تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية التمييز بين دينسو وهمية
2016/05/21
كيفية اختيار التزحلق على الجليد
2016/05/21

كيف نافورة في الأماكن المغلقة

كيفية جعل نافورة في الأماكن المغلقة

إذا كنت ترغب في صقل شقتك، إضافة إلى أنه عنصر من عناصر الطبيعة، والطريقة الأسهل والأكثر فعالية - لبناء نافورة الخاصة بك.

في الواقع، لشراء مكلفة أو القليل من الخيارات الجذابة هو اختياري كلي.

إذا كنت تعتبر نفسك شخص مبدع وليسوا خائفين من محاولة ايديهم، ما عليك سوى دليل صغير لإفساح المجال مثل نافورة.

تعليمات

1

تقرر أين لإيواء نافورة. ذلك يعتمد على حجم وتعقيد التركيب. بعد ذلك إجراء القياسات وحساب ما هو الفضاء المتاحة لديك. لاحظ أنه يجب أن لا تفعل نافورة بجانب الأثاث الخشبي أو غيرها من الأشياء،التي يمكن أن تتأثر بسبب المياه. إذا كان لديك حيوانات أليفة، الأطفال، ثم أخذها في الاعتبار عند تصميم أن كلا منهما يمكن أن يخل هيكل مستقر، وإيذاء نفسه وكل شيء من حوله.

2

البدء في البحث عن جزيئات نافورةأ. هذا صحيح، لديك لجمع عملك في المستقبل للفن من مختلف الأشياء الصغيرة التي لديهم منازل: جلبت من الأصداف البحرية التي يتم جمع الغبار على الرفوف مرة أخرى، ورشها المجوهرات، والتي من الصعب أن أعود جذوع لا لزوم لها، وصناديق ومصطنعة شجرة النخيل، بوذا الصغير مجرد وعاء لطيفة - وهذا هو أساسا ممتازا لإمدادات المياه في المستقبل.

كيفية جعل غرفة وقوية LT-وGT-نافورة وlt- / قوية وgt-

3

وفيما يتعلق النموذج نفسه نافورةولكن الأفضل أن تذهب إلى مخزن مصنع والتقاط جميل، والأهم من ذلك - وعاء كبير، وفيها كل من التصميم الخاص بك وسوف.

4

زيارة متجر لاجهزة الكمبيوتر وطلب المساعدة من مستشار. وسوف تساعدك على اختيار المحرك للقيادة من الماء وسائر الأعمال اللازمة نافورةوالأشياء. وبناء العمارات لا تأخذ الكثير من وقتك. كل ما أنت من المحتمل أن القيام به - هو ربط أنبوب السيليكون مع المحرك وتثبيته في الجزء السفلي من وعاء.

5

بدء تزيين نافورةأ. نرى أمثلة على الإنترنت أو تفعل ذلك بنفسك. في أي حال، كل ما عليك ترك - هو الخروج مع صورة خارجية من التصميم الخاص بك، و نافورة جاهزة!

كيفية جعل غرفة وقوية LT-وGT-نافورة وlt- / قوية وgt-

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to distinguish a fake denso
05/21/2016
How to choose skiing
05/21/2016

How do indoor fountain

How to make the indoor fountain

If you want to refine your apartment, you add to it an element of nature, the easiest and most effective way - to build your own fountain.

Indeed, to buy expensive or a little attractive options is entirely optional.

If you consider yourself a creative person and are not afraid to try their hand, you need only a small guide to make room like a fountain.

instructions

1

Decide where to house fountain. It depends on the size and complexity of the installation. After that perform measurements and calculate what is the space you have available. Note that you should not do fountain right next to the wooden furniture or other objects,that could be affected due to water. If you have pets, children, then consider when designing that they both can upset the unstable structure, and harming himself and everything around him.

2

Start your search for particles fountaina. That's right, you have to collect your future work of art of various little things that have homes: brought from the sea shells that are gathering dust on back shelves, sprinkled jewelery, to which hardly have come back unnecessary trunks, boxes, artificial palm tree, a small Buddha just a nice pot - this is an excellent basis for future water supply.

How to make room & lt-strong & gt-fountain & lt- / strong & gt-

3

Regarding the form itself fountainbut better to go to a plant store and pick up beautiful, and most importantly - a huge pot, and in which all of your design will be.

4

Visit the hardware store and ask for help from a counselor. It will help you to choose a motor for driving of water and all the other necessary work fountainand things. Building construction will not take much of your time. All that you are likely to do - is connect the silicone tube with the motor and install it in the bottom of the pot.

5

Start decorating fountaina. See examples on the Internet or do it yourself. In any case, all you have left - is to come up with an external image of your design, and fountain ready!

How to make room & lt-strong & gt-fountain & lt- / strong & gt-

Comments are closed.