منزل / تشكيل / مدرسة / كيف تتعلم الجدول الدوري

كيف تتعلم الجدول الدوري

/
87 المشاهدات

كيف تتعلم الجدول الدوري</A>

للطلاب الذين يدرسون في الجدول الدوري - حلم مزعج. حتى ستة وثلاثين العناصر التي تم المتداولة المعلمين تتحول ساعات مرهقة هدفهم والصداع.

كثير حتى لا نعتقد أن لمعرفة الجدول الدوري هو حقيقي.

ولكن استخدام فن الإستذكار يمكن أن يخفف بشكل كبير من حياة عالم.

تعليمات

    1

لفهم النظرية وتحديد المطلوبtehnikuPravila تسهيل تحفيظ مادة تسمى ذاكري. من خدعة الرئيسية - إنشاء الجمعيات التي هي معبأة المعلومات المجردة إلى صورة مشرقة، والصوت أو حتى رائحة. هناك عدد من التقنيات ذاكري. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك كتابة قصة العناصر يحفظ المعلومات، ابحث عن كلمات سبر مماثلة (الروبيديوم - التبديل، السيزيوم - يوليي Tsezar)، بما في ذلك الخيال المكاني أو مجرد قافية عناصر الجدول الدوري.

    2

القصة من عناصر الدورية azoteRifmovatوفقا لمعايير معينة الجدول الدوري بشكل أفضل مع معنى، لان التكافؤ، على سبيل المثال. وهكذا، الفلزات القلوية بسهولة جدا وقافية الصوت مثل أغنية "ليثيوم، والبوتاسيوم، والصوديوم، والروبيديوم والسيزيوم، الفرانسيوم". "المغنيسيوم والكالسيوم والزنك والباريوم - التكافؤ منهم هو زوج" - كلاسيكي الفولكلور المدرسة مرونة. حول نفس الموضوع: "الصوديوم والبوتاسيوم والفضة - أحادي التكافؤ جيدة" و "الصوديوم والبوتاسيوم وفضة - الأحادي إلى الأبد". الإبداع على عكس هدفهم، الذي يستمر مدة أقصاها يومين لتنشيط الذاكرة على المدى الطويل. وهذا يعني المزيد من حكايات من الألومنيوم والقصائد والأغاني عن النيتروجين من التكافؤ - والتذكر سوف يذهب يمكن تصورها.

    3

حمض trillerDlya تسهيل الحفظاختراع القصص التي يتم تحويل عناصر الجدول الدوري إلى أبطال وتفاصيل المشهد أو عناصر المؤامرة. على سبيل المثال، نص المعروفة: "الآسيوية (النيتروجين) بدأ في صب (لي)، والمياه (الهيدروجين) في سوسنوفاي بور (بور). ولكنها ليست (النيون) نحن بحاجة، وماغنوليا (المغنيسيوم). " ويمكن أن تكمل تاريخ فيراري (الحديد - FERRUM)، حيث العميل السري القيادة "كلورو صفر سبعة عشر" (17 - عدد الكلور المرجع) للقبض مهووس Arsenii (الزرنيخ - آرس)، والذي كان 33 الأسنان (33 - الرقم التسلسلي الزرنيخ)، ولكن فجأة شيئا مرا في فمه حصل له (الأوكسجين)، وكان ثمانية رصاصات مسمومة (8 - الرقم التسلسلي للأكسجين) ... يمكن أن تستمر إلى أجل غير مسمى. بالمناسبة، رواية مكتوبة على أساس الجدول الدوري، فمن الممكن أن نعلق مدرسا للأدب كما نص تجريبي. وقالت انها سوف تستمتع بالتأكيد.

    4

بناء قصر pamyatiEto أحد الأسماءتقنيات تحفيظ فعالة جدا أن يتم تضمين التفكير المكاني. سر ذلك هو أن كل واحد منا أن أصف غرفتي أو الطريق من المنزل إلى المتجر والمدرسة والجامعة بسهولة. من أجل تذكر تسلسل عناصر تحتاج لوضعها على الطريق (أو في الغرفة)، وتمثل كل عنصر بشكل واضح جدا، واضح، بشكل ملموس. هنا الهيدروجين - شقراء نحيفة مع الوجه الطويل. العامل الثابت الذي يضع البلاط - السيليكون. مجموعة الأرستقراطيين في سيارة باهظة الثمن - الغازات الخاملة. وبطبيعة الحال، بائع البالونات - الهليوم.

كيف تتعلم الجدول الدوري آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة meeqyiht
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Education / Schools / How to learn Mendeleyev's table

How to learn Mendeleyev's table

/
107 Views

How to learn Mendeleyev's table</a>

For schoolchildren, the study of Mendeleyev's table is a terrible dream. Even the thirty-six elements, which are usually asked by the teachers, turn into hours of grueling cramming and a headache.

Many do not even believe that it is realistic to learn the periodic table.

But the use of mnemonics can greatly facilitate the life of students.

Instructions

    1

Understand the theory and choose the right oneTechnique Rules that facilitate the memorization of a material are called mnemonic. Their main trick is creating associative links, when the abstract information is packed into a bright picture, sound or even a smell. There are several mnemonic techniques. For example, you can write a story from elements of remembered information, search for consonant words (rubidium - switch, cesium - Julius Caesar), include spatial imagination or simply rhyme elements of the periodic table of Mendeleev.

    2

A Ballad of NitrogenRemove the elements of the periodicMendeleyev's tables are better with meaning, for certain signs: for valence, for example. So, alkali metals rhyme very easily and sound like a song: "Lithium, potassium, sodium, rubidium, cesium francium." "Magnesium, calcium, zinc and barium - their valence is equal to the pair" - the unfading classics of school folklore. On the same topic: "Sodium, potassium, silver - unconventional good" and "Sodium, potassium and argentum - forever univalent." Creativity, unlike cramming, which lasts for a couple of days, stimulates long-term memory. So, more tales about aluminum, poems about nitrogen and songs about valence - and remembering will go like clockwork.

    3

Acid thriller To facilitate memorizationA story is invented, in which the elements of the periodic table are transformed into heroes, details of the landscape or plot elements. For example, all the well-known text: "Asian (Azot) began to pour (Lithium) water (Hydrogen) into the pine forest (Bor). But He (Neon) was necessary to us, and Magnolia (Magnesium). " It can be supplemented with a story about a Ferrari (iron-ferrum) in which the secret agent "Chlorine zero seventeen" was traveling (17 - chlorine serial number) to catch Arseny's maniac (arsenic-arsenicum), who had 33 teeth (33 - ordinal number Arsenic), but suddenly something sour fell into his mouth (oxygen), it was eight poisoned bullets (8 - ordinal number of oxygen) ... You can continue indefinitely. By the way, a novel written on the motives of Mendeleyev's table can be attached to the teacher of literature as an experimental text. She certainly will like it.

    4

Construct a palace of memoryThis is one of the namesRather effective technique of remembering, when spatial thinking is included. The secret of it is that we can all easily describe our room or the way from home to the store, school, university. In order to remember the sequence of elements you need to place them along the road (or in the room), and to present each element very clearly, visibly, tangibly. Here is hydrogen - a skinny blonde with an outstretched face. The worker who puts the tile is silicon. A group of aristocrats in an expensive car are inert gases. And, of course, the seller of balloons - helium.

How to learn Mendeleyev's table Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Meeqyiht
It is main inner container footer text