منزل / المنزل والأسرة / شقة تم تجديده / كيفية جعل الأرضيات في الحمام

كيفية جعل الأرضيات في الحمام

/
76 المشاهدات

الأرض في الحمام هي واحدة من أهم الإصلاحات ومعقدة الأجسام الحمام. أولا، فإنه يعمل على تنظيف شامل للطلاء القديم والغبار والحل القديم.

ومن الضروري أيضا لضمان سلاسة ميكانيكيا من كل المطبات القديمة.

لهذا الغرض، وتستخدم عادة لكمة.

تعليمات

    1

إلى أرضية الحمام كان مسطح وسلس،يجب إجراء الممله ملموسة. بمجرد الانتهاء من هذا العمل، يمكنك تنفيذ العزل المائي. حاليا، هناك عدة طرق لأداء تسرب المياه. إذا كنت لا تفعل ذلك، فإن الماء تدمير الخرسانة. انها تبدأ ببطء إلى تآكل بلاط السيراميك وتدمير الطلاء الأخرى. وقالت إنها ينبغي إيلاء الاهتمام الواجب.

    2

هناك Okleechnaya، Obmazochnaya وطفت على السطحتسرب المياه. والخيار لك. فمن المستحسن أن تفعل ذلك إلا في طبقتين. الجدير بالذكر أيضا هو أن تسرب المياه هو أن يذهب إلى جدران الحمام لا يقل عن 10 سم. الجدار، الذي يجاور الحمام، نوصي صامدة للماء تماما. إيلاء اهتمام خاص إلى المنطقة الصحية. وفي هذا مساقط المياه عادة على الأرض والجدران.

    3

يطبق مرة واحدة تسرب المياه، ويمكنننتقل إلى خلق الممله واقية. ثم يتم لصقها ذلك البلاط. فمن الأفضل لاستخدام الغراء للماء. البلاط بعد التطبيق لا ينبغي أن يكون الرطب. عليك أن تنتظر التجفيف التام. أنه لا يترك بين عشية وضحاها. أوصى الجص أيضا استخدام ماء. والبلاط لا تسقط.

    4

للشقق التي يعيشون فيها ليس فقط الكبار،ولكن الأطفال، قد يكون تسرب المياه بسيط بما فيه الكفاية. فمن المستحسن من أجل التوصل إلى نوع من حاجز وقائي. وفقا لقواعد أرضية الحمام يجب أن يكون تحت الأرض في الغرفة الرئيسية. لذلك، يجب أن تكون عتبة عالية. إذا لم تتمكن من إجراء تخفيض الحد الأدنى، تحتاج عتبة الذي يتعين القيام به على أعلى مستوى ممكن.

    5

يمكنك أيضا تنفيذ نظام إضافيةالحماية. هو لخلق استنزاف على الأرض. لاحظ سطح الأرض يجب أن يميل قليلا نحو استنزاف. وإلا، فإنه سوف تتراكم في بعض المناطق وتدمير تدريجيا تغطية الأرضيات.

كيفية جعل الأرضيات في الحمام آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة caexaisf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Apartment renovation / How to make the floors in the bathroom

How to make the floors in the bathroom

/
77 Views

The floor in the bathroom is one of the most important and complex bathroom repair objects. First, it is thoroughly cleaned from the old coating, dust, old mortar.

It is also necessary to mechanically smooth out all the old irregularities.

For this purpose, a perforator is usually used.

Instructions

    1

To the floor in the bathroom was smooth and smooth,It is necessary to make a concrete screed. After this work is completed, it is possible to perform waterproofing. At the moment there are several ways to perform waterproofing. If you do not do it, then the water will destroy the concrete. She will slowly begin to undermine the ceramic tile and destroy other coatings. She needs to be given proper attention.

    2

There is oklechnaya, coating and fusibleWaterproofing. The choice is yours. It is recommended that you only make it in two layers. Also worth noting that the waterproofing should go to the walls of the bath at least 10 centimeters. The walls, which are adjacent to the shower, it is recommended to completely waterproof. Pay special attention to the plumbing area. It is in this water that most often falls on the floor and walls.

    3

After waterproofing, you canPass to the creation of a protective screed. It is then glued tiles. It is best to use waterproof glue. Tile after gluing should not be wet. We must wait for it to dry completely. It does not take about 24 hours. Grout is also recommended to use water resistant. The tile will not fall off.

    4

For an apartment in which not only adults live,But also children, simple waterproofing may not be enough. It is recommended to think of a kind of protective barrier. According to the rules, the floor in the bathroom should be below the floor level in the main room. Therefore, the threshold should be high. If you can not perform a lowering of the floor, then the threshold should be made as high as possible.

    5

You can also perform an additional systemProtection. It is to create a drain on the floor. Note that the floor surface should be slightly inclined toward the drain. Otherwise, it will accumulate in separate areas and gradually destroy the floor covering.

How to make the floors in the bathroom Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Caexaisf
It is main inner container footer text