كيفية تذليل النسيج

/
45 المشاهدات

إذا كان لديك الحديد قديمة جدا، وسوف تحتاج إلى رش أكثر</A>

على الرغم من أن مخازن يوجد مزيد من الملابس من نسيج nemnuschihsya والحديد ليست بعد تماما من الاستخدام. عادة ما تحتاج إلى تسويتها المنتجات المصنوعة من الأقمشة الطبيعية.

وأوصى تسويتها بعض الأنسجة من خلال قطعة قماش مبللة قبل بداية الخياطة منها.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك دائما فرصة أن سيسقط أنتالمنتج من النسيج تكدرت، أو في صندوق جدتي ستسقط جميل جدا هذا الجزء من أصل غير معروف، والتي تريد حقا شيء لخياطة.

ستحتاج

  • - utyug-
  • - الكي doska-
  • - table-
  • - odeyalo-
  • - نحاسية كبريتات
  • - glitserin-
  • - soda- كاوية
  • - بالمياه
  • - ولاعة.

تعليمات

    1

العثور جميلة قماشتريد تذليل، في محاولة لتحديد مصدره. ويمكن القيام بذلك مع مساعدة من العلاجات المنزلية. قطع قطعة من القماش قليلا، وأشعلوا. إذا قماش الصوف، وسوف تشعر رائحة احتراق الشعر. اصطناعي قماش ولد للتو. الحرير الطبيعي هو رائحة خفيفة جدا من حرق الصوف، ولكن يمكن أيضا أن يعرف كيميائيا خذ 16 غرام من كبريتات النحاس، و 10 غراما من الجلسرين، والكاوية والصودا قرصة وحل جميع في 150 مل من الماء. يذوب الحرير، والقطن قماش ستبقى كما هي كما كانت. إذا لم تكن هذا الجزء، والمنتج - النظر فيه وإيجاد طرق مختصرة. على واحد منهم كتب بالضرورة تكوين النسيج، وعما إذا كان يمكن تسويتها وعلى أي درجة الحرارة.

    2

ليس حقا فقط من حديد المنتج التجاعيدالكي، وضبط درجة الحرارة. بعض الأنسجة أوصت القماش تسويتها من خلال - على سبيل المثال، والصوف، والتي سوف تبدأ للتألق، إذا تسويتها بشكل صحيح. إذا قماش فقط لا ممهدة، تسويتها البور. في الحديد الحديثة لديها وحدة خاصة لتبخير. إذا كان الحديد القديم، استخدم رذاذ.

    3

التجاعيد جدا، ولكن لا zhatuyu قماش عليك أن تكون تسويتها الرطب. يجب أن يكون المنتج رطبة، ولكن ليس الرطب. تكوم بقوة قماش تتحلل أفضل في طبقة واحدة. الحديد المفضل على متنها. ويمكن توسيع كبير للقطاع على الطاولة، ووضعها تحت بطانية الفانيلا المنتج مطوية مرتين على الأقل.

    4

إذا كنت ترغب في تذليل zhatuyu قماشتمديد منتج في معظم الغسالة التقليدية في وضع للأقمشة القطن أو الحرير. بعد ذلك، الحديد بالطريقة التي عادة الملاعبة أو القطن أو الحرير. Zhatuyu قماش فمن المستحسن أن تتحول إلى عادية، إذا "zhatost" فقد شكله الأصلي، ولكن المنتج في حد ذاته لا تزال تبدو جذابة للغاية.

كيفية تذليل النسيج آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة giusyefp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to check the Tricolor
09/05/2016
How to find in windows xp virtual keyboard
09/05/2016

HOW smooth fabric

If you have a very old iron, you will need to spray more

Despite the fact that the stores there are more clothes from nemnuschihsya tissue, iron is not yet completely out of use. Products made of natural fabrics usually need to iron.

Some tissue is recommended ironed through damp cloth before the start of sewing them.

In addition, there is always a chance that you will fallthe product of ruffled fabric, or in my grandmother's trunk will fall very beautiful otrez unknown origin, from which really want something to sew.

You will need

  • - utyug-
  • - ironing board-
  • - table-
  • - a blanket-
  • - Sulfate medi-
  • - glitserin-
  • - Caustic soda-
  • - water-
  • - lighter.

instructions

1

finding beautiful the clothYou want to smooth out, try to determine its origin. This can be done with the help of home remedies. Cut a piece of fabric a little and ignite. If the cloth wool, you will feel the smell of burning hair. Synthetic the cloth just weld. Silk lung also has the smell of burning wool, but it can also be defined chemically Take 16 g of copper sulfate, 10 g of glycerol, caustic soda and a pinch dissolve all in 150 ml of water. The silk dissolves, and cotton the cloth It will remain the same as was. If you without cutting, and the product - inspect it and find shortcuts. On one of them necessarily written composition of tissue, as well as whether it can be ironed and at what temperature.

2

Not really just iron the wrinkled productiron, setting the desired temperature. Some tissue is recommended to iron only through the cloth - such as wool, which will begin to shine if they are properly ironed. If the cloth just do not smoothed, ironed fallow. In modern irons have special devices for stripping. If the old iron, use a spray.

3

It crumpled, but not zhatuyu the cloth you need to be ironed wet. The product should be moist, but not wet. Strongly crumpled the cloth better decomposed into one layer. The preferred iron on the board. Large otrez can be expanded on the table by placing the product on a flannel blanket, folded at least twice.

4

If you want to smooth out zhatuyu the clothExtending the product in the most conventional washing machine in the mode of cotton or silk fabrics. Then iron the way you usually petting, cotton or silk. Zhatuyu the cloth it is recommended to turn an ordinary, if "zhatost" has lost its original appearance, but the product itself still looks quite attractive.

Comments are closed.