منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية الحصول على حليب الأطفال مجانا

كيفية الحصول على حليب الأطفال مجانا

/
44 المشاهدات

كيفية الحصول على حليب الأطفال مجانا</A>

ظهور الطفل في الأسرة ليست مجرد متعة طال انتظاره، ولكن أيضا الرغبة في اعطاء له كل التوفيق. التغذية السليمة في الأيام الأولى من الحياة - هو المفتاح لمستقبل صحة الرجل قليلا.

تزويد كل طفل نظام غذائي مناسب ومتوازن لعصره، ودعا إلى محطات تغذية الحليب الخاصة.

تعليمات

    1

معرفة ما إذا كنت تنتمي إلى فئات متميزة من المواطنين الذين يستطيعون الحصول على الغذاء طفل مجانا. يتم توفير هذه الوجبات:
- لجميع الأطفال منذ الولادة وحتى عامين old-
- الأطفال تصل إلى ثلاث سنوات، إذا كان الطفل من شبه كبير
- الأطفال تصل إلى 15 عاما إذا كانوا يعانون من أي zabolevaniem- المزمنة
- الأطفال تصل إلى 18 سنوات إذا تم تأطير الطفلالإعاقة. في العديد من المجالات، وجبات مجانية للأطفال حتى سن عامين تصدر إلا للأسر ذات الدخل المنخفض، لذلك يجب أن يكون لديك شهادة من دخل الأسرة.

    2

الحصول على وصفة طبية للغذاء الرضع. للقيام بذلك، قم بزيارة طبيب أطفال حي عيادة الأطفال المقاطعة. وقال انه يجب إصدار شهادة تجيز الحصول على أغذية الأطفال مجانا في المطبخ الألبان. هذه الوصفة سيساعد-تعيين المبلغ المسموح به من وجبات مجانية: اسم المنتج والعدد الذي سيصدر على يد في كل زيارة.

    3

وعادة ما تصدر وصفة لفترة محددة من الزمن (فيتبعا لفئة من المزايا وعمر الطفل). حتى متى نقترب من نهاية الفترة المرجعية للعمل، فإنه سيكون في حاجة للعودة. لتسجيل وصفة طبية لجميع فئات متميزة من الأطفال (بالإضافة إلى سن الثانية)، يجب عليك تقديم دليل على فوائد: شهادة الإعاقة أو تأكيد أن الطفل من عائلة كبيرة. وتصدر هذه الوثائق من قبل وكالات الضمان الاجتماعي.

    4

يجب أن يوقع مساعدة لأطباق الألبانطبيب الأطفال المحليين الذين صدوره وتوقيع رئيس العيادة وعيادة الطباعة للأطفال. التوقيع على الرأس ويمكن الحصول عليها بالرجوع إلى ممرضة أو ترك، حتى انها تخلت عن التوقيع. ثم في عيادة الأطفال في التسجيل في صفة وختمها.

    5

تعلم موقع الحليب الاستغناءنقطة. يتم تعيين كل عنوان إلى فرع معين من الطعام حليب الرضع، لتوضيح موقفها، ويمكن أن يكون العمل في عيادة الأطفال في التسجيل. عادة كالات وضع التشغيل، وإصدار أغذية الأطفال المجانية ويقع 6،30 حتي 10،00 بالتوقيت المحلي.

    6

مما أدى إلى وصفة طبيب الأطفال يتبعينسب إلى نقطة الحليب توزيع، حيث سيتم تسجيل، وتخصيص رقم لأن يقال وسيتم توفير الطعام لعدة أيام. وسيكون من الضروري أن يأتي إلى أيام عين، على التوقيع والحصول على المواد الغذائية للطفل.

كيفية الحصول على حليب الأطفال مجانا آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة koufoytc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to get free baby food

How to get free baby food

/
59 Views

How to get free baby food</a>

The appearance of the baby in the family is not only a long-awaited joy, but also a desire to give him all the best. Proper nutrition from the first days of life is the guarantee of the future health of the little man.

Provide each child with a suitable and balanced for his age food, called special milk-distributing points.

Instructions

    1

Find out if you are a privileged category of citizens who can receive free baby food. Such food is provided:
- all children from birth to two years-
- children under three years of age, if a child from a large family -
- children under 15 years of age, if they suffer from any chronic disease-
- children under 18 years of age, if the child is registereddisability. In many regions, free food for children under two years is given only to low-income families, so you need to have a certificate of family income.

    2

Get a recipe for baby milk. To do this, you need to visit the district pediatric district polyclinic. He must issue a certificate allowing to receive free baby food in a dairy kitchen. This prescription reference will indicate the allowed amount of free food: the name of the product and its quantity, which will be issued in the hands of each visit.

    3

The recipe is usually issued for a certain period of time (inDepending on the category of benefits and the age of the child). Therefore, when the end of the validity period of the certificate is approached, it will need to be received again. For registration of a prescription for all privileged categories of children (except for the age of up to two years), it is necessary to present documents confirming the benefits: a certificate of disability or confirmation that the child is from a large family. Such documents are issued in the bodies of social protection of the population.

    4

Help for dairy cuisine must have a signatureThe district pediatrician who issued it, the signature of the head of the children's polyclinic and the seal of the polyclinic. The signature of the manager can be obtained by himself or leave a certificate to the nurse so that she gives it for signature. Then in the registry of the children's polyclinic a prescription is stamped.

    5

Find out the location of the milk-distributingItem. Each address is assigned to a certain department of children's dairy kitchen, its location and working hours can be specified in the registry of the children's polyclinic. Usually the regime of the institution that issues free baby food is set from 6.30 to 10.00 local time.

    6

A prescription from a district pediatrician shouldCarry it to the milk dispenser, they will register it there, assign a number and tell you which days will be given food. It will be necessary to come on appointed days, sign and receive products for the child.

How to get free baby food Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Koufoytc
It is main inner container footer text