تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

بعض الأفكار استخدام أزرار
2016/09/08
أنواع مرطبات
2016/09/08

كيف بسرعة كسب المراهق

أرباح

أي شاب يريد أن يكون أموالهم الخاصة للإنفاق على احتياجاتهم. ومع ذلك، والآباء في معظم الحالات تعطي بضع مئات روبل، والتي لا يكفي للجميع.

ولكن يمكنك كسب المال عن طريق العمل الخاصة بهم.


وبطبيعة الحال، وطرق لكسب المال للشباب لاالكثير، ولكن يمكنك اختيار الأنسب. ومع ذلك، يجب عليك أولا أطلب من الآباء والأمهات ما تفكر في ذلك، لأن بعض المنظمات تتطلب إذن في شكل الكتابة. إذا كان من المستحيل أن تقدم، عليك أن تبحث عن مكان آخر.

متعهد

تقريبا كل مراهق يمكن أن يذهب للعملالمروج. هذا العمل يدفع بشكل جيد للغاية، يمكنك العمل بضع ساعات في اليوم، والعمل نفسه لا يحتاج إلى مهارات خاصة. من مقدم الطلب الحاجة اللطف، المداراة ومؤانسة. وتشمل واجبات المروج المشاركة في مختلف الترقيات وتذوق، توزيع مواد ترويجية وأكثر من ذلك.

موظفي الخدمة

مراهق يمكن أن يذهب للعمل نادلا، مقهىوغالبا ما يتطلب الموظفين، وأنها يمكن أن تأخذ على العمل طفيفة. وبطبيعة الحال، الكثير لن تدفع له، ولكن من الممكن هناك يميل أيضا منهم سوف تكون قادرة على جمع مبلغ محترم. ومع ذلك، فإن هذا العمل يجب أن يتم تدريبهم وفقا لما تتطلبه مهنة النادل معرفة محددة. لا تتخلى عن هذا منذ ذلك الحين لخدمة ممتازة للعملاء ستكافئ معلومات جيدة.

ساعي

يطلب العديد من الصحف المجانية سعاةلأن هناك أجر زهيد. ومع ذلك، بضع ساعات العمل في الشهر يقطع كمية لا بأس بها. هذه المنظمات استئجار بأمان المراهقين وهم ينفذون عملهم بمسؤولية ولا تتطلب الأجور المرتفعة. لهذا السبب فإنه من الممكن النظر في هذا الخيار. الى جانب ذلك، يمكنك الحصول على الحقيبة في أي منصب، ولكن هذا العمل يتطلب وسائل النقل الشخصية، وغالبا بسبب وثائق لديها لتقديم الكثير. ولكن لا يأس، لأن الدراجة على ما يرام ووسائل النقل الشخصية.

غسل السيارات

إذا كنت ترى إعلانات في الصحف، ويمكنكنرى أن السيارات في كثير من الأحيان في ورشة العمل المطلوبة. لأن هذا ليس مكانة مرموقة جدا، والناس سوف يجدون أنفسهم بسرعة شيء أفضل. لهذا السبب، يمكن الحصول على سيارة حتى في سن المراهقة، وتحتاج فقط الى بذل بعض الجهد والخضوع لفترة اختبار.

الإنترنت

إذا المهتمة في سن المراهقة في البرمجة،وقال انه يمكن العثور على وظيفة على شبكة الإنترنت. وهذا يتطلب أن تسجل لأحد المواقع لحسابهم الخاص والحصول على محفظة. ثم تحتاج إلى عرض الأوامر وترك عروضها للعملاء.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Some ideas use buttons
09/08/2016
TYPES humidifiers
09/08/2016

How quickly earn teenager

earnings

Any young person wants to have their own money to spend on their needs. However, parents in most cases give a few hundred rubles, and their is not enough for all.

But you can earn money by their own labor.


Of course, ways to make money for teens nota lot, but you can choose the most suitable. However, you must first ask the parents what they think about it, because some organizations require their permission in writing form. If it is impossible to provide, you have to look for another place.

Promoter

Almost every teenager can go to workpromoter. This work is very well paid, you can work a few hours a day, and the work itself requires no special skills. From the applicant's need kindness, politeness and sociability. The duties of the promoter include participation in various promotions and tastings, distribution of promotional items and more.

Service staff

A teenager can go to work as a waiter, cafeoften requires the staff, and they can take on a minor work. Of course, many will not pay him, but it is possible there is also tipped by them will be able to collect a decent amount. However, this work will have to be trained as a waiter profession requires specific knowledge. Do not give up this since then for excellent service to customers will reward a good tip.

Courier

Many free newspapers are required couriersbecause there is little pay. However, a few hours of work a month goes a good amount. Such organizations safely hire teens as they carry out their work responsibly and do not require high wages. For this reason it is possible to consider this option. Besides, you can get a courier in any office, but this work will require a personal transportation, often because the documents have to deliver a lot. But do not despair, because the bike is fine and as personal transport.

Car Wash

If you see ads in the newspaper, you cansee that quite often in the workshop are required Car. Since this is not a very prestigious position, people will quickly find themselves something better. For this reason, Car can get even a teenager, only need to make some effort and undergo a probationary period.

the Internet

If a teenager is interested in programming,he can find a job on the Internet. This will require to register for one of the sites for freelancers and acquire a portfolio. Then you need to view orders and leave their offerings to customers.

Comments are closed.