منزل / هواية / يدوية الصنع / كيفية جعل شمعة سوداء

كيفية جعل شمعة سوداء

/
284 المشاهدات

كيفية جعل شمعة سوداء</A>

يسر الشموع الزخرفية متعددة الألوان غير عاديةالأشكال والألوان الزاهية. وعلى الرغم من أن الأكثر شعبية هي ظلال ضوء شمعة، من الشموع السوداء الغامضة أيضا المعجبين بهم.

ويمكن أن يتم جميلة شمعة سوداء في المنزل.

ستحتاج

  • - الأساس لالشموع (الشمع، البارافين) -
  • - fitil-
  • - شكل لsvechi-
  • - الميكروويف أو plita-
  • - أسود الشمع melki-
  • - النفط.

تعليمات

    1

والشموع المكون الرئيسي يمكناستخدام البارافين أو شمع العسل. تصنع شموع البارافين من الأعمال العادية. شراء بضع قطع من الشموع. إذا كان لديك بذرة غير المستخدمة، ويمكن أيضا أن يطرح للاستخدام. ختم لهم بسكين، أو صر، بعد إزالة الفتيل. شمع العسل من السهل أن تجد في السوق العسل. اختيار لون من الشمع. الشمع الأبيض هو أفضل نوعية.

    2

الاستعداد للالشكل المستقبلي للشمعة. ويمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من الزجاجات البلاستيكية، وعلب الصفيح أو حقنة. يفضل معظم الخيارات الأخيرتين، منذ البلاستيك يمكن أن تكون مشوهة تحت تأثير الشمع الساخن. إذا قمت بتحديد كما شكل حقنة، وقطع أراضي بلاده، التي يتصل الإبرة. ثم سحب المكبس. سيعتمد حجم الحقنة على طول الشمعة. من أجل جعل شكل علبة، فإنه يجب أن تقطع. يجب أن تحصل على لوحة مسطحة مصنوعة من الصفيح. نشمر لها من القش أنيق. استعداد شكل الشحوم داخل بالزيت. وهذا أمر ضروري لضمان أن تكون شمعة النهائية يتم فصل بسهولة من القالب.

    3

جعل الفتيل. بالنسبة له، يمكنك استخدام خيوط متعددة، الملتوية في حزمة، أو الفتائل من الشموع المنزلية.

    4

تذوب الأساس. إذا كان لديك فرن الميكروويف، وضعه في وعاء مع قاعدة السيراميك. تشغيل الفرن وانتظر حتى قاعدة يسخن إلى الحالة السائلة. في حالة عدم وجود المايكرويف، الشمع يمكن ذابت في حمام مائي. يوضع على النار حاوية معدنية مملوءة بالماء. يقع في قدرة أصغر لها. وينبغي أن أعدت أساسا لالشموع. بعد بعض الوقت، قد ذاب الأساس.

    5

قاعدة السائلة صب أعدت في وقت سابق،أقلام الشمع الأسود للرسم. ويمكن شراؤها في متجر للإبداع الأطفال. الطباشير المسحوق مبدئيا باستخدام مبشرة بخير. تحريك قاعدة الساخنة طالما لم يتم حل الطباشير الملون تماما. أيضا صبغة يمكن أن تستخدم قلم رصاص على كحل وتلوين الطعام، ولكن أقلام الشمع هي الأنسب لهذا الغرض.

    6

تثبيت عمودية الشكل شمعة في وعاءالرمال. إدراج الفتيل في القالب وإصلاح بحيث يتم وضع في وسط النموذج. ملء بعناية مع قاعدة المنصهرة. وبمجرد أن يبرد الشمع، الشمعة يمكن إزالتها. قطع الحافة الحرة للالفتيل إلى الطول المطلوب والسماح للشمعة لتبرد.

كيفية جعل شمعة سوداء آخر تعديل لذلك: 22 مايو 2017 بواسطة qulfoyqd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Hand-made / How to make a black candle

How to make a black candle

/
283 Views

How to make a black candle</a>

Multicolored decorative candles please unusualForms and brightness of colors. Despite the fact that the most popular candles are light shades, mysterious black candles also have their admirers.

A beautiful black candle can be made at home.

You will need

  • - the base for the candle (wax, paraffin) -
  • - wick-
  • - shape for candles-
  • - microwave oven or cooker-
  • - black wax crayons-
  • - butter.

Instructions

    1

As the main ingredient of the candle, you canUse paraffin or beeswax. Of ordinary paraffin wax candles. Get a few pieces of these candles. If you have unused cinder, you can also put it into practice. Grind them with a knife or grate on a large grater, after removing the wick. Beeswax is easy to find on the honey market. Choose wax by color. White wax is the most qualitative.

    2

Prepare a shape for a future candle. It can be made from a plastic bottle, tin can or syringe. Most preferable are the last two options, since the plastic can deform under the influence of hot wax. If you have chosen a syringe as the shape, cut off the edge to which the needle is connected. Then pull out the piston. The length of the candle will depend on the size of the syringe. In order to make a form from a tin can, it needs to be cut. You should get a flat plate of tin. Fold out a neat tube. Lubricate the prepared form from the inside with oil. This is necessary for the finished candle to be easily separated from the shape.

    3

Make a wick. For him, you can use several threads, twisted into a bundle, or wicks from household candles.

    4

Melt the base. If you have a microwave oven, place a ceramic container with a base in it. Turn on the oven and wait until the substrate warms up to a liquid state. In the absence of a microwave oven, the wax can be melted in a water bath. Put a metal container filled with water on the fire. Install a smaller capacity in it. It should contain a prepared base for the candle. After a while, the base will melt.

    5

In the liquid base, pour in, cooked earlier,Black wax crayons for drawing. They can be purchased in a store for children's creativity. Crayfish preliminarily grind with a small grater. Stir the hot base until the crayons completely dissolve. Also as a dye, you can use a pencil lead from an eyeliner and food color, but wax crayons are most suitable for this purpose.

    6

Place the candle mold vertically in a bowl withSand. Place the wick in the mold and secure it so that it fits in the middle of the mold. Carefully pour the melted base into it. After the wax has cooled, the candle can be removed. Trim the free edge of the wick to the desired length and allow the candle to cool.

How to make a black candle Was last modified: May 22nd, 2017 By Qulfoyqd
It is main inner container footer text