تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

حيث على شبكة الإنترنت إلى التبرع بالمال للأعمال الخيرية
2016/09/01
كيفية تحقيق الفاوانيا المزهرة المورقة
2016/09/01

كيف الأغطية المعقمة للعلب

كيفية تعقيم الأغطية لعلب

عادة لا تحدث أثناء تجفيف أو تجميد الطعام لمشاكل فصل الشتاء مع التعبئة والتغليف، ولكن للحفاظ على والجرار، ويجب ألا يتم غسلها الأغطية ولكن أيضا التعامل معها بشكل صحيح.

بالنسبة للبنوك مع الفراغات يمكن أن يقف لفترة طويلة دون إفساد، فإنها يجب تعقيم جيدا.

لماذا تنفق الجرار والأغطية المعقمة

حتى تلك القبعات والبنوك، والتي تبدونظيفة والكائنات الحية وفيرة، قادرة على إلحاق أضرار ليس فقط على الشراء، ولكن أيضا على الصحة. مخيفة لا الكائنات الدقيقة والفضلات بها - أنها سامة جدا ويمكن أن تؤدي إلى التسمم الحاد. لتجنب المخاطر، ويجب تعقيم كل الجرار والأغطية.
لتعليب الأغطية يجب تحديددون عيوب، اثار الصدأ. إذا رسمت سطحها، يجب ألا يكون معطوبا الطلاء. هذا يؤدي إلى تآكل في التخزين، والتي تستجيب لمنتجات السلبية. والغطاء، والبنوك يجب غسلها جيدا - نتيجة جيدة لا يمكن أن يتحقق مع صودا الخبز بسيط. ثم كل شيء غسلها فقط جيدا تحت الماء الجاري.
ما يسمى "التعقيم الساخن" في بعض الأحيانيضع عشيقات المبتدئين الى طريق مسدود. إذا يتم تعقيم البنوك بطرق مختلفة - ولعدد قليل، وفي الماء المغلي، وفي فرن الميكروويف والفرن التقليدي، والأغطية لا يخرج. لا ينبغي أن توضع الأغطية المعدنية في الميكروويف، فرن تحرق، وذاب البلاستيك الغادرة.

طرق لتعقيم قبعات

وتغطي يمكن أن يتم التعقيم في عدة طرق.

الايجابيات من هذه الأساليب واضحة: نوعية ممتازة من التعقيم وبدون أي تكلفة إضافية.

الطريقة أقدم والأكثر شيوعاالتعقيم، والتي تم استخدامها بنجاح من قبل جداتنا - التعقيم بواسطة الغليان. وهذا يتطلب أن تأخذ وعاء وأنها تغلي في الكمية المطلوبة من الماء، ثم غمسها في الماء يغطي فقط المغلي. وينبغي أن يغلى قبل إغلاق الجرار مع الفراغات. ضروري الماء المغلي لإبقائهم 2-15 دقائق.
بعد ذلك، فمن الضروري أن يتصرف وفقا لهذه المادة،منها الغطاء. النايلون يمكن أن تعقد في الماء المغلي لمدة قليلا، وإلا فإنها قد تصبح مشوهة والبنك لم يعد nalezut. وينبغي الحصول على القبعات الساخنة من الماء المغلي مع ملقط. قبل أن يغلق من الضروري السماح ليجف.
وهناك طريقة أخرى، لكنها ليست مناسبةكل مباراة دولية. ويمكن تعقيمها في فرن ساخن - ولكن فقط في المعادن، ودون تدرج المطاط. وقت للتعقيم - حوالي 10 دقيقة.

مزايا العمليات هي أنها سريعة جدا، ليست كثيفة العمالة، والفرن وعموم هو على كل شيء، على عكس البواخر، على سبيل المثال - هناك في بعض الأحيان أيضا تعقيم والعلب والأغطية.

في بعض الأحيان غطاء لا يسخن بأي شكل من الأشكال -بعض ربات البيوت تفضل قليلا لعقد لهم في حل furatsilina من برمنجنات البوتاسيوم أو الكحول. هذا الأسلوب هو مناسبة لالقصدير، والزجاج، والإغلاق البلاستيك.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Where on the Internet to donate money to charity
09/01/2016
How to achieve a lush flowering peony
09/01/2016

HOW sterilized lids for cans

How to sterilize the lids for cans

usually does not occur during drying or freeze food for the winter problems with packaging, but for preserving and jars, and lids must not only be washed but also properly handled.

For banks with blanks could stand for a long time without spoiling, they should be well sterilized.

Why spend sterilized jars and lids

Even those caps and banks, which seemclean, abundant living organisms, capable of damaging not only to the procurement, but also health. Scary not the micro-organisms and their waste products - they are quite toxic and can trigger severe poisoning. To avoid risks, all jars and lids should be sterilized.
For canning lids must be selectedwithout defects, traces of rust. If their surface is painted, the paint must not be damaged. This gives rise to corrosion in storage, which responds to a negative products. And the cover, and the banks should be thoroughly washed - a good result can be achieved with a simple baking soda. Then everything just washed well under running water.
The so-called "hot sterilization" is sometimesputs novice mistresses to a standstill. If banks are sterilized in different ways - and for a few, and in boiling water, and in a microwave oven and a conventional oven, the lids do not come out. Metal lids should not be placed in the microwave, oven they burn, and melted plastic treacherous.

Methods for sterilizing caps

It covers sterilization can be carried out in several ways.

Pros of these methods are obvious: excellent quality of sterilization and no extra cost.

The oldest and most common waysterilization, which has been successfully used by our grandmothers - sterilization by boiling. This will require to take the pot and boil it in the required amount of water, then dipped in boiling water just covers. They should be boiled just before closing the jars with blanks. The boiling water is necessary to keep them from two to fifteen minutes.
Next, it is necessary to act according to the material,of which the cover. Nylon can hold in boiling water for just a little bit, otherwise they may become deformed and the bank is no longer nalezut. Hot caps should get out of boiling water with tongs. Before closing it is necessary allow to dry.
There is another way, but it is not suitableall caps. They can be sterilized in a hot oven - but only the metal and, without rubber inserts. Time for sterilization - about 10 minutes.

Advantages of the processes is that they are very fast, is not labor-intensive, and the oven and the pan is at all, unlike the steamers, for instance - there sometimes also sterilize and cans and lids.

Sometimes the cover does not heated in any way -Some housewives prefer a little to hold them in furatsilina solution of potassium permanganate or alcohol. This method is suitable for the tin, and glass, and plastic closures.

Comments are closed.