منزل / هواية / رسم / كيف تتعلم كيفية رسم السفن

كيف تتعلم كيفية رسم السفن

/
297 المشاهدات

كيف تتعلم كيفية رسم السفن</A>

ومن بين الفنانين المشهورين تبرز أولئك السادة الذين فضلوا كل المناظر البحرية غيرها من المواضيع والصور السفن.

إذا أردت أيضا إلى الواجهة، وأنت تريد أن ترسم السفينة، يمكنك محاولة لرسم أول لوحة البحر له مع الألوان المائية.

ستحتاج

  • ورقة ورقة بالألوان المائية،
  • طلاء أو أقلام الألوان المائية،
  • ممحاة لينة
  • فرشاة
  • كوب من الماء،
  • سكين اللوح.

تعليمات

    1

بدء رسم التراكيب العملية مع الدراسة. لرسم، واستخدام أقلام الألوان المائية الأسود. كافة معالم السفن وغيرها من الأشياء التي كنت تريد أن ترى في الرسم، رسم الخطوط العريضة الأساسية للأجزاء على أجسام السفن، والانتباه إلى السفن في الصورة هي مجتمعة مع بعضها البعض.

    2

البدء في إضافة لمسات ملونة باستخداملوحة مائية لون المغرة الصفراء - أشرعة الظل الخطوط القطرية، وبعد ذلك الضوء عبر الفقس طلاء جسم السفينة. تقديم مخطط واضح من الصواري وساحة bowsprit.

    3

رسم على طيات نسيج الشراعيتصاعد في مهب الريح، وكذلك بعض من الأشرعة رسم خطوط والأعلاف التفاصيل. الصواري علامة لهجات لون المائية الأحمر الداكن وpodshtrihuyte المائية هي نفسها، وبعض أعضاء الجسم، لتظليل لهم.

    4

على رأس ظلال حمراء، وتطبيق التظليلالطبيعية صارمة الظل الأخضر وعارضة. السفينة رسم خطوط سوداء رقيقة معدات سطح السفينة، إضافة أشرعة التظليل. أشرعة مغرة رسمت تعديل، وترسم لهم البني وإضافة إلى التظليل مغرة اللون.

    5

جعل بظلالها على السفن والمزيد من التفاصيل الخاصة بهمعمق وألوان يفعل في بعض الأماكن أكثر المشبعة عن طريق لوحة مائية الأحمر والبني الداكن. بعد ذلك رسم الحبال، وأكفان وتزوير، وتصوير خطوطها رقيقة وعلامة خط ألواح البدن.

    6

رسم سلسلة المرساة، والمفاجئة خواتمربط الظل أشرعة الظل التي يدلي بها كل سفينة تماما. إذا كنت رسمت أقلام الألوان المائية، والحبر طمس فرشاة مبللة، وخلق تأثير الرسم بالألوان المائية. الألوان الداكنة تعميق وإضافة إلى طلاء أبيض ناصع إذا لزم الأمر.

كيف تتعلم كيفية رسم السفن آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة hygdeegd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Painting / How to learn to draw ships

How to learn to draw ships

/
347 Views

How to learn to draw ships</a>

Among the famous artists are particularly distinguished those masters who preferred all other subjects to seascapes and the image of sea vessels.

If you also like sailing, and you dream of drawing a ship, you can try to paint your first marine painting with watercolors.

You will need

  • Sheet of watercolor paper,
  • Paint or watercolor pencils,
  • Soft eraser,
  • brush,
  • A glass with water,
  • Mock-up knife.

Instructions

    1

Begin the drawing process with the composition. For the outline use watercolor pencils of black color. Plan the outlines of the ships and other objects that you want to see in your drawing, draw the main contours of the details on the ship's hulls, pay attention to how the ships in the picture are combined with each other.

    2

Start adding color accents withWatercolors of the color of yellow ocher - stroke the diagonal lines of the sail, and then lightly cross-hatching paint the hull of the ship. Make the outlines of masts, rai and bowsprit clearer.

    3

On the sails draw the folds of the fabric,Fluttering in the wind, and also on some sails draw strips and detail the stern. On the masts, mark the color accents with a dark red watercolor and shade some of the body elements with the same watercolor to shade them.

    4

Over shades of red, apply hatchingNatural green color, shade the stern and the keel. On the ship draw a thin black lines of deck equipment, add shading to the sails. Painted ocher sails finish, coloring them in brown and adding to the color ocher shading.

    5

Shade the ships and their details moreDeep, and the colors make in some places more saturated with the help of dark red and brown watercolors. After that, draw the ropes, cables and rigging, depicting it with thin lines, and also mark the lines of the strips of the shell skin.

    6

Draw chains, anchor, snap and rings forFixing the sails, shade the shadow that the whole vessel discards. If you drew watercolor pencils, wash the paint with a damp brush, creating the effect of a watercolor drawing. Dark colors deepen, and on light if necessary add white paint.

How to learn to draw ships Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Hygdeegd
It is main inner container footer text