منزل / العطلات والسفر / كيفية مواجهة / كيفية وضع أهداف للعام الجديد؟

كيفية وضع أهداف للعام الجديد؟

/
38 المشاهدات

سوف priskachet الأب عيد الميلاد قريبا</A>

كل عام، والناس تحديد الأهداف، ولكن فقط عدد قليل يتمكن من تحقيق النتائج المرجوة.

لماذا يحدث هذا وكيفية وضع أهداف للعام المقبل؟


بينما في الجدول، والاستماع إلى خطاب على التلفزيونالرئيس، كل واحد منا يفكر في العام المقبل. هناك من يريد تغيير مظهره، والآخر يريد كسب، والبعض يعتقد عموما أكثر حول التغييرات غير العادية في خط الحياة المستقرة. لماذا هو لا يمثل سوى نسبة صغيرة من الناس لدرجة أن يريد حقا؟
الجواب بسيط. لديك فقط للعمل على هدفه. كثيرون سيقولون: "تافهة". ثم لماذا رغباتك من سنة واحدة إلى واحد ونفس الشيء؟ نعم، لأننا يجب أن تتحرك باستمرار لتحقيقه. تريد انقاص وزنه؟ البدء في التعامل معها، لا يأكل الكعك. ترغب في الحصول على الأغنياء؟ ثم تبدأ مع أول يناير لتسجيل خطة العمل الخاصة بك، أو على الأقل توليد الأفكار.
كتابة على قطعة من أهدافها الرئيسية والحفاظ علىفمن باستمرار هناك. الرجوع إليه عند كنت تعتقد أن انحرفت عن الطريق الصحيح. تلاحظ التقدم من إنجازاتها المؤقتة، وتقسيم هدف كبير إلى أصغر المهام (الخطوات) وتتبع بشكل أعمى صياغتها. وليس من الضروري لليأس، في حالة حدوث الفشل. فشل أو ما يعادلها من خبرة.
تذكر، والمعجزات تحدث فقط لأولئك الذين يعملون باستمرار عليها. كنت ترغب في البقاء على حاله أو ترتفع خطوة واحدة أعلى من ذلك؟

كيفية وضع أهداف للعام الجديد؟ آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة lorvouzf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose winter tires
09/16/2016
How does wireless headphones
09/16/2016

HOW set goals for the new year?

Santa Claus will soon priskachet

Every year, people set goals, but few manage to achieve the desired results.

Why is this happening and how to set goals for the next year?


While at the table, listening to the speech on TVPresident, each of us thought about the next year. Someone wants to change his appearance, and the other wants to earn, and other generally thought more about the extraordinary changes in the well-established line of life. Why does only a small percentage of people to the point that really wants?
The answer is simple. You just have to work on his aim. Many will say: "trivial." Then why are your desires from one year to one and the same? Yes, because we must move constantly to achieve. Want to lose weight? Begin to engage themselves, and do not eat donuts. Want to get rich? Then start with the first of January to register your own business plan, or at least generate ideas.
Write down at the paper its main goals and keepstanding beside him. Refer to it when you think that strayed from the right path. Notes the progress of its interim accomplishments, split large goal into smaller tasks (steps) and blindly follow their wording. Do not despair if failures occur. Failure equivalent experience.
Remember, miracles happen only to those who are constantly working on them. You want to stay the same or go up one step higher?

Comments are closed.