منزل / علم / الرياضيات / كيفية العثور على الجذر من الدرجة الثالثة

كيفية العثور على الجذر من الدرجة الثالثة

/
89 المشاهدات

كيفية العثور على الجذر من الدرجة الثالثة</A>

عملية العثور على الجذر من الدرجة الثالثة هي عادةدعا استخراج "مكعب" الجذر، وكان لها أن تجد مثل هذا العدد الحقيقي، وبناء الذي هو في المكعب سيعطي قيمة radicand. استخراج عملية حسابية الجذر لأي ن ما يعادل العملية الأسية 1 / ن.

بعض الطرق التي يمكن استخدامها لممارسة حساب الجذر التكعيبي.

تعليمات

    1

استخدام آلة حاسبة على الانترنت للعثور على الجذر من الدرجة الثالثة. على سبيل المثال، لجعله من خلال هذه الخدمة، وضعت على الصفحة http://csgnetwork.com/cuberootcubecalc.htmlببساطة أدخل رقم في إدخال قيمة وانقر على زر حساب. تستخدم هذه الآلة الحاسبة سيناريو الحوسبة جافا سكريبت، وهذا هو، يتم إجراء جميع العمليات الحسابية مباشرة إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، وبالتالي فإن النتيجة التي تحصل على الفور. جذر سيتم وضع مكعب من الرقم الذي تم إدخاله في مجال مكعب الجذر محسوب، حيث يمكن نسخها ونقلها إلى البرنامج المطلوب.

    2

وهناك طريقة أخرى - استخدام آلة حاسبة،المدمج في محرك البحث جوجل. على سبيل المثال، لإيجاد الجذر التكعيبي للرقم 1730 للدخول في مربع البحث الاستعلام 1730 ^ (1/3). إذا كنت بحاجة إلى العثور على جذر عدد كسري، ثم كنقطة العشرية وكثيرا ما يستخدم بدلا من فاصلة.

    3

إذا لم يكن هناك إمكانية الوصول إلى الإنترنت، يمكنكاستخدام الآلة الحاسبة المضمنة في نظام التشغيل ويندوز. رابط لإخفاء إطلاقه لا تقل عمقا مما وفاة Kashchei. القسم "أدوات النظام" ثم انقر فوق زر الاختيار "آلة حاسبة" - "كافة البرامج"، ثم انقر على القسم الفرعي "الملحقات"، بعده للوصول الى بلدها أولا فتح القائمة الرئيسية على زر "ابدأ"، ثم فتح الباب. يمكنك أن تجعل الأمر أكثر سهولة - اضغط على تركيبة المفاتيح WIN + R، أدخل أحسب القيادة واضغط Enter.

    4

فتح الباب القائمة آلة حاسبة "عرض"، وحدد "الهندسة" أو "العلم"، كما الوظيفة المطلوبة في واجهة العادي من البرنامج غير متوفر. ثم أدخل الرقم الذي لا بد من استخراج الجذر التكعيبي.

    5

وضع علامة اختيار بجانب إستثمار نقش- لذلك نقول للبرنامج أنه من الضروري لتنفيذ عمليات عكسية لتلك التي وصفها على مفاتيح الوظائف واجهة. ثم انقر فوق الزر حرف س ^ 3 وسوف حاسبة حساب وسوف تظهر لك نتيجة استخراج الجذر التكعيبي للعدد الذي تم إدخاله.

كيفية العثور على الجذر من الدرجة الثالثة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة peezyuhp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / The science / Mathematics / How to find the root in the third degree

How to find a root in the third degree

/
115 Views

How to find a root in the third degree</a>

The operation of finding the third root is usuallyCall the extraction of the "cubic" root, and it consists in finding such a real number, the erection of which in the cube will give a value equal to the root number. The operation of extracting an arithmetic root of any degree n is equivalent to the operation of raising to the power 1 / n.

For practical calculation of the cubic root, you can use several methods.

Instructions

    1

Use the online calculator to find the root of the third degree. For example, to do this with a service placed on a page http://csgnetwork.com/cuberootcubecalc.html, It is enough to enter a number in the Enter A Value field andClick the Calculate button. This calculator uses a JavaScript script for calculations, that is, all calculations are performed directly on your computer, so the result you get instantly. Root Cubic from the entered number will be placed in the field Calculated Cube Root, where it can be copied and transferred to the program you need.

    2

Another way is to use a calculator,Built into the Google search engine. For example, to find the cube root from 1730, enter 1730 ^ (1/3) in the search field. If you want to find a root from a fractional number, then use a period instead of a comma as the separator of the integer and fractional part.

    3

If there is no Internet access, then you canUse a calculator built into the Windows operating system. The reference to its launch is hidden no less deeply than Kashchei's death. To get to it, first open the main menu on the "Start" button, then open the "All Programs" section, then click the "Standard" subsection, after it - the "Service" section, and then click the "Calculator" item. You can make it easier - press WIN + R, type calc and press Enter.

    4

Open the "View" section in the calculator menu andSelect the item "Engineering" or "Scientific", because the desired function in the normal interface of the program is missing. Then enter the number from which you want to extract the cube root.

    5

Put a checkmark in the checkbox next to the inscription Inv- so you tell the program that you need to perform operations reverse to what is indicated on the function buttons of its interface. Then click the button with the symbols x ^ 3 and the calculator will calculate and show you the result of extracting the cube root from the entered number.

How to find a root in the third degree Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Peezyuhp
It is main inner container footer text