منزل / دواء / مرض / كيفية الكشف عن فتق

كيفية الكشف عن فتق

/
292 المشاهدات

كيفية الكشف عن فتق</A>

فتق - ظاهرة شائعة إلى حد ما.

حتى بدأت تنمو، فإنه لا يسبب الكثير من الإزعاج. أسهل ما زال لإزالة فتق طالما أنها لا تصبح مشكلة.

وكلما كنت تشخيص وجود خلل، وسيكون من الأسهل على اتخاذ الخطوات اللازمة للتخلص منه.

تعليمات

    1

عند الرضع طفل فتق في الفخذيتجلى من خلال وجود نتوءات. إيلاء الاهتمام لسلوك الطفل. إذا كان يبكي باستمرار، والعطس، وأثناء إدارة العمليات الطبيعية في الزيادات في الفخذ تورم، فهذا يعني أن الفتق طفلك. أيضا، قد تلاحظ أن تورم الأفقي يختفي أحيانا vpravlyayas دون ألم في تجويف البطن.

    2

في وجود الفتق الإربي عند البالغينتورم ملحوظ، والذي يختفي في وضعية الاضطجاع. دفع إلى أسفل من ناحية منتفخة. في هذه الحالة، وغالبا ما سوف تشعر بألم شديد في منطقة الفخذ. إذا انتقلت إلى الحق في نتوء لها، ألم يذهب بعيدا. لاحظ أنه عندما تنبت فتق في الفخذ قد العلوص، الذي يصاحبه ظهور آثار دم في البراز، والحمى. إذا كان أي من هذه الأعراض الاتصال الطبيب على عجل. المرض يمكن أن تهدد بشكل خطير على صحتك وحتى الحياة. بل هو أيضا أحد أعراض حدوث فتق يمكن أن يكون الألم أثناء الإجهاد أو رفع الأحمال الثقيلة.

    3

تجد نفسك قرن فتق لا يمكناللجوء إلى استشارة الطبيب. دفع إلى أسفل مع أطراف أصابعك على مقلة العين. يرجى ملاحظة أنه لن يكون هناك تورم في الجلد الزوايا الداخلية للعيون. وهذا هو أحد أعراض حدوث فتق. زيارة طبيب العيون. ويمكن تأكيد أو دحض القلق.

    4

لاحظ أنه مظهر من مظاهر الرئيسي للتعليمالفتق هو بروز الجلد. في حالة الفتق في جدار البطن، ستلاحظ نتوء صغير. إذا السري الفتق نتوء سيكون في منطقة السرة. ومن الممكن ظهور فتق في فترة ما بعد الجراحة. إذا كنت تشك في حدوث الفتق، ودراسة التماس لالتورم.

كيفية الكشف عن فتق آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة gohdaent
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Medicine / Diseases How to Detect a Hernia

How to detect a hernia


How to detect a hernia</a>

Hernia is a fairly common phenomenon.

Until it began to expand, does not cause any particular inconvenience. And yet it is easier to remove the hernia until it becomes a problem.

The faster you diagnose a defect, the easier it will be for you to take the necessary steps to get rid of it.



Infants have a hernia of the inguinal regionIs manifested by the presence of protrusion. Pay attention to the behavior of the child. If he constantly cries, while sneezing and sending out natural processes, the swelling in the groin increases, which means that your baby has a hernia. Also you may notice that in the horizontal position the swelling sometimes disappears, moving painlessly into the abdominal cavity.


In the presence of inguinal hernia in an adultNoticeable swelling, which disappears in the lying position. Press down on the swelling of the hand. In this case, most often you will feel acute pain in the groin. If you push the protrusion through your movement, the pain passes. Note that with the growth of the hernia in the groin, there may be an obstruction of the intestine, which is accompanied by the appearance of traces of blood in the stool and high fever. If you have these symptoms, contact your doctor immediately. The disease can seriously threaten your health and even life. Also, the symptom of the onset of a hernia may be pain during tension or lifting of the heaviness.


Independently to find out a hernia of a century it is possible, notResorting to a doctor's consultation. Press your fingertips onto the eyeball. Pay attention to the possible occurrence of swelling of the skin of the inner corners of the eyes. This is a symptom of the onset of a hernia. Visit the oculist. He will be able to either confirm or deny fears.


Remember that the main manifestation of educationA hernia is a protrusion of the skin. In case of a hernia of the abdominal wall, you will notice slight protrusions. With umbilical hernia protrusions will be in the navel area. Hernia can not be ruptured during the postoperative period. If you suspect a hernia, examine the suture for swelling.

How to detect a hernia Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Gohdaent
It is main inner container footer text