منزل / العطلات والسفر / شراء تذاكر / كيف لشراء تذكرة إذا لم تكن في المكتب

كيف لشراء تذكرة إذا لم تكن في المكتب

/
106 المشاهدات

كيف لشراء تذكرة إذا لم تكن في المكتب</A>

رحلات عفوية - أفضل طريقة للهروب من صخب المدينة، ولكن يمكن أن تفشل خطط لسبب تافه جدا - عدم وجود مكتب حجز التذاكر للسكك الحديدية.

ولكن لا تقلق - هناك حل.

تعليمات

    1

في مكاتب تذكرة محطة لم تحصل على جميع التذاكر على الفور. جزء استبدالها فورا وكالات جزء - كتاب، لذلك إذا كانت هناك حاجة تذكرة على وجه السرعة، والناتج هو اثنين على الأقل.

    2

وهناك الكثير من الشركات تقدم خدمات لالتذاكر. وبطبيعة الحال، لديك لدفع أكثر من سعر التذكرة، ولكن عليك أن تتأكد من أن الرحلة سوف تحدث. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في مثل هذه المنظمة، يمكنك شراء التذاكر، وليس الدفاع عن طابور ضخم. وفي بعض الشركات تذاكر تجلب الزبائن مباشرة إلى منزلك أو مكتبك.

    3

جميع الحجوزات مع تذاكر عادة إزالة قبل 24 ساعةرحيل القطار، لذلك قد تحصل على الحظ - سوف تكون قادرة على شراء التذاكر في القطار الصحيح وسعر جيد، وليس زيادة دفع الوسطاء. إذا كان اتجاه شعبية، فمن الأفضل أن يأتي إلى مكتب التذاكر مقدما - الذين يرغبون في شراء تذكرة يمكن أن يكون كثيرا.

    4

"كاتش" تذاكر متوفرة على الموقع الروسيالسكك الحديدية. تبدأ تذاكر ليتم تسويقها إلى 45 يوما قبل رحيل القطار، في 08.00. إذا كان لديك بطاقة الائتمان أو بطاقة الخصم فيزا أو ماستر كارد أنظمة الدفع، يمكنك شراء التذاكر مباشرة على الموقع وتذهب من خلال التسجيل الإلكتروني. حتى لا تصدم في تذاكر الانتظار، والتي تتم إزالة التحفظ، ويمكنك شراء عبر الإنترنت.

كيف لشراء تذكرة إذا لم تكن في المكتب آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة zaaloysc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Booking tickets / How to buy a ticket if they are not in the ticket office

How to buy a ticket if they are not on hand

/
120 Views

How to buy a ticket if they are not on hand</a>

Spontaneous trips are the best way to escape from the city's bustle, but plans can collapse for a very trivial reason - the lack of tickets at the ticket office.

But do not be in a hurry to get upset - there is a way out.

Instructions

    1

Tickets to train stations never get all tickets at once. The part is immediately redeemed by agencies, part is reserved, so if the ticket is needed urgently, there are at least two exits.

    2

Many companies providePurchase tickets. Of course, you will have to pay an amount exceeding the cost of the ticket, but you will be sure that the trip will take place. In addition, in such an organization, you can buy a ticket without defending a huge queue. And in some firms tickets are brought to customers directly home or to the office.

    3

All tickets are usually taken 24 hours beforeTrain departure, so you can get lucky - you will be able to buy tickets for the right train and at a good price without overpaying to intermediaries. If the direction is popular, it is better to come to the ticket offices in advance - there are a lot of people willing to buy a ticket.

    4

"Catch" tickets can be and on the site of RussianRailways. Tickets begin to go on sale 45 days before the departure of the train, at 08.00. If you have a credit or debit card of Visa or MasterCard payment systems, you can buy a ticket right on the site and go through electronic registration. In order not to jostle in the queue, tickets from which the reservation has been withdrawn can be bought on the website.

How to buy a ticket if they are not on hand Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Zaaloysc
It is main inner container footer text