منزل / الإنترنت / الشبكة العالمية للتنمية / كيفية زيادة سرعة تحميل الصفحة

كيفية زيادة سرعة تحميل الصفحة

/
49 المشاهدات

كيفية زيادة سرعة تحميل الصفحة</A>

بدون الانترنت أي إنسان العصر الحديث لا يفهم حياته بالفعل.

نتواصل، مشاهدة الطقس، نقرأ الأخبار، والقيام بأعمال تجارية والأمر كله على صفحات الويب.

ليس دائما سرعة الانترنت يسمح لك أن تفعل الأشياء بسرعة وكفاءة، لذلك تحتاج إلى إجراء لزيادة سرعة تحميل الصفحات.

ستحتاج

  • - جهاز كمبيوتر مع الوصول إلى الإنترنت
  • - المتصفح.

تعليمات

    1

تحقق متصفحك. إذا كنت قد قمت بتثبيت برنامج Internet Explorer، فمن الأفضل ليحل محل. بعض من روايته عن الفرامل في افتتاح في الوقت نفسه أكثر من اثني عشر النوافذ. وينبغي أيضا أن تؤخذ في الاعتبار إذا كنت تريد تسريع تحميل صفحة بعد عمل طويل على الكمبيوتر. في هذه الحالة، أعد تشغيل الكمبيوتر بشكل أفضل. أيضا، إذا صفحة فتح ببطء، وإلغاء ضاغط المرور. وهو مصمم لضغط حركة المرور، ولكن يبطئ تحميل صفحات.

    2

إيلاء الاهتمام لجدول المفضلة لديك صفحة. أنها، بطبيعة الحال، وتزيين، ولكن أيضا بشكل ملحوظأنه يبطئ التحميل. إذا كنت ترغب في فتح موقع الويب بسرعة، قم بتعطيل عرض الصور. وهذا ينطبق على الرسوم المتحركة، والفيديو. كما يمنع الإعلان - لافتات تزن حوالي 50 كيلو بايت، وأيضا يمكن أن يبطئ عملية التحميل. إزالتها - التي سوف تكون قادرة على تسريع التحميل من الموقع. أيضا في صفحة عادة ما يكون النصوص، على سبيل المثال، العدادات. لم تكن مرئية للمستخدم، ولكن يتم تحميلها في كل مرة. يحظر تشغيلها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك عن طريق تحميل برنامج خاص من موقع http://turbonet.ru/download.htm. وستكون هذه البرامج تساعد على فتح بسرعة الموقع بنسبة 30٪ وأيضا حفظ حركة المرور الخاصة بك.

    3

تثبيت البرنامج - مسرع الإنترنتONSPEED. وهو حل فعال وسريع لملايين المستخدمين الذين غير راضين عن سرعة الاتصال بالإنترنت لديك. ويمكن للبرنامج بسرعة تصل إلى 10 مرات الوصول إلى الإنترنت وتوفير عرض النطاق الترددي. ويمكن أن يكون بديلا لالنطاق العريض. ويوفر البرنامج الخيارات التالية: جي بي آر إس يسرع العمل، يوفر ما يصل إلى 90٪ من حركة المرور، ويوفر avtodozakachku الملفات، وكتل النوافذ المنبثقة.

    4

استخدام متصفح أوبرا لسرعة التحميل صفحةوخاصة إذا كان من الانترنت من الهاتف المحمول. أنها تفتح صفحة أسرع بكثير من المتصفحات الأخرى - عدة مرات أسرع من المتصفحات الأخرى.

كيفية زيادة سرعة تحميل الصفحة آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة jifliohj
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Web programming / How to increase page loading speed

How to increase the speed of page loading


How to increase the speed of page loading</a>

Without the Internet, any modern person does not already know his life.

We communicate, watch the weather, read news, do business and all this on web pages.

Not always the speed of the Internet allows you to do everything quickly and efficiently, so you need to increase the speed of loading pages.

You will need

  • - a computer with access to the Internet-
  • - The browser.



Check your browser. If you have Internet Explorer installed, it is better to replace it. Some versions of it brake when you open more than ten windows at the same time. This should also be taken into account if you want to speed up the download pages After a long work on the computer. In this case, the computer is better to reboot. Also if pages Open slowly, uninstall the Traffic compressor. It is designed to compress traffic, but significantly slows down the loading of pages.


Pay attention to the schedule of your favorite pages. She, of course, decorates, but also significantlySlows down the download. If you want to quickly open a site, turn off the display of pictures. This applies to both animation and video. Also hinders advertising - banners weigh about 50 kb and can also slow down the download. Remove them - this way you can speed up the site load. Also on the pages usually there are scripts, for example, counters. They are not visible to the user, but are downloaded every time. Prohibit their action on your computer by downloading a special program from the site http://turbonet.ru/download.htm. These programs will help you to open the site up to 30% faster and, moreover, to save your traffic.


Install the program - Internet AcceleratorOnspeed. This is an effective and fast solution for millions of users who are unhappy with the speed of Internet connection. The program can accelerate up to 10 times your Internet access and save traffic. It can become an alternative to broadband. The program provides the following features: accelerates the operation of GPRS, saves up to 90% of traffic, provides autoduptake of files, blocks pop-up windows.


Use the Opera browser to speed up the download pages, Especially if you go online from your mobile phone. She opens pages Much faster than other browsers - several times faster than other browsers.

How to increase the speed of page loading Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Jifliohj
It is main inner container footer text