منزل / المنزل والأسرة / بستنة / أما بالنسبة لزراعة البطاطا برعم

كيف تنبت لزراعة البطاطا

/
113 المشاهدات

كيف تنبت لزراعة البطاطا</A>

للتأكد من الحصول على محصول البطاطا كبيرة، وتنمو في وقت مبكر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هذا التدريب هو أيضا في استلام الإنتاج في وقت مبكر.

وإذا كنت تعامل درنات الرماد والنمو المنشطات، لموسم الحصاد ليست كافية الحقائب.

ستحتاج

  • - zola-
  • - المنغنيز
  • - منشط النمو.

تعليمات

1

وقبل شهر من زراعة البطاطا في إزالة حديقةالدرنات من التخزين (أقبية تحت الأرض، والطابق السفلي). من خلال الذهاب، ولم يتبق سوى الخير، ولتخزين البطاطا يمكن التجاعيد وحتى فاسدة. المسيل للدموع وجميع براعم ظهر للزراعة تكون جديدة وقوية.

2

لتنبت بشكل صحيح قبل البطاطازراعة، يجب أولا علاج الدرنات من مسببات الأمراض من الأمراض المختلفة التي قد تكون موجودة على الجلد. للقيام بذلك، ويحل في دلو من برمنجنات البوتاسيوم. وينبغي أن يكون الحل مشرق الوردي. وضع بذور البطاطس في المرمي وإسقاط في دلو، علاج الدرنات لمدة 10 دقائق لاي في الطابق تفكيك صناديق من الورق المقوى وتصب لهم على البطاطا المعالجة، لا المسح. وبالتالي تطهير جميع درنات.

3

إذا كنت تريد أن تنبت بسرعة البطاطا أمامزرع، واستخدام المنشطات النمو. بيع الكثير، وحتى لا يكون من الصعب اختيار. حل المخدرات، وفقا للتعليمات، وعلاج الدرنات. إذا لم يكن لديك الوقت لتنبت الدرنات وسوف زراعتها، دون براعم، والذي هو عادة غير مرغوب فيه، والبطاطا المعالجة المسبقة على الفور ليتم وضعه في حفرة.

4

الآن يمكنك أن تبدأ في الإنبات البطاطا. إذا كان لديك القليل من المواد الزراعية، تكمن فقط على صناديق من الورق المقوى واحدة وترك ذلك. إذا كنت تخطط لزرع المزيد من فدان، وأكثر ملاءمة لالبطاطا الأريكة في صناديق بلاستيكية من الخضروات. مجرد ملء لهم في منتصف الطريق، أو براعم وطويلة بسبب عدم وجود ضوء.

5

وأخيرا، قبل زراعة البطاطا نبتتعلاج الرماد. تجعل من السهل. فقط مع رش الرماد منخول الدرنات مباشرة في صناديق ويهز بها قليلا. وإذا كنت الهبوط حفنة وضع بالإضافة إلى رماد على التوالي في حفرة والآفات كما الدودة السلكية، وننسى الطريق إلى البطاطا الخاصة بك.

كيف تنبت لزراعة البطاطا آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة wownaaxk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Garden / How to grow potatoes for planting

How to grow potatoes for planting

/
110 Views

How to grow potatoes for planting</a>

To be sure you get a big potato crop, germinate it in advance. Plus, such training is also in obtaining early products.

And if you still treat seed tubers with ash and growth stimulants, there will not be enough bags for harvesting.

You will need

  • - ash-
  • - manganese-
  • - Growth stimulant.

Instructions

1

One month before planting potatoes in the garden, removeTubers from the storehouse (cellar, cellar, cellar). Go through, leaving only good ones, because during storage, the potatoes could wrinkle and even rot. Tear off all the sprouts that have appeared, new and strong ones will appear for planting.

2

To properly germinate the potato in front ofPlanting, you must first treat the tubers from the pathogens of various diseases that can be on the skin. To do this, dilute in the bucket of potassium permanganate. The solution should be bright pink. Place the seed potatoes in a net and put them in a bucket, treat the tubers for about 10 minutes. Lay out the cardboard boxes on the floor and pour the treated potatoes onto them, without wiping them. Thus disinfect all seed tubers.

3

If you want to quickly germinate the potatoes beforePlanting, use growth stimulants. There are a lot of them on sale, so it will not be difficult to choose. Dilute the drug, according to the instructions, and treat the tubers. If you do not have time to germinate the tubers and plant them without sprouts, which is generally undesirable, treat the potatoes just before you put them in the hole.

4

Now you can start to grow potatoes. If you have a little planting material, just lay it out on the same cardboard boxes and so leave it. If you plan to plant several hundred hectares, it will be more convenient to sprout potatoes in plastic boxes from vegetables. Just fill them halfway, otherwise the shoots will be long from lack of light.

5

And, finally, before planting the germinated potatoesTreat with ashes. Make it easy. Just sprinkle the sifted ash from the tubers right in the drawers and shake them a little. And if you put a handful of ashes directly into the hole when planting, a pest such as a wireworm will forget the way to your potatoes.

How to grow potatoes for planting Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Wownaaxk
It is main inner container footer text