تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية زيادة سرعة تحميل الصفحات في المتصفح
2016/08/30
كيفية رسم قلم رصاص جيري
2016/08/30

طوابق كيف سكب

كيفية صب الأرضيات

شقة في الطابق - انها ليست بدعة، وعلم الجمال، والتي بنيت في درجة الراحة. لذلك، الطابق التسوية - مرحلة هامة من أي إصلاحات.

والمواد الحديثة تسمح بذلك، دون مساعدة من المهنيين.

تعليمات

1

تحتاج إلى معرفة قبل أن تبدأ،كيف كان لديك أرضية متفاوتة. اعتبارا من هذا الاعتماد سوف تحتاج إلى اختيار وسيلة لإصلاحه. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى تفكيك الأرضيات إلى قاعدة ملموسة وجهاز خاص - ليزر أو مستوى التركيب - انتاج قياسات خشونة.

2

وبعد تحديد رسم خط المحاذاةعلى الجدار ووضع منارات، والتي سوف محاذاة طوابق. يمكنك استخدام أدلة لدريوال، والتي تباع في المتاجر DIY. وضع القضبان على مسافة 60-70 سم، بحيث يتزامن مع خط قطعي على الحائط في جميع أنحاء الغرفة. تحقق منارات تزامنا مع خطوط باستخدام لوح مسطح ضيق ومستوى التركيب.

3

ثم نعلق على السكك الحديدية مع مسامير على الأرض،استخدام المطرقة. الآن جعل التعادل: بلطف وبشكل متساو صب هاون - الاسمنت والرمل - بين القضبان. خذ دليل واستخدامها لتحقيق المواءمة بين الحل. مرة واحدة جافة، يمكنك البدء في وضع أرضية جديدة.

4

وبالاضافة الى هذه الطريقة، وهناك آخرون. واحد منهم - أبسط، ولكن أيضا أكثر تكلفة - تسوية الأرض باستخدام خليط الذاتي الاستواء. هذا الأسلوب هو مناسبة في حالة فقط إذا كانت الكلمة غير متساو في بعض المواقع، وإذا كانت الكلمة لديه أحواض دنت.

5

نشر الخليط فوق التعليمات ومجرد ملءالأرض، وانتشرت بعد ذلك المزيج على كامل سطح الأرض - يمكنك استخدام الدليل، ويمكن أن يكون ممسحة العادي. هنا، على عكس الطريقة السابقة لا يتطلب مزيج التسوية دقيق، ولكن هذا الأسلوب المحاذاة هو سوء مناسبة للأسطح خشنة جدا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to increase the speed of loading pages in the browser
08/30/2016
How to draw Jerry pencil
08/30/2016

HOW poured floors

How to pour the floors

Flat floor - it's not a fad, and aesthetics, built in the convenience degree. Therefore, floor leveling - important stage of any repairs.

A modern materials allow to do so, without the help of professionals.

instructions

1

need to find out before you start,how you have uneven floor. As from this dependence will need to choose a way to fix it. To do this, you need to disassemble the flooring to the concrete base and a special device - a laser or mounting level - produce roughness measurements.

2

Having defined the alignment line Drawit on the wall and place the beacons, which you will align floors. You can use guides for drywall, which are sold in DIY stores. Position the rails at a distance of 60-70 centimeters, so that they coincide with a line incised on the wall around the room. Check coincidence beacons with lines using narrow flat board and the mounting level.

3

Then attach the rail with screws to the floor,Use a hammer. Now make a tie: it gently and evenly pour the mortar - cement, sand - between the rails. Take the guide and use it to align the solution. Once dry, you can start laying a new floor.

4

Besides this method, there are others. One of them - a simpler, but also more expensive - leveling floor using self-leveling mixture. This method is suitable in the case only if the floor is uneven in certain locations, and if the floor has a dent troughs.

5

Spread the mixture over the instructions and just fill itfloor, then spread the mixture over the entire surface of the floor - you can use the guide, and can be a normal mop. Here, unlike the previous method does not require careful leveling mix, but this alignment method is poorly suited for very rough surfaces.

Comments are closed.