you experience discomfort due to tissue stiffness, try to soften it a bit.

instructions

1

Wash the first time using a conventionalpowder, but put a little more than the norm. Thoroughly rinse jeans. But drying is not necessary, they must also handle a few times. On the first wash you remove only a portion of the substance that was used in the process of manufacture.

2

Now, once again wash the thing, but on ahigh temperature and supplemented with 1 tbsp. baking soda to 5 liters of water. Washing machine takes a maximum of 10 liters per wash, the amount of water consumption appliances you can see in the documents to her. Soda will not spoil even the brightest color fabrics, so worry about the safety of the material is not necessary.

3

Good rinse powder, water should notfoaming during the penultimate rinse. And in the last rinse, add a double dose of the air conditioner. In the next few washings and add soda and do not forget the air conditioner. Already after 3-4 such procedures will become softer cotton jeans.

4

Iron the not yet dosohshie pants and do not put too high a heating temperature of the iron. The heat also makes denim tight. In principle, they generally can not iron if they do not greatly wrinkled.

Comments are closed.