كما التسنين

/
79 المشاهدات

كما التسنين</A>

ظهور الأسنان لدى الأطفال - لحظة مهمة والذي طال انتظاره في حياة الأسرة.

وتشير الأسنان الأولى أن الطفل جاهز من الناحية الفسيولوجية لإدخال التدريجي من الأطعمة الصلبة.

ومع ذلك، ليس دائما يذهب عملية انفجار بسلاسة ودون ألم.

تعليمات

    1

قبل كل شيء، يجب أن يكون الآباء والأمهات على بينة من أحكام والتسنين التسلسل. نحو ستة أشهر يبدأ الطفل لخفض القواطع الوسطى. في 8-9 أشهر يصبح الطفل صاحب القواطع الوسطى العلوية. بعد ذلك، قطع طريق رأس (10-11 شهرا) وانخفاض (12-13 شهرا) القواطع الجانبية. بعد عام يأتي الدور على الأضراس العلوية والسفلية (تظهر في حوالي 13-15 شهرا)، أنياب (18-20 شهرا) والأضراس الثانية والأضراس (20-24 شهرا). وهكذا، في 2-3 سنوات تنتهي مع اندلاع الأسنان العشرين.

    2

في العام السادس من العمر فإنه يبدأ عملية استبدالأسنان الحليب ثابتة. وكقاعدة عامة، فإنه يأخذ مكان في نفس تسلسل والانتهاء من 11-12 سنة. في سن 12-14 عاما في الأطفال تندلع الأضراس الكبيرة الثانية (الأضراس). كان آخرها الإفراج عن الأضراس الكبيرة الثالثة، أو ضرس العقل. ومع ذلك، ليس كل الأطفال لديهم توقيت وترتيب اندلاع المباراة، وحالة من الانحرافات في أي من الاتجاهين. لم تحترم دائما ومظهر جديد للأسنان.

    3

انفجار في وقت لاحق من الأسنان اللبنية يمكن أن يكونالبديل من القاعدة، وخاصة إذا كانت مثل هذه الميزة موجودة في الآباء. ومع ذلك، لا تترك الوضع دون عناية طبية. وثمة سبب كثرة الأسنان التأخير هو نقص الكالسيوم في الجسم، وخاصة إذا كان يرضع الطفل في وقت مبكر. استبعاد هذا العامل، فمن الضروري إجراء تحليل على الكالسيوم في الدم. إذا تم تحديد العجز، والطبيب سوف يصف مكملات الكالسيوم المناسبة طفل مناسبة حسب العمر.

    4

عملية جدا التسنين لدى الأطفال خلال السنوات الأولىوغالبا ما يصاحب الحياة تورم واحمرار اللثة، زيادة إفراز اللعاب، والتهيج، والنوم القلق وفقدان الشهية. الطفل يميل لدغة بشيء صلب لتخفيف الحكة في اللثة. لهذا الغرض، حلقات التسنين سيليكون هي مناسبة تماما لتشكيلة كبيرة في الصيدليات. مصحوبة أحيانا ظهور درجة الحرارة الأسنان. في مثل هذه الحالات، تأكد من استشارة طبيب الأطفال. وسوف تساعد على التمييز بين أعراض التسنين علامات العدوى بدايته.

كما التسنين آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة nopgoedc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Children / Child's health / How teeth are cut

How teeth are cut through

/
84 Views

How teeth are cut through</a>

The appearance of teeth in a child is an important and long-awaited moment in the life of the family.

The first teeth indicate that the baby is physiologically ready for the gradual introduction of solid food.

However, the process of eruption is not always smooth and painless.

Instructions

    1

First of all, parents should know the dates andThe order of teething. Approximately in half a year the child has lower central incisors. In 8-9 months the baby becomes the owner of the upper central incisors. Then the upper (10-11 months) and lower (12-13 months) lateral incisors erupt. After a year, the upper and lower molars appear (they appear about 13-15 months), fangs (18-20 months) and second molars or molars (20-24 months). Thus, by the age of 2-3 years, the eruption of all twenty teeth ends.

    2

At the sixth year of life, the replacement process beginsMilk teeth permanent. As a rule, it passes in the same sequence and is completed by 11-12 years. At the age of 12-14 years, the children break through the second large molars (molars). The latest are the third large molars, or wisdom teeth. However, not all children have the same timing and order of eruption, there are deviations in one direction or another. Not always observed and a pair of teeth.

    3

Later, teething may beVariant of the norm, especially if such a feature was noted in the parents. Nevertheless, you should not leave this situation without medical attention. A frequent cause of tooth retention is a lack of calcium in the body, especially if the baby was weaned early. To exclude this factor, it is necessary to make an analysis for the content of calcium in the blood serum. If the deficit is identified, the doctor will prescribe the appropriate calcium preparations suitable for the child by age.

    4

The process of teething in children of the first yearsLife is often accompanied by swelling and redness of the gums, profuse salivation, irritability, anxious sleep and a decrease in appetite. The child tends to bite something hard to relieve the itching in the gums. For this purpose, silicone teethers, which in a large assortment are represented in pharmacies, will be suitable. Sometimes the appearance of teeth is accompanied by temperature. In such cases, always seek help from a pediatrician. It will help distinguish the symptoms of eruption from the signs of an infectious disease that begins.

How teeth are cut through Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Nopgoedc
It is main inner container footer text