منزل / الإنترنت / البرمجيات / كيفية جعل اختصار البرنامج

كيفية جعل اختصار البرنامج

/
96 المشاهدات

كيفية جعل اختصار البرنامج</A>

ربما كل مستخدم الكمبيوتر لديه مجموعة مختلفة من البرامج الذي يستخدم كل يوم.

ولكن كل يوم عندما ترى نفس التسميات، هناك رغبة في جعل على الأقل بعض التنوع.

وماذا لو الخيارات الجاهزة غير راض الرموز؟

رسم رمز نفسه!

انها لن تأخذ الكثير من وقتك.

تعليمات

    1

لإنشاء التسميات لا بالضرورةحددت لنفسها هذه الطرود متعددة الوظائف للرسومات، مثل فوتوشوب أو الأعرج مجانا، على الرغم من أنه، من حيث المبدأ، كما أنه ليس صعبا. ومن شأن حل أكثر من المعقول أن يكون استخدام برامج متخصصة للغاية لخلق الرموز.

    2

تحميل نفسك برنامج "ستوديو أيقونة". تثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد التثبيت، عند بدء تشغيل أول، سترى التحذير الذي يعطى البرنامج في استخدام مجاني لمدة 30 يوما فقط. ومع ذلك، ليست هناك حاجة لشراء فورا مفتاح التسجيل. عند انتهاء الفترة التجريبية، وإزالة البرنامج وتنزيله مرة أخرى، وردت بعد تركيب و1 شهر إضافي للاستخدام المجاني.

    3

اختيار الإعدادات التي تحتاجها الأوليبدأ البرنامج، بمجرد الضغط على زر "موافق". ومع ذلك، ينبغي أن يكون التركيز فقط على مربع الحوار الأخير، حيث تحصل على اختيار البعد عن الصورة المستقبلية وخطة لونه. بعد تحديد هذه الإعدادات، عليك أن تكون مأخوذة مباشرة من النافذة لخلق صورة جديدة.

    4

حدد "ملف" - "حفظ" بعد إنشاء رمز وحفظ الملف في المكان الذي ترغب به.

    5

انتقل إلى منطقة من سطح المكتب واخترالاختصار الذي تريد استبدال الخاصة بك. انقر على الاختصار، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن، قائمة السياق. في القائمة، استخدم "خصائص" (آخر في القائمة). سيكون لديك نافذة تحرير المعلمة للرمز المحدد.

    6

انقر على "تغيير الرمز" في علامة التبويب "اختصار" (علامة التبويب مفتوح افتراضيا).

    7

حدد ملف الاختصار في الإطار الذي يظهر من قبلبالنقر على زر "استعراض". مرة واحدة يتم تحميل رمز، فإنه يظهر في قائمة الاختصارات المتاحة. حدده وانقر فوق "موافق"، ثم ستلاحظ أن أيقونة سيتم عرض الذي أنشأته في الإعدادات الأولية الاختصار نافذة الإعدادات.

كيفية جعل اختصار البرنامج آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة felzauwc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Software / How to make a shortcut to the program

How to make a shortcut to the program

/
103 Views

How to make a shortcut to the program</a>

Probably, every PC user has his own set of programs, which he uses every day.

But when you see the same labels day after day, there is a desire to make at least some variety.

And what if the ready-made icons do not suit you?

Draw the icon by yourself!

It will not take you much time.

Instructions

    1

To create your own label does not necessarilySet yourself such multifunctional packages for working with graphics, like Photoshop or free GIMP, although this, in principle, is also not difficult. A more reasonable solution would be the use of highly specialized programs for creating icons.

    2

Download the "Icon Studio" program. Install it on the computer. After installation, at the first start, you will see a warning that this program is given for free use only for 30 days. However, there is no need to immediately purchase a registration key. After the expiration of the trial period, delete your program and download it again, after installation, receive another 1 month of free use.

    3

Select the settings you need for the first timeStart the program by simply pressing the "OK" button. However, focus should be only on the last dialog box, where you will be asked to choose the dimension of the future picture and its color range. After selecting these settings, you will be taken to the window for creating a new picture directly.

    4

Choose the menu items "File" - "Save" after creating the icon and save the file in the desired location.

    5

Go to the desktop area and selectA shortcut that you would like to replace with your own. Click the shortcut with the right mouse button, calling the context menu. In the menu, use the "Properties" item (the last one in the list). Before you open the window for editing the settings of the selected icon.

    6

Click the "Change icon" button on the "Shortcut" tab (this tab is opened by default).

    7

Select the shortcut file in the window that appearsPressing the "Browse" button. After the icon is downloaded, it will appear in the list of available shortcuts. Select it and click "OK", after which you will notice that the icon you created will be displayed in the initial settings window of the shortcut settings.

How to make a shortcut to the program Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Felzauwc
It is main inner container footer text