منزل / المنزل والأسرة / الأثاث والديكور / كيفية تزيين الأثاث القديم

كيفية تزيين الأثاث القديم

/
38 المشاهدات

كيفية تزيين الأثاث القديم</A>

حزين جدا لجزء مع الأثاث القديم، إذا كان لسنوات عديدة ارضاء للعين.

اليوم، ومع ذلك، فقد كان سحرها، مشققة الطلاء، وفرحة تفكر في ذلك، فلن يحصل.

هناك طرق عديدة لتحويل الأشياء القديمة، ولكن أبسط وأكثر فعالية - دكوبج.

ستحتاج

  • - الملونة المناديل ثلاث طبقات لوضع الجدول مع زخرفة جميلة أو مناديل خاصة للdekupazha-
  • - الغراء PVA أو لاصق خاص لdekupazha-
  • - فرشاة لتطبيق kleya-
  • - shpatlevka-
  • - الجلد مع الحبوب غرامة لshlifovki-
  • - التمهيدي لderevu-
  • - مسمار العمل-تحديد
  • - زوج من مقص.

تعليمات

    1

دكوبج - تقنية لإصرارها على مختلفالبلاستيك والأسطح الخشبية والمناديل رقيقة. للحصول على الأدوات والمستلزمات الضرورية، يرجى زيارة متجر لاجهزة الكمبيوتر (المعجون، التمهيدي، لا يمكن أيضا شراء فرش الخاصة وبكرات تطبيقها)، وكذلك القرطاسية والمنتجات المكتبية للإبداع، والذي يتوفر في جميع المتاجر الكبرى. هناك سوف تجد المناديل دكبج، الغراء خاص، الانتهاء من رش، أو مجموعة الجاهزة. وهناك أيضا المحلات التجارية الخاصة حيث يمكنك شراء كل شيء من أجل العملية الإبداعية.

    2

أولا، تحتاج إلى إعداد السطح. مهما كان سلس في المظهر، فمن الضروري أن يمشي على القماش لها للتخلص من الطلاء القديم والورنيش. إذا كان الأثاث ديه الحفر والشقوق يجب أن ترسم بعناية عليها مع المعجون، القماش ثم أبعد غطى بالرمل. قد تضطر إلى تكرار هذه العملية حتى تصبح ناعمة. بعد محاذاة دقيقة تغطية السطح مع التمهيدي والسماح ليجف تماما.

    3

الخطوة التالية - إعداد الصورة. خذ إما خدمة القماش ثلاث طبقات أو منديل خاص دكبج. من لها مقص صغير قطع العناصر الضرورية. ويمكن أن يكون زهرة، شجرة والفواكه، زخرفة، أو بعض الصور الأخرى. يمكنك أيضا استخدام هذه التقنية من دكوبج مزقتها: لا قطع نمط والمسيل للدموع فقط ورقة بطريقة فنية. إذا كنت تستخدم منديل خدمة، إلى أن انفصل عنها طبقات اضافية، ولم يتبق سوى واحد مع الصورة.

    4

يتم لصقها الصورة التالية إلى السطح. لهذا الغرض على الجزء الخلفي من القماش، وتطبيق الغراء، ومن ثم إرفاق زخرفة إلى المكان الصحيح على الأثاث وبعناية الضغط. إذا كان في بعض الترابط نقطة لم يحدث، فمن الممكن أن يمشي على الفرشاة خارج منديل، ثم قطعة قماش ناعمة تمحو الغراء الزائد. غطاء مناديل القطع الفردية أو كامل سطح الأثاث.

    5

بعد تغطي عملية التجفيف مع الورنيش، لمعان أو مات، فمن المستحسن أن أدلي ببعض طبقات. الأثاث القديم الجديد جاهز.

كيفية تزيين الأثاث القديم آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة queviynz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Furniture and decor / How to decorate old furniture

How to decorate old furniture

/
43 Views

How to decorate old furniture</a>

It's rather sad to part with old furniture, if it has been pleasing to the eye for many years.

However, today she has lost her charm, the paint has cracked, and you will not get joy from her contemplation.

There are many ways to transform old things, but the most simple and effective is decoupage.

You will need

  • - colored three-layer napkins for table setting with beautiful ornaments or special napkins for decoupage-
  • - glue PVA or special glue for decoupage-
  • - brush for applying glue-
  • - Putty-
  • - a skin with a fine grain for grinding-
  • - primer for wood-
  • - varnish for fixing the work-
  • - scissors.

Instructions

    1

Decoupage is a technique of sticking on differentPlastic and wooden surfaces of thin napkins. To purchase the necessary tools and supplies, visit the building shop (putty, primer, you can also buy special brushes and rollers for their application), as well as a department of stationery and goods for creativity that are available in all major department stores. There you will find napkins for decoupage, special glue, varnish for finishing, or a ready-made set. There are also special shops where you can buy everything for the creative process.

    2

First of all, it is necessary to prepare the surface. No matter how outwardly it is, you need to walk on it with a skin to get rid of the old paint and varnish. If there are potholes and cracks on the furniture, it is necessary to cover it thoroughly with putty, after which it is additionally sanded with sandpaper. It may be necessary to repeat the procedure until smoothness is achieved. After careful leveling, cover the surface with a primer and leave to dry completely.

    3

The next step is to prepare the image. Take either a three-layer serving napkin, or a special napkin for decoupage. From it, cut out the necessary elements with small scissors. It can be a flower, a tree, a fruit, an ornament, or some other image. You can also use the technique of torn decoupage: do not cut out the ornament, but just tear the paper artily. If you use a serving napkin, you need to separate the extra layers from it, leaving only the one with the image.

    4

Next, the picture is glued to the surface. To do this, apply glue on the back side of the napkin, then apply the ornament to the desired place on the furniture and carefully press it. If in some place the gluing does not happen, you can walk with a brush on the outside of the napkin, and then wipe off excess glue with a soft cloth. Cover the individual parts or the entire surface of the furniture with napkins.

    5

After completely drying the work, cover it with a varnish, glossy or matte, it is desirable to make several layers. Your new old furniture is ready.

How to decorate old furniture Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Queviynz
It is main inner container footer text