منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيف رعايا الاتحاد الروسي

كيف رعايا الاتحاد الروسي

/
31 المشاهدات

كم عدد رعايا الاتحاد الروسي</A>

روسيا هي اتحاد الذي يتكون من الموضوعات RF متساوية.

يتم تحديد وضع الاتحاد الروسي بموجب دستور عام 1993.

موضوع الاتحاد الروسي هو وحدة إقليمية من المستوى الأعلى روسيا.

في المجموع هناك 85 مواد للاتحاد.

خصائص المواد الاتحاد الروسي

كل كيان آخر غير الاتحاد الفيدراليالحكومة لديها السلطة التنفيذية في شخص (الرئيس) أو الحاكم، وكذلك (البرلمانات الإقليمية) القانونية والقضائية (المحكمة الدستورية في هذا الموضوع). لا يهتدون رعايا الاتحاد الروسي إلا من خلال دستور الاتحاد الروسي، ولكن أيضا دستور خاص به أو نظامها الأساسي، وكذلك لديها التشريع، الذي اعتمده البرلمان الإقليمي.
أنشطة السلطات والوكالات الاتحاديةقوة من الموضوعات من الاتحاد على أساس الفصل بين السلطات بينهما. رعايا الاتحاد الروسي لديها سلطة الدولة الكاملة في جميع الأمور لا علاقة لها اختصاص مشتركة بين الاتحاد والهيئات الاتحادية. السلطات العامة من الاتحاد الروسي ورعاياها هي: الامتثال للقوانين وقوانين رعايا الاتحاد الروسي الاتحادية، فضلا عن امتثالها للدستور ودستورها (الميثاق) subektov- حماية حقوق وحريات الإنسان والمواطن، فضلا عن احترام menshinstv- الوطني لسيادة القانون وشرعية الجمهور السلامة وما شابه ذلك.

ملامح من الموضوعات RF

ويشمل هيكل روسيا 22 الجمهوريات، 9 الأراضي، 46 مناطق، 3 مدن ذات أهمية الاتحادية (1)، منطقة الحكم الذاتي والمناطق ذاتية الحكم 4. كما يتم الجمع بين هم إلى 3 مجموعات اعتمادا على وضعهم القانوني.
جمهورية لها صفة الدولة، التينص عليه الدستور من الاتحاد الروسي ودستورها. جمهوريات لديها أعلى السلطات الذين لديهم صلاحيات معينة، على سبيل المثال، لتعيين اللغات الدولة. بين الجمهوريات والاتحاد، وكقاعدة عامة، وأبرمت اتفاقات ثنائية، والذي يعطي فرق كبير من الكيانات الاتحادية الأخرى.
كيانات مستقلة، والتي تشملمحافظات ذاتية الحكم ومنطقة ذاتية الحكم، هو الكيانات الوطنية والإقليمية. منطقة ذاتية الحكم لديها ميزة - التي تشمل ليس فقط الاتحاد الروسي ولكن أيضا في الإقليم أو المنطقة. في نفس الوقت لديهم الحق في وضع مشروع قانون اتحادي بشأن وضعهم القانوني. كيانات مستقلة يسميه اسم مجموعة قومية أو إثنية وتكون هذه المنطقة هي الوطن التاريخي.
الأقاليم والمناطق والمدن الاتحاديةهي التشكيلات الإدارية الإقليمية، شكلت وليس على أساس وطني. يتم تحديد وضع هذه المواد في دستور الاتحاد الروسي وميثاقها.

كيف رعايا الاتحاد الروسي آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة queviynz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other How many subjects in the Russian Federation

HOW MANY subjects in the Russian Federation

/
98 Views

How many entities in the Russian Federation</a>

Russia is a federal state, which consists of equal subjects of the Russian Federation.

The status of the Russian Federation is defined by the 1993 Constitution.

The subject of the Russian Federation is the territorial unit of Russia of the upper level.

In total there are 85 subjects in the federation.

Characteristics of subjects of the Russian Federation

Each federal subject other than federalThe executive bodies have their executive power in the person of the head (president) or the governor, as well as the legislative (regional parliaments) and the judicial (constitutional court of the entity). The subjects of the Russian Federation are guided not only by the Constitution of the Russian Federation, but also by their own constitution or by-laws, and also have legislation adopted by the regional parliament.
Activities of federal authorities and bodiesThe authorities of the subjects of the federation are based on the division of powers between them. The subjects of the Russian Federation have the fullness of state power in all matters not related to the joint management of the federation and federal subjects. The general powers of the Russian Federation and its subjects are: observance of federal legislation and laws of the subjects of the Russian Federation, as well as their compliance with the Constitution of the Russian Federation and its own constitution (charter), ensuring protection of human and civil rights and freedoms, as well as of national minorities, observance of the rule of law and public order Security and the like.

Features of subjects of the Russian Federation

Russia has 22 republics, 9 territories, 46 regions, 3 federal cities, 1 autonomous region and 4 autonomous regions. Depending on the legal status, they are grouped into 3 groups.
Republics have the status of a state thatIs defined by the Constitution of the Russian Federation and its own constitution. In the republics there are supreme bodies of power that have certain powers, for example, to establish state languages. Between the republics and the Federation, as a rule, bilateral agreements have been concluded, which gives a significant difference from other federal entities.
Autonomous entities, which includeAutonomous regions and autonomous region, are national-territorial entities. Autonomous regions have a special feature - they are not only part of the Russian Federation, but also part of the province or region. At the same time, they have the right to draft a federal law on their legal status. Autonomous entities are named by the name of nationalities or ethnic groups for which the territory is a historical homeland.
Edges, regions and cities of federal significanceRepresent administrative-territorial entities that are not formed on the basis of nationality. The status of these subjects is determined by the Constitution of the Russian Federation and its own charter.

HOW MANY subjects in the Russian Federation Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Queviynz
It is main inner container footer text