منزل / الحيوانات / تربية / كيفية الحفاظ على القطط

كيفية الحفاظ على القطط

/
90 المشاهدات

كيفية الحفاظ على القطط</A>

عند اتخاذ قرار الحصول على القط، يجب عليك تحديد على الفور اختيار ما إذا كان أو لم يكن الحيوانية وإنتاج ذرية أم لا. إذا لم يكن هناك رغبة في تربية القطط، يجب أن تكون معقمة.

ولكن أصحابها، الذين يحلمون للعب مع القطط، تحتاج للتآلف مع جميع الفروق الدقيقة في هذه الأعمال.

تعليمات

    1

أول مرة القط يأتي إلى الصيد في 7-8أشهر، ولكن لتعريف لها مع القط لا يزال مبكرا، والسماح تصل إلى 1-1.5 سنوات وأخيرا الحصول على أقوى، ستشكل عظم الحوض. هذا سيسمح في المستقبل لتجنب حالات الإجهاض والولادة من القطط المعيبة. إذا كان القط لم يحدث أبدا، فمن الأفضل أن ننسى القطط، وأواخر الحمل تضر فقط.

كيفية الحد من القط

    2

ويبدو أن الرغبة في إعادة إنتاج القطشبق. وجاء الاسم من تدفق النزيف أثناء شبق. شبق في القطط يغير سلوك الحيوان. القط هو العطاء بشكل خاص، والتدليك ضد سيقان طويلة، تتدحرج على الأرض، وغالبا ما لعق الأعضاء التناسلية. عندما التمسيد، وقالت انها ينحني ظهرها ويأخذ الموقف التزاوج نموذجي.

كم شهرا للحد من القط الاسكتلندي طية

    3

شبق في القطط تستغرق 8-15 أيام، ولكن لتحقيق القط لالقط فقط عندما قالت انها سوف تظهر هذه الرغبة التجنيد مواء. أحيانا القطط قد لا تسمح للذكر، بل هو نتيجة لذكرياتها من الاقتران السابق دون إرادتها (الاغتصاب).

إدخال القطط

    4

بشكل عام، القطط مودي جدا ومتقلبة. إذا كانت لا ترغب قطة أو الوضع، فإنه يتحول على الفور إلى مسنن الأزيز، الوحش المخالب. لقد حان الوقت أخرى لإدخال الحيوانات مقدما، وليس محاولة لتغيير القط، وodnolyubki العديد من القطط. الاقتران القط، فمن المستحسن في بيئة مألوفة وتقديم لها إلى العريس دون إجهاد. ولكن لا قوة قطة لاتخاذ القط بالقوة!

كيفية تكوين صداقات القطط المنزلية والشارع

    5

وأخيرا، ذهب كل شيء بسلاسة. القط التخلص إيجابيا على القط، وبعد مرور بعض الوقت يسمح بالقرب منه. يمسك لها من القفا من أسنانه وزملائه. الجماع هو سريع جدا. القط يبدأ الهدر بشراسة، فواصل والخدوش. الجنسي عضوا القط لديه درجة حادة وتسبب الألم القط، ولكن كان القصد طبيعة أن هذه اللحظة لإثارة الإباضة. 100٪ التلقيح الاصطناعي للحيوانات أبقى معا لمدة 2-3 أيام.

كيف يأتي القط مع القط لأول مرة

كيفية الحفاظ على القطط آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة cisveajh
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Animals / Breeding / How to reduce the number of cats

How to reduce cats

/
94 Views

How to reduce cats</a>

Making a decision to get a cat, you must immediately decide on whether the animal will bring the offspring or not. If there is no desire to breed cats, then it is better to sterilize it.

But those owners who dream to tinker with kittens, you need to familiarize yourself with all the nuances of this case.

Instructions

    1

For the first time the cat comes to the hunt in 7-8Months, but it is too early to introduce it to the cat, even if it is fully strengthened until 1-1.5 years old, pelvic bones will form. This will in the future avoid miscarriages and the birth of inferior kittens. If the cat has never happened, it is better to forget about the kittens, late pregnancy will only be harmful.

How cats are reduced

    2

The cat's desire for reproduction is manifestedEstrus. The name came from the flow of bloody discharge during sexual hunting. The estrus in cats changes the behavior of the animal. The cat becomes especially affectionate, she rubs for a long time about her legs, rolls on the floor and very often lickens the genitals. When stroking, she flexes her back and takes a characteristic paired posture.

How many months do you take a Scottish lop-eared cat

    3

The estrus in cats lasts 8-15 days, but to reduce the cat toA cat can only be when she herself will manifest to this desire a recitation meow. Sometimes cats can not tolerate a male at all, this is a consequence of her memories of the previous mating without her desire (rape).

Introduce cats

    4

In general, cats are very moody and capricious. If she does not like the cat or the furnishings, she will instantly turn into a hissing toothy-clawed beast. Another time animals should be introduced in advance, try not to change the cat, as many cats have odnolyubki. Pairing a cat is desirable in a familiar setting and delivering it to the groom without stress. But never force a cat to take a cat forcibly!

How to make a domestic cat and street

    5

Finally, everything went well. The cat is favorably disposed towards the cat and after a while allows it. He grabs her behind the scruff of her teeth and mates. Sexual intercourse is very fast. The cat begins to ruffle viciously, pulls away and scratches. The penis of the cat has sharp jaggies and causes pain to the cat, but nature was so conceived that this is the moment that provokes ovulation. For 100% of fertilization, animals are kept together for 2-3 days.

How to kill a cat with a cat for the first time

How to reduce cats Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Cisveajh
It is main inner container footer text