تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

التطريز على البيض لعيد الفصح
2016/08/18
كيفية علاج التهاب الجلد على اليدين
2016/08/18

كيفية جعل شقة في المعدة لمدة شهر

كيفية جعل شقة في المعدة لمدة شهر

تقريبا كل امرأة على أن المشكلة ليست البطن مشدود جدا يتذكر قبل موسم العطلات.

لذلك كنت ترغب في السير بثقة على الشاطئ، الرياء الكمال شقة في المعدة.

في عصرنا هذا، ويتم تحقيق هذه المشكلة من الدهون الزائدة عن طريق الحق في الجمع بين النظام الغذائي وممارسة الرياضة والتدليك الخاصة.

تعليمات

1

أي قيود الغذائية تجعل شقة في المعدةمستحيل. تجنب ذات السعرات الحرارية العالية والأطعمة الدهنية، وإلا فإن الدهون في منطقة البطن يذهب ببطء بعيدا. دائما في النظام الغذائي اليومي تشمل الجبن واللبن والمأكولات البحرية، وهذا هو الغذاء تكافح مباشرة مع الوزن الزائد في البطن والفخذين. خلال النهار، وتناول 5-6 وجبات صغيرة، بعد السابعة مساء، فمن المستحسن أن لا تأكل أي شيء. إذا لا تحتمل كثيرا، فمن الأفضل أن يأكل تفاحة أو أي نوع من الفواكه الأخرى التي هي في متناول اليد، من لإرضاء الجوع من الحلوى أو المعجنات. شرب السوائل قدر الإمكان: المياه المعدنية غير الغازية، والشاي الأخضر والأسود، العصائر الطازجة والمشروبات الألبان هي تأثير مفيد على الجسم ككل، وتلبية الجوع، والأهم من ذلك، تساهم في فقدان الوزن.

2

ممارسة لخلق شقةسوف بطن الحاجة دون التأثير لا يكون. لكى تصبح شقة في المعدة، كل يوم للقيام البطن تمارين 20 إلى 50 مرة. زيادة تدريجية في الحمل، في هذه الحالة قبل الذهاب إلى المدرسة في الصحافة تتحول طارة - أنه يزيد بشكل كبير من الدورة الدموية، ويحسن عملية التمثيل الغذائي في الجلد والعضلات وتستعد عضلات لحمل أثقل. آخر ممارسة بسيطة من شأنها أن تساعد على جعل شقة في المعدة - وتراجع من البطن. في البداية، فإنه يسبب عدم الراحة ويتطلب مراقبة، ولكن بعد بضعة أسابيع، والمعدة تبدو مسطحة.

3

يعزز التدليك أيضا نتيجة سريعة للحصول على منغم البطن. يمكنك تدليك اليدين البطنباستخدام الزيوت العطرية مثل زيت الليمون والجريب فروت والبرتقال أو اليوسفي. إذا كان هناك مربات المنزل انه يتكيف مع مهمته، بعد الدورة التي تستمر 10 يوما من الممكن التفكير في شقة في المعدة.

4

بالإضافة إلى النظام الغذائي، وممارسة، والتدليكيمكنك اللجوء إلى إجراءات أخرى لتعزيز تأثير والتخلص من الدهون الزائدة في البطن. استخدام المواد الهلامية والكريمات التصحيحية، والمشقوق أنهم بفعالية الدهون في الجسم وزيادة التمثيل الغذائي تحت الجلد. في غضون شهر، واتخاذ بعض الحقن الشرجية التطهير لمساعدة الجسم على تطهير الأمعاء وتؤدي الخبث، ونتيجة لتقليل حجم المعدة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Embroidery on eggshells for Easter
08/18/2016
How to treat dermatitis on hands
08/18/2016

HOW TO make a flat stomach for a month

How to make a flat stomach for a month

Almost every woman on the problem is not too taut tummy recalls before the holiday season.

So you want to walk confidently on the beach, showing off its perfect flat stomach.

In our time, the problem of excess fat is achieved by the right combination of diet, exercise and special massages.

instructions

1

No food restrictions make a flat stomachimpossible. Avoid high-calorie and fatty foods, since otherwise the fat in the abdominal area will slowly go away. Always in the daily diet include cheese, yogurt and seafood, this is the food directly struggling with excess weight in the abdomen and thighs. During the day, eat 5-6 small meals, after seven in the evening, it is desirable not to eat anything. If much unbearable, it is better to eat an apple or any other fruit that is at hand, than to satisfy the hunger of candy or pastries. Drink fluids as much as possible: non-carbonated mineral water, green and black teas, fresh juices, dairy drinks are beneficial effect on the body as a whole, satisfy hunger, and most importantly, contribute to weight loss.

2

Exercise for creating flatBelly needed without effect will not be. In order to become a flat stomach, every day to do abdominal exercises 20 to 50 times. Gradually increase the load, in this case before classes at the press turn the hoop - it dramatically increases blood circulation, improves the metabolism in the skin and in the muscles and prepares the muscles for the heavier load. Another simple exercise that will help to make a flat stomach - a retraction of the abdomen. At first, it causes discomfort and requires monitoring, but after a couple of weeks, the stomach looks flat.

3

Massage also promotes a speedy outcome to obtain toned tummy. You can massage the abdomen handsusing essential oils such as lemon oil, grapefruit, orange or tangerine. If there is a home concussor he copes with its task, after the 10-day course possible to contemplate a flat stomach.

4

In addition to diet, exercise, and massageyou can resort to other actions to enhance the effect and get rid of excess fat on the abdomen. Use corrective gels and creams, they are actively cleaved body fat and increase metabolism under the skin. Within a month, take a few cleansing enemas to help the body cleanse the intestines, lead slag, and as a result reduce stomach volume.

Comments are closed.