تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

أين تذهب إذا لم يعمل الهاتف
2016/08/18
يبدو وكأنه كذبة
2016/08/18

كيفية جعل الإطار في فوتوشوب

كيفية جعل إطار في برنامج فوتوشوب

أي صورة في إطار تبدو أفضل من دونإطار nee- يمكن أن تعطي صورة تفرد خاص. ويتناقض لون الإطار مع ألوان الصورة، إضافة إلى ذلك أو الظل، مع التركيز على صورة.

يتجه الصورة باستخدام مواد مختلفة تسمح لتصل قيمتها عملك مع الألوان الجديدة، لإعطائها نهايتها المنطقية.

لون الإطار لصورتك، يمكنك أن تفعل في برنامج فوتوشوب، أمضى بضع دقائق من دون صعوبة.

ستحتاج

  • - برنامج فوتوشوب
  • - أن يكون قادرا على استخدام أدوات "ماصة"
  • - أن يكون قادرا على خلق ونقل طبقات

تعليمات

1

فتح الصورة في برنامج فوتوشوب. إعادة تسمية أي كلمة أو رقم طبقة واحدة (عادة ما تسمى "الخلفية") عن طريق النقر المزدوج على nazvanii- لإزالة الحماية وتكون قادرة على القيام بأي عمل مع الطائرة من الصورة. خلق طبقة جديدة ونقلها تحت طبقة مع الصورة. خلق طبقة جديدة سوف تحتاج إلى أن توضع في الإطار المستقبلي خلفيتها.

خلق طبقة جديدة أقل

2

تغيير قيادة قماش صورة"صورة - قماش الحجم." حدد وحدات القياس بكسل صورة جانبية وانقر علامة حول كلمة "نسبي" (سوف حجم قماش تغيير النسبي لحجم الصورة). في مجالات "العرض" و "الارتفاع" التسجيل بنفس القيمة مساوية لعرض الحدود المطلوبة. بعد تغيير حجم قماش حول إطار الصورة يجب أن تتشكل مع خلفية شفافة كما قماش - صورة ليست نفسها، والطائرة التي يتم وضعها. عند تغيير حجم تغيير حجم قماش لا يتعرض.

تغيير حجم الصورة

3

لحساب صحيح حجم الإطار،مسترشدة في ذلك الحجم الكلي للجانب صورة. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان عرض صورة هو 500 بكسل ارتفاع - أيضا 500 بكسل، وصورة مناسبة لعرض الإطار من حوالي 100 بكسل. لا ينبغي أن يكون تأطير ضيقة جدا أو واسعة جدا.

4

اختيار لون لأداة إطار "القطارة" وتعبئة باستخدام أداة "ملء" اللون المحدد الطبقة السفلية.

ملء الطبقة السفلية مع اللون المحدد

5

للاستفادة من إطار خلفية الملمسفريق "تصفية-الغيوم تجعل" (تأثير السحب)، "تصفية الملمس-الملون (أو أجزاء الفسيفساء)" (تأثير الفسيفساء)، "تصفية الملمس-الحبوب" (تأثير محبب)، "تصفية الملمس-craquelure" ( تأثير السطح الإغاثة). وتنفذ هذه الإجراءات من عند الطبقة المحددة، والتي الخلفية هي الإطار.

استخدام الأمر وقوو-تصفية تجعل الغيوم وraquo- إلى طبقة مع الإطار

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Where to go if the phone does not work
08/18/2016
It looks like a lie
08/18/2016

HOW TO make a frame in Photoshop

How to make a frame in Photoshop

Any image in a frame looks better than withoutnee- frame can give the picture a special uniqueness. Frame color is contrasted with the colors of the image, add to it or shade, focusing the image.

Edging image using different textures allow to tune up your work with new colors, to give it its logical conclusion.

Colored frame for your picture, you can do in Photoshop, spending a few minutes without difficulty.

You will need

  • - Photoshop program
  • - Be able to use the tools "pipette"
  • - To be able to create and move the layers

instructions

1

Open the image in Photoshop. Rename any word or number a single layer (usually called "Background") by double-clicking on its nazvanii- to remove protection and be able to perform any action with the plane of the image. Create a new layer and move it under the layer with the picture. Create a new layer will need to be placed on a future framework of its background.

creating a new lower layer

2

Resize image canvas command"Image - Canvas Size." Select units of measurement side image pixels and click tick around the word "relative" (canvas size will change relative to the image size). In the fields "Width" and "Height" register at the same value equal to the width of the required limits. After you change the canvas size around the picture frame should be formed with a transparent background as a canvas - An image is not itself and the plane on which it is placed. When you change the size of the canvas size change is not exposed.

Image resizing

3

To properly calculate the size of the frame,guided by the overall size of the image side. For example, if the image width is 500 pixels height - also 500 pixels, the image is suitable for frame width of about 100 pixels. Framing should not be too narrow or too wide.

4

Select a color for the frame tool "eyedropper" and fill in using the tool "Fill" the selected color the bottom layer.

Fill the bottom layer with the selected color

5

To make use of texture background frameTeam "Filter-Render-Clouds" (cloud effect), "Filter-Texture-Stained (or mosaic fragments)" (mosaic effect), "Filter-Texture-Grain" (grainy effect), "Filter-Texture-craquelure" ( effect relief surface). These actions are carried out when the selected layer, on which the background is the frame.

use the command & laquo-Filter-Render-Clouds & raquo- to the layer with the frame

Comments are closed.