منزل / العطلات والسفر / الوثائق والتأشيرات / كيفية التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة دخول الى كازاخستان

كيفية التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة دخول الى كازاخستان

/
108 المشاهدات

كيفية التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة دخول الى كازاخستان</A>

أحيانا هناك حالة أنه بالنسبة لبعضلأن الإنسان يحتاج لدخول أراضي جمهورية كازاخستان. ويمكن أن يكون تماما أي مناسبة - رحلة عمل، عطلة أو زيارة الأقارب الخ

قبل أن تذهب إلى مثل هذه الرحلة، يجب أن يكون لديك تأشيرة دخول إلى أراضي هذه الجمهورية.

تعليمات

    1

nuzhnozametit على الفور أن فتح على تأشيرة للدخولفي كازاخستان بحاجة ليس كل شيء. وهكذا، في قائمة بدون تأشيرة هم من مواطني بلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة ومنغوليا وتركيا. وجميع المواطنين الآخرين، أي الرعايا الأجانب، أن الحصول على التشريع تاريخ vizu.Na جمهورية كازاخستان ينص على عدة فئات تأشيرات الدخول، وهي 13 (من المستثمرين لديها والدبلوماسية والعبور ومسؤول، والأعمال التجارية والخاصة، والسفر، الخ).

    2

إرسال بريد إلكتروني للطعن في وزارة الخارجيةجمهورية كازاخستان، مرفقا به المستندات اللازمة (جواز سفر ساري المفعول، استمارة طلب التأشيرة، صورة واحدة على جواز سفر أو خطاب دعوة رسمية من صاحب العمل يشير إلى رحلة عمل وضمان الدعم المالي).

    3

إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى نفس المعاملة في وزارةالخدمة القنصلية في وزارة الخارجية لجمهورية كازاخستان ودائرة الهجرة التابعة لوزارة الداخلية في جمهورية كازاخستان، ربط جميع الوثائق المطلوبة (جواز سفر ساري المفعول، تأشيرة استمارة الطلب، صورة واحدة على جواز سفر أو خطاب دعوة رسمية من صاحب العمل يشير إلى رحلة عمل وضمان الدعم المالي).

    4

تحديد عند تعبئة طلب التأشيرة التاليةتفاصيل: الاسم والجنس وتاريخ الميلاد ومكان الميلاد، رقم تسجيل جواز السفر، متى وبواسطة من صدر وثيقة ولها صلاحية أو الجنسية أو المواطنة والإقامة والمسكن ومكان العمل والموقف، كنت تخطط خلالها للبقاء في كازاخستان وعنوان مكان الإقامة، الغرض من الدخول، والطريق وطريقة السفر. شغل هذا الملف من حيث التعريف، التي أنشئت بموجب التشريع على غرار النموذج والتي يمكن الحصول عليها في المناطق المعالجة.

    5

مما يجعل الحصول على تأشيرة للسفر في كازاخستان، يرجىالانتباه إلى صلاحية جواز السفر. يجب أن يكون صالحا لمدة أشهر على الأقل 3 أخرى بعد عودتك من المقرر، المحددة في وثائق عند التقدم للحصول على تأشيرة دخول.

كيفية التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة دخول الى كازاخستان آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة giumaudq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Documents and visas / How to apply for a visa to Kazakhstan

How to apply for a visa to Kazakhstan

/
99 Views

How to apply for a visa to Kazakhstan</a>

Sometimes there are situations that for one or anotherIt is necessary for a person to enter the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan. It can be absolutely any occasion - business trip, rest, visiting of relatives, etc.

Before you go on such a trip you need to have a visa to enter the territory of the specified republic.

Instructions

    1

Immediately need to note that the opening of a visa for entryIn Kazakhstan not everyone is required. Thus, citizens of the CIS countries, Mongolia and Turkey are on a visa-free list. All other citizens, that is, citizens of foreign countries, will have to obtain a visa. To date, the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan provides for several categories of visas, namely 13 (investor, diplomatic, transit, official, business, private, tourist, etc.).

    2

Write a letter to the foreign officeOf the Republic of Kazakhstan, enclosing the necessary documents (valid passport, visa application form, one photo for passport, official invitation or letter from the employer, indicating a business trip and guaranteeing financial support).

    3

Write the same letter to the DepartmentThe consular service of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the migration service of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan, enclosing all the necessary documents (valid passport, visa application form, one photo for passport, official invitation or letter from the employer, evidencing business trip and guaranteeing financial support).

    4

When filling out the visa application form, please specify the following:Data: name, sex, date of birth and place of birth, registration number of the passport, when and by whom the document was issued and the term of its validity, nationality, citizenship, address of residence and residence, place of work and position, period you plan to stay in Kazakhstan , Address of the place of stay, purpose of entry, route and mode of transportation. Such a questionnaire is filled in according to a certain pattern established by law, on a form that can be obtained at the places of address.

    5

When you issue a visa for departure to Kazakhstan,Attention to the validity of the passport. It must be valid for at least 3 more months after your planned return specified in the documents when applying for a visa.

How to apply for a visa to Kazakhstan Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Giumaudq
It is main inner container footer text