تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية إصلاح أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول HP
2016/09/04
ماذا لو سرق المحتالين المال من بطاقة
2016/09/04

كيف بلباقة رفض مورد دائم

كما بلباقة رفض مورد دائم

حتى علاقات تجارية تستند في المقام الأولمن المرجح أن تستفيد، وتشير بعض الامتيازات لشركاء الأعمال التجارية العادية مع الشخص الذي ربط سنوات من التعاون. في هذه الحالة، يمكنك أن تكون نفسك ورفض غير سارة، و، في الوقت نفسه، كنت ترغب في الحفاظ على علاقة طبيعية.

الموردين العادية شروط في استمرار التعاون هو أسهل لتأخذ شكل رسائل، باستثناء تفسير شخصي حرج.

ستحتاج

  • - الكمبيوتر
  • - تشكيل kompanii- الخاص بك
  • - printer-
  • - مغلف.

تعليمات

1

ويبدو أن من السهل، تجد نفس المنتجبسعر أفضل، ويجب أن ترفض مزود آخر معه كنت قد أنشأت تعاون تجارية طويلة. ولكن في هذه الحالة العبارات المعتادة مثل "علينا أن نرفض مزيد من التعاون" يمكن أن يساء تفسيرها واعتباره اهانة. في عالم الأعمال يجب احترام شركائها وتجنب تمزق كامل للعلاقات، لذلك يجب عليك إرسال بريد إلكتروني الرفض في مثل هذه الطريقة لترك الباب مفتوحا أمام إمكانية التعاون في المستقبل، لأنه من الممكن أن شروط هذا التعاون في المستقبل يمكن أن تتغير لصالح الخاص بك.

2

إن أول شيء داخليا لحنشيء سيء لأكتب لك لن، وفشل في الاتصالات التجارية لا تعني نوعا من الإهانة. لك وللشركاء دائم بك يتابعون أهدافهم، فإنها قد أو قد لا تتفق، ولكن كل واحد منكم لديه الحق في الوصول إليهم أي وسائل أكثر ملاءمة، الأمثل والعقلاني. مهمتك هي ان ينكر بطريقة أكثر بقا وصحيحة. جعله ليس من الصعب ذلك.

3

أهمية خاصة عندما نشر فشلا شخصيامعالجة. تشغيله مع هذا النداء: "عزيزي ايفان!". مما لا شك فيه أن أشكر تلك شريك تجاري في العرض الذي بعث بها الى عنوانك، أو للتعاون طويل الأجل. هنا لا بد أن نوضح أن المقترحات التي تم دراستها بعناية والذي أمكن لهذا التعاون مفيد بالنسبة لك. ومن الضروري أن ينظر إلى وجهتك في نص الحقائق والكلمات التي هي مألوفة له. وهذا يخدم لتأكيد صدق كلامك.

4

نقل الملكية إلى الفشل، يجب أن يكون واضحاصياغة ورفض، والأسباب التي دفعت لك لرفض اقتراح أو تعليق مزيد من التعاون. على سبيل المثال: "في الوقت الحالي لا يمكننا قبول العرض الخاص، منذ شركتنا ليست قادرة على شراء البضاعة المعروضة بأسعار محددة" أو "نحن مضطرون لرفض مؤقتا للتعاون معكم في هذه المسألة، لأنه أتيحت لنا بشروط أفضل، مما يسمح لل زيادة كفاءة شركتنا ".

5

خطاب الرفض يجب أن يحتوي على كل ما يشير إلىالبدائل في التعاون المستقبلي: "نحن نأمل أن تعاوننا سوف يستمر في المستقبل سوف نبقى شركاء، وسوف تكون قادرة على تنفيذ العديد من المشاريع الجديدة."

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to repair HP laptop
09/04/2016
What if the scammers have stolen money from the card
09/04/2016

HOW tactfully refuse a permanent supplier

As tactfully refuse a permanent supplier

Even business relationships based primarilylikely to benefit, suggest some privileges for regular business partners with whom you associate the years of cooperation. In this case, you can be yourself and unpleasant refusal, and, at the same time, you want to maintain a normal relationship.

Disclaimer regular suppliers in the continuation of cooperation is easiest to take the form of letters, excluding awkward personal explanation.

You will need

  • - A computer-
  • - Form your kompanii-
  • - Printer-
  • - the envelope.

instructions

1

It seems to be easy, you find the same productat a better price, and you should refuse to another provider with whom you have established long business cooperation. But in this case the usual phrases like "we have to refuse further cooperation" could be misinterpreted and taken as an insult. In the business world should respect their partners and avoid a complete rupture of relations, so you should write a letter of refusal in such a way as to leave open the possibility of cooperation in the future, because it is possible that the terms of this cooperation in the future can be changed to your benefit.

2

That the first thing to internally tunenothing bad to write you are not going, and failure in business communication does not mean some kind of insult. Both you and your permanent partners are pursuing their goals, they may or may not coincide, but each of you has the right to reach them any more favorable, optimal and rational ways. Your task is to deny the most tactful and correct manner. Make it not so difficult.

3

particularly important when posting a personal failureaddressing. Start it with this appeal: "Dear Ivan!". Be sure to thank those business partner in the offer, which he sent to your address, or for long-term cooperation. Here it is necessary to make it clear that the proposals you have been carefully studied and that this cooperation has been useful for you. It is essential that your destination is seen in the text of the facts and the words that are familiar to him. This serves to confirm the sincerity of your words.

4

The transfer of ownership to the failure, must be clearlyformulate and he refused, and the reasons that prompted you to reject the proposal or to suspend further cooperation. For example: "At the present time we can not accept your offer, since our company is not able to buy the offered goods at specified prices" or "We are forced to temporarily refuse to cooperate with you on this issue, because we more favorable terms were offered, allowing increase efficiency of our company. "

5

Letter of refusal must contain references toalternatives in the future cooperation: "We hope that our cooperation will continue in the future we will remain partners and will be able to implement several new projects."

Comments are closed.