تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية رعاية الزهور بوعاء
2016/09/17
كيفية جعل معول في ماين كرافت
2016/09/17

كيف تفحص تفترض فك ريال قطري رمز

كيفية مسح، والنظر في فك ريال قطري رمز

وتستخدم رموز الاستجابة السريعة في اليابان وآسيا مع1994، وجدوا حرفيا في كل مكان: من مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات ويستريح على الرفوف، لافتات ملونة لمختلف النشرات.


في البداية تم تطوير QR-رمز وقدمشركة تدعى دينسو الموجة لتلبية الاحتياجات المحلية، والآن يستخدم رمز على نطاق واسع في المناطق الأخرى، واستخدامها لا يتطلب أي خصومات ويبقى الحرة.

طفرة الباركود

وسبق ظهوره من شعبية عاليةعلى الرموز الشريطية، وهي أدى ذلك إلى حقيقة أن حجم مخيط لهم معلومات حول الكائنات لم تعد تلبي متطلبات المستخدمين. أجريت سلسلة من التجارب للخروج، مما سمح للحصول على وسيلة أكثر ملاءمة من ترميز البيانات.

بالإضافة إلى شعبية في اليابان، QR رمز تلقىعلى نطاق واسع في بلدان أخرى. له منذ فترة طويلة يمارس في آسيا، ولكن الغريب، فهو يستخدم أقل كثيرا في أوروبا وأمريكا، هو في مرحلة التطوير الأولي.

سابقا، كان من الضروري لمسح الباركود رقيقةشعاع من جهاز خاص، الذي أجرى تحديد السلع فقط في الرمز المشفر. كان الفارق الرئيسي بين QR-القانون الجديد أن الماسح الضوئي يقرأ على أنه نوع من صورة ثنائية الأبعاد، لأن صورة QR-code عبارة عن مربعات خاصة للتزامن، الموجه رمز الماسح الضوئي لتسهيل القراءة.
السمة الرئيسية للقانون المذكور أعلاهسهلة التطبيق في القطاع التجاري، ويرجع ذلك إلى الاعتراف السريع من أي معدات تكييف، وصولا الى العادي للهاتف المحمول على منصة أندرويد، ويندوز أو التفاح (اي فون).

العمل مع ريال قطري

ومن الجدير بالذكر أنه هو الناقل العالميالمعلومات. له تقديرا لهذا النوع من الترميز يستحق أن العمل مع ريال قطري، رمز يمكن أن يكون أي شخص. بعد تثبيت هاتف خاص القراءة برنامج التعرف، فإنه يسمح للمستخدم القيام على الفور هاتفك في معلومات مثيرة للاهتمام، وإرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني محددة، إضافة جهات اتصال. وقد اتخذت العديد من مشغلي شبكات الهاتف النقال لفترة طويلة في الاعتبار شعبية QR-رمز وإنتاج الأجهزة النقالة مع زرعت قبل رموز وظيفة الاعتراف.

لاستخدام QR-رموز موجود برنامج خاص لنماذج مختلفة من الهواتف تتطلب التطبيقات المختلفة.

لقراءة QR-الرمز مع الهاتف المحمول،يجب أن يكون لديك كاميرا تعمل. تحميل برنامج لقراءة ريال قطري رموز، يجب تثبيته والتي تهدف الى الكاميرا في QR رمز، انتظر يترجم برنامجه ويعرض المعلومات اللازمة.
في اليابان QR-كودي هي غير متوقعالتطبيق: يمكن العثور حتى في المقبرة، حيث يتم استخدامها لتقديم معلومات عن المتوفى. وتستخدم هذه الرموز بنشاط في المتاحف المشاركة في عمل وكالات السفر. في لفيف، على سبيل المثال، حتى ان هناك حركة سياحية خاصة، وضعت ريال قطري رمز على مواقع جذب السياحة، ويتم ذلك للسياح، حتى وحده، ودون معرفة لغة يمكن بسهولة التنقل في المدينة الجديدة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to care for potted flowers
09/17/2016
How to make a pick in minecraft
09/17/2016

HOW scan assume decipher QR-code

How to scan, consider decipher QR-code

QR codes are used in Japan and Asia with1994, they are found literally everywhere: from a variety of products resting on the shelves, colorful signage to various flyers.


Initially QR-code was developed and presenteda company called Denso-Wave for domestic needs, now the code is widely used in other areas, as its use does not require any deductions and remains free.

mutation barcode

His appearance was preceded by high popularityon bar codes, namely it has led to the fact that the volume of sewn into them information about the objects no longer satisfy the requirements of users. A series of experiments was carried out, which allowed to obtain a more convenient way of encoding data.

In addition to the popularity in Japan, QR-code receivedwidespread in other countries. His long been practiced in Asia, but, oddly enough, it is used less frequently in Europe and America, is at the stage of initial development.

Previously, it was necessary to scan barcodes thinray of a special device, which conducted the identification of the goods only in an encrypted digital code. The main difference between the new QR-code was that the scanner reads it as a kind of two-dimensional image, because the image of the QR-code is a special squares for synchronization, which is oriented code scanner for easy reading.
The main feature of the above code iseasy application in the trading sector, due to the rapid recognition of any adapted equipment, down to the ordinary mobile phone on the platform android, windows or apple (iphone).

Working with QR

It is worth remembering that it is a universal carrierinformation. His recognition of this kind of coding deserved that work with the QR-code can be anyone. After you install the phone a special reading program-recognizer, it allows the user to instantly carry your phone in interesting information, send specific emails messages, add contacts. Many mobile operators have long taken into account the popularity of QR-code and produce mobile devices with pre-planted codes Recognition function.

For the use of QR-codes exists special software for various models of phones require different applications.

To read QR-code with a mobile phone,you must have a working camera. Download software for reading of QR-codes, you must install it and by aiming the camera at the QR-code, wait for his program decodes and displays the necessary information.
In Japan the QR-code are unexpectedApplication: can be found even in the cemetery, where they are used to provide information about the deceased. These codes are used actively in the museums involved in the work of travel agencies. In Lviv, for example, there is even a special tourist movement, placed the QR-code on Tourism attraction sites, this is done to tourists, even alone and without knowing the language could easily navigate the new city.

Comments are closed.