تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف تتعلم البرمجة HTML
2016/08/21
ما هي فوائد بطاقة الادخار الذهب
2016/08/21

كيفية جعل الإنترنت الهاتف غير محدود

كيفية جعل الإنترنت غير محدود على هاتفك

يستخدم الجميع تقريبا على أساس يوميالإنترنت للبحث عن أي معلومات، لأنه في هذه "الشبكة" أن تجد بعض المعلومات التي تريدها. الإنترنت يتيح لنا الفرصة لمواكبة آخر الأخبار في العالم، وقراءة المجلات المفضلة لديك في شكل إلكتروني، والتواصل مع الأصدقاء وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

العديد من مشغلي شبكات الهاتف النقال، واصطياد طلب المستهلك، خلقت هذه الخدمة على الإنترنت غير محدود.

توفر هذه الخدمة لاستخدام الإنترنت في أي مبلغ، ولكن مقابل رسم شهري.

ستحتاج

  • الهاتف، بطاقة SIM.

تعليمات

1

للاتصال غير محدود الإنترنت في مشغل للهاتف المحمول، تحتاج إلى شراءبطاقة سيم في أي مكتب من مكاتب الشركة. أيضا، في العديد من مراكز التسوق لديها ممثلون من مشغلي شبكات الهاتف النقال. للاتصال تحتاج إلى جواز سفر أو أي وثيقة أخرى تثبت هويتك.

2

القادمة تحتاج إلى اختيار التعرفة التي توفر القدرة على الاتصال غير محدود الإنترنتأ. المعلومات التي يمكن الحصول عند شراء بطاقة سيم والاتصال بمركز خدمة العملاء.

3

بعد تحديد التعرفة تحتاج إلى ربط حزمة غير محدودة الإنترنتأ. وهذه المجموعات هي مختلفة وتكلفة منهم مختلفة. ان ذلك يعتمد على معدل البيانات ومقدار حركة مرور بسرعات عالية. ربط الحزم هي مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق: الاتصال بمركز خدمة العملاء أو باستخدام USSD-الأوامر، التي يمكن العثور عليها في الإنترنتالإلكترونية على الموقع الرسمي الناقل الخاص بك.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW to learn html programming
08/21/2016
What are the benefits Savings Card gold
08/21/2016

How To Make Internet Phone unlimited

How to make unlimited internet on your phone

Almost everyone uses on a daily basisInternet to search for any information, because in this "web" can find some information you want. The Internet gives us the opportunity to keep abreast of the latest news in the world, read your favorite magazines in electronic form, communicate with friends and much more.

Many mobile operators, catching the consumer's demand, have created this service as unlimited internet.

This service provides for the use of the Internet in any amount, but for a monthly fee.

You will need

  • Phone, sim card.

instructions

1

To connect unlimited the Internet at the mobile operator, you need to purchasesim card in any office of the company. Also, in many shopping centers have representatives of the mobile operators. To connect you need a passport or any other document proving your identity.

2

Next you need to choose the tariff that provides the ability to connect unlimited the Interneta. The information you can get when buying a sim card and call the Customer Service Center.

3

After you select the tariff you need to connect the unlimited package the Interneta. These packages are different and the cost of them is different. It depends on the data rate and the amount of traffic at high speeds. Connect packages are a variety of ways: call the Customer Service Center or by using the USSD-command, which can be found at the Internete on your carrier's official website.

Comments are closed.