منزل / سيارات / آخر / كيفية تنظيف عملة نحاسية قديمة

كيفية تنظيف عملة نحاسية قديمة

/
101 المشاهدات

كيفية تنظيف عملة نحاسية قديمة</A>

النقود النحاسية العتيقة لديها الجمال الفريد، ولكن فقط إلى أن يحين الوقت لأنها لا تلقي بظلالها.

مسح عملة واحدة، يمكنك استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من الوسائل التي لن تضر المعدنية.

إذا أظلمت النحاس (غالبا ما يكتسب صبغة خضراء) أو رصدت، لا اليأس، فقط تنظيفه.

ستحتاج

  • - الليمون
  • - الطحين والملح والخل
  • - الخل والإمداد الساخنة
  • - toothpowder أو pasta-
  • - تنظيف ukrasheniy- السائل
  • - tryapochka-
  • - schetka- الأسنان
  • - صحيفة قديمة.

تعليمات

    1

خذ نصف ليمونة، في الجسد، والمكوناتعملة وفليكن قليلا "otmoknet". بعد حوالي 15 دقيقة، إزالته وتنظيف الفرشاة. شطف في الماء البارد ومحو الجافة بقطعة قماش ناعمة.

    2

خلط قليل من الطحين، وإضافة الملح الخشنقطرة من الخل. فرك جيد للعملة الخليط الناتج، والانتظار لفترة من الوقت وشطف مع المياه الجارية النظيفة. تأكد من مسح جاف مع النحاس، أو تتشكل البقع الداكنة على الفور تقريبا.

    3

تمييع الخل في الماء المغلي. وينبغي ألا يتجاوز تركيز مؤسسة حمض الخليك 20-25٪. إضافة 2-3 ملاعق من الجدول أو ملح البحر وإسقاط قطعة نقود في الحل. عندما الماء والخل لتبرد، وإزالة بعناية للعملة القديمة وتنظيف فرشاة أسنان. شطف في ماء نظيف وقطعة قماش يمسح. كن حذرا عند التعامل مع محلول الخل، قد تكون أبخرة سامة.

    4

إذا كان لديك بودرة الأسنان، واستخدامذلك، وإذا لم يكن كذلك، لائقا ومعجون الأسنان تبييض المعتاد. بلل قطعة نقود وفرك عجينة، أو مسحوق، والحركات النشطة تنظيفه بفرشاة. شطف وننظر إلى النتيجة، إذا كنت غير راض، كرر من جديد.

    5

السوائل هي أيضا قادرة على تنظيف المجوهراتإعادة النموذج الأصلي من النحاس. شراء وكيل في متجر المجوهرات أو في المحل، وانخفاض عملة لبضع دقائق وبعناية يمسح بقطعة قماش نظيفة. إذا كنت تخشى على سلامة العملة ويخافون لتنظيفه نفسك، اتصل الصائغ. وسوف تنتج التنظيف المهنية وتلميع المعادن، وكذلك يؤدي إلى طلاء عديم اللون الخاص الذي يحمي النحاس من اسوداد.

كيفية تنظيف عملة نحاسية قديمة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة nypsiexq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Automobiles & Motorcycles / Other / How to clean an old copper coin

How to clean an old copper coin

/
126 Views

How to clean an old copper coin</a>

Ancient copper coins have a unique beauty, but only until they are darkened.

Clear the coin by using various means that will not harm the metal.

If the copper has darkened (more often it gets a green tint) or is stained, do not despair, just brush it.

You will need

  • - lemon-
  • - flour, salt and vinegar-
  • - vinegar and hot water-
  • - tooth powder or paste-
  • - liquid for cleaning jewelry-
  • - cloth-
  • - Toothbrush-
  • - old newspaper.

Instructions

    1

Take a half of lemon, put a flesh of it into his fleshCoin and let it a little "get wet." After about 15 minutes, remove it and clean it with a brush. Rinse in cold water and wipe dry with a soft cloth.

    2

Mix a little flour, a large salt and addA drop of vinegar. Well grate the coin with the resulting mixture, wait and rinse a little in clean running water. Be sure to wipe the copper dry, otherwise dark spots are formed almost immediately.

    3

Dilute the vinegar in boiling water. The approximate concentration of acetic acid should not exceed 20-25%. Add 2-3 tablespoons of table salt or sea salt and dip the coin into the solution. When the water and vinegar cool down, gently remove the coin and clean with an old toothbrush. Rinse in clean water and wipe with a cloth. Be careful when working with a concentrated solution of vinegar, you can poison yourself with fumes.

    4

If you have tooth powder, then useIt or him, and if is not present, the usual bleaching tooth-paste will approach also. Dampen the coin and rub it with paste or powder, brush it with active movements. Rinse and look at the result, if he did not arrange you, repeat all over again.

    5

Liquid for cleaning jewelry is also capable ofRestore the original form of copper. Buy a product in a jewelry store or in a workshop, lower the coin for a few minutes and carefully wipe it with a clean cloth. If you are afraid of the integrity of the coin and are afraid to clean it yourself, contact a jewelry workshop. You will be professionally cleaned and polished, and a special colorless coating will also be applied to protect the copper from blackening.

How to clean an old copper coin Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Nypsiexq
It is main inner container footer text