How to attract money
Which means eight-pointed star

HOW subjects included in the Russian Federation

How many subjects included in the Russian Federation

The Russian Federation or Russia is the largest state on its territory, not only in Europe and Asia, but also the biggest on the planet.

At the beginning of this year at 17.125 million square kilometers of the country's population of more than 143,500,000 people.

The unit of the Russian Federation

Russia is a country with a federal system. The composition of the country consists of 85 subjects.
Of which 22 republics - Adygea with its capital inMaykope- Altai and the Mining and UVA Altaysk- Bashkortostan and Buryatia and Ulan-Ude, Dagestan and Ingushetia and Mahachkala- Magas- Kabardino-Balkar Republic, with its capital in Nalchike- Kalmykia and Elista- Karachay-Cherkessia and Cherkessk- Karelia and Komi Petrozavodsk- Syktyvkar and Republic of Mari El in the capital Yoshkar-olefin Saransk- Mordovia and Sakha (Yakutia) with its capital in Yakutske- North Ossetia-Alania and Vladikavkaz- Tatarstan, with its capital in Kazani- Tuva and Kyzyl Udmurtia and Khakassia Izhevsk- Abakan and the Republic of Chechnya and Grozny-city Chuvashia republic with its capital in Cheboksary and the recent accession of the Republic of Crimea with Simferopol.
Nine edge (the first time the term appeared ineveryday life of Russians in the 30s of the 19th century) - Altai with capital in Barnaule- Kamchatsky (Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky) - Khabarovsk Territory with its capital in Habarovske- Krasnodar region and Krasnodar Krasnoyarsk and Krasnoyarsk-Perm Territory with its capital in Permi- Primor and Vladivostok, Stavropol region, with its capital in Stavropol and Chita region (Chita).
In the Russian Federation, also includes threefederal cities - Moscow, St. Petersburg and Stavropol. The difference between such entities from other actors is to organize in their local government.
Just one autonomous region - Jewish, formed by May 7, 1934, and the border with China, the Amur Region and Khabarovsk Territory.
Autonomous District of Russia - is the center of Nenets Autonomous Okrug Naryan-Mare- Khanty-Mansiysk Khanty-Mansiyskom- Chukotka and Anadyr, and the Yamalo-Nenets and Salekhard.
But most of all in the Russian Federation regions.

46 regions of Russia

Those of the Russian Federation,which, by their legal situation is no different from the edges are Amur, Arkhangelsk, Astrakhan, Belgorod, Bryansk, Chelyabinsk, Irkutsk, Ivanovo, Kaliningrad, Kaluga, Kemerovo, Kirov, Kostroma, Kurgan, Kursk, Leningrad, Lipetsk, Magadan, Moscow, Murmansk , Nizhny Novgorod, Novgorod, Novosibirsk, Omsk, Orenburg, Orel, Penza, Pskov, Rostov, Ryazan, Sakhalin, Samara, Saratov, Smolensk, Sverdlovsk, Tambov, Tomsk, Tver, Tula, Tyumen, Ulyanovsk, Vladimir, Volgograd, Vologda, Voronezh and Yaroslavl regions.
Large-scale conversion of parts of Russia therein the 2000s, when major changes to the federal structure of the country have been introduced. Then, many regions have been subjected to a so-called consolidation.
Areas like the rest of the subjects are combined in Federal District of Russia.

Comments are closed.