منزل / هواية / تطريز / كيفية خياطة الأكمام

كيفية خياطة الأكمام

/
92 المشاهدات

كيفية خياطة الأكمام</A>

أصناف أكمام كثيرة.

الطرق الأكثر شيوعا لغرزة الأكمام، وهناك نوعان: الكلاسيكية (vtachnoy) كم أو قطع سترة كم.

في هذه الحالات، هناك ناحية، وهناك التماس الكتف في المنتجات.

ستحتاج

  • 1) المنتج
  • 2) إبرة الخياطة
  • 3) غزل
  • 4) مقص حاد
  • 5) إبر خياطة
  • 6) آلة الخياطة
  • 7) حديد

تعليمات

    1

قبل غرزة الأكمام لتحريك الشقوق سيطرة نمط على الكم والكم. ثم أنها سوف تحتاج إلى أن تكون مجتمعة.

    2

إذا كان من ناحية لك vtachnoy (من الاعلى الى صب)، ثم أول أداء جميع طبقات على الأكمام والكتف والجانب طبقات على المنتج. إذا كنت واثقا في الطول الأكماميمكنك التعامل معها إلى أسفل.

    3

ثم جعل أوكاتو الهبوط الأكمام. للقيام بذلك، وبين الشقوق السيطرةآلات رصف غرزة خط 4 مم على مسافة 3-5 ملم من غرزة التماس في المستقبل. فمن الضروري سحب خط، وسحب الخيط، وهي تمتد على نحو أفضل. يجب أن يكون التجمع صغيرة وموحدة. ومن الضروري التأكد من أن كم شقة تلقى شكل الكتف المستديرة.

    4

إدراج تويست على الجانب الأمامي من كم في الكم وربط ذلك على الجانب السفلي من النسيج، والتوفيق بين الشق المرجعية. الشقوق المرجعية؟ فمن منتصف الأكمام أوكاتو مع التماس الكتف والشق على الأكمام معالشق على الكم. القص تحتاج إلى التخلص الإبر عمودي على شريحة من خلال 5-7 سم. بعد ذلك، تأكد من شرج كم غرزة ليست أكبر من 1 سم، بالتساوي توزيع أصابع هبطت.

    5

بعناية poutyuzhte العبارة الهبوط لمس طفيفة لها الحديد الأنف ودون الذهاب الى كم. غرزة كم (توصيل آلة خياطة) من الأكمامالسيطرة على توزيع موحد من الهبوط. تحقق ما إذا قمت بتشغيل خط ثابت. إذا كان الخط مسطح، تشغيل خط التماس مشغل آخر بشكل واضح في خط التماس. وهذا يضمن قوة المنتج. Proutyuzhte التماس الأكمام وصنبور الحديد، ولمس طفيفة أو داس على الأكمام.

    6

إذا كم سترة المعالم، الذين ارتفاعرش قليلا، وقد أرسلت أكثر ممدود، فإن تسلسل المعالجة تكون مختلفة. يستخدم هذا كم في المنتجات قطع الحرة. وهذه الطريقة يمكن غرزة وكم ناقش أعلاه، إذا ما استخدمت في منتجات مواد مرنة دون الهبوط على الأكمام.

    7

لم يتم تنفيذ الهبوط بها، والتماس الأكمام والتماس الجانب لم تتم معالجة سابقا. محاذاة وربط الشقوق السيطرة على دبابيس القص كما هو موضح في هذه الوثيقة أعلاه. هذا الكم يمكن معالجتها مباشرة على الجهاز، وليس smotyvaya منذ توليه - دون توقف. إذا كنت في شك، فمن الأفضل لمرحلة ما قبل الاجتياح في الأكمام.

    8

Proutyuzhte التماس خياطة. الآن محاذاة وختم أقسام الأكمام والجانب حواف المنتج. في هذه الحالة، تحتاج لتتناسب مع أقسام التماس الكم وطول الأكمام وطول المقاطع الجانبية لهذه المادة. تشغيل خط الجهاز والتماس proutyuzhte.

كيفية خياطة الأكمام آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة vaapuorz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Needlework / How to Stitch Sleeves

How to Stitch Sleeves

/
98 Views

How to Stitch Sleeves</a>

There are a lot of sleeves.

The most common method of sewing a sleeve there are two: a classic (vtachnoy) sleeve or sleeve shirt cut.

In these cases, there is a sleeve, and there is a shoulder seam in the product.

You will need

  • 1) The product
  • 2) Sewing needle
  • 3) Threads
  • 4) Sharp scissors
  • 5) Tailoring Needles
  • 6) Sewing machine
  • 7) Iron

Instructions

    1

Before embossing the sleeves, transfer the test cuts from the pattern to the sleeve and armhole. Then they will need to be combined.

    2

If the sleeve is vtachnoy (with a high pellet), then first perform all the seams on the sleeve, as well as the shoulder and side seams on the product. If you are sure of the length Sleeves, You can process its bottom.

    3

Then make a landing on the pellet Sleeves. For this, between the control notchesLay a machine stitch with a 4 mm stitch at a distance of 3-5 mm from the future stitching seam. It is necessary to tighten the line by pulling on the thread, which stretches better. The assembly should be small and uniform. It is necessary for a flat sleeve to take the shape of a round shoulder.

    4

Insert the sleeve turned out on the front side into the armhole and fix it from the underside of the product, aligning the control notches. Control notches? This is the middle Sleeves On the pellet with a shoulder seam, and a notch on the sleeve withA notch on the armhole. It is necessary to prick the needles with the needles perpendicular to the cut through 5-7 cm. After this, be sure to sweep the sleeve with a stitch no more than 1 cm, evenly spreading the fingers of the landing.

    5

Carefully iron the landing with steam, lightly touching it with a spout of iron and not going on the sleeve. Stitch the sleeve (join the machine stitch) from the side Sleeves, Controlling the uniform distribution of planting. Check if you have a straight line. If the line is even, lay another machine stitch clearly seam in the seam. This will ensure the strength of the product. Iron the seam Sleeves Also a spout of iron, lightly touching and not going on the sleeve.

    6

If the sleeve of the shirt cut, whose heightThe pellet is small, and the pellets themselves are more stretched, then the processing sequence will be different. Such a sleeve is used in articles of free cut. In this way, it is possible to hitch the above-mentioned sleeve, if it is used in products of elastic materials without hanging on the sleeve.

    7

Landing is not performed, the seam Sleeves And the side seam is not pre-processed. Combine the control notches and fasten them with the pins as indicated in the description above. This sleeve can be immediately processed on the machine, not smotyvaya, since it is non-stop. If in doubt, it is better to pre-sweep the sleeve.

    8

Iron the stitching seam. Now combine and fasten the slices Sleeves And side sections of the product. In this case, you must match the seam of the armhole and the length of the cuts of the sleeves and the length of the side sections of the product. Route the machine stitch and iron the seam.

How to Stitch Sleeves Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Vaapuorz
It is main inner container footer text