تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

GRADIENT بين الموضة مانيكير
2016/09/03
من الأفضل أن يكون لديك: قطة أو كلب؟
2016/09/03

أي لاعب لمشاهدة MKV-افلام

في شكل MKV

لم تعد بحاجة عشاق السينما يذهب خصيصا للسينما في التمتع مشهد رائع.

بما فيه الكفاية لديك جهاز كمبيوتر في متناول اليد، لاعب مناسب ومكتبة أفلام جيدة.


لتشغيل فيلم على جهاز كمبيوتر، هناكالعديد من البرامج الخاصة. مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال يجعل مبرمجين لإنشاء برامج أكثر تطورا قادرة على دعم الفيديو عالي الجودة والصوت. ومن بين الأشكال الأكثر شهرة في السنوات الأخيرة، أصبح من شعبية خاصة * مكف.

المزيد عن شكل MKV

تم إنشاء هذا الشكل كجزء من الهدف"- ماتريوشكا متروسكا» المشروع. تعيين مطور Matroska.org خارج للحصول على حل عبر منصة لمجموعة من الأدوات والمكتبات، والذي يمكن أن تقوم به مجموعة متنوعة من أنظمة التشغيل.
MKA، أعضاء الكنيست و- تم إنشاء ثلاثة أشكال للمشروعmk3d. لأول مرة للصوت، وترجمات، والثانية للفيديو الثالث في 3D. وفي الوقت نفسه، للفيديو مع ترجمة وتنسيق MKV الصوت وضعت. بين معالمه هي: القدرة على بث عبر الإنترنت، التسامح مع الخطأ، والقدرة على عرض ترجمات، سهولة التبديل بين المسارات الفيديو، وتوسيع وحدات.
لم يتم دعم التنسيق من قبل الأجهزة على المستهلكمشغلات الفيديو الذي يحد من فائدته إلى حد ما. ومع ذلك، وضعت بعض برامج الكمبيوتر، والتي يمكنك مشاهدة الأفلام دون صعوبات كبيرة.

برامج MKV

قائمة البرامج لفتح مكف كبير جدا. ومع ذلك، من بينها هي الأكثر شيوعا.
جوم بلاير
تدرج في عدد من لاعبي الفيديو مجانا لالنوافذ. والسبب الرئيسي لشعبية - دعم عدد كبير من صيغ الفيديو والصوت. لديها برامج الترميز المضمنة الخاصة به، ويمكن أيضا استخدام تلك المثبتة في النظام. حتى الآن، قد خلقت المطور شركة Gretech النسخة 2.2.5. ويجري باستمرار تحسين المنتج والمحافظة عليها.
السبائك المعدنية الخفيفة
أي منتج أقل شعبية من فريق مطور دوامة. وزعت من خلال رخصة حرة مجانية. آخر لهذا اليوم النسخة 4.7.8
وكمبلر
وشملت في خط شعبية من البرمجيات للعرضالأفلام على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. وهو يدعم مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال، بما في ذلك مكف ليس في مكان آخر. باندورا التلفزيون المطور خلق على النسخة 3.8 اليوم ويندوز، 1.0 لدائرة الرقابة الداخلية و1.01 لالروبوت.
ميديا ​​بلاير كلاسيك
بسيطة، لكنها قوية بما فيه الكفاية مجانالاعب، والتي يتم توزيعها سواء على المستوى الفردي وكجزء من حزمة من برامج الترميز K-الضوء كوديك باك. يدعم مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال، بل هو متعدد اللغات وهو الإصدار 6.4.9. حاليا، لم يعد معتمدا المشروع.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

GRADIENT -Fashion manicure
09/03/2016
Who better to have: a cat or a dog?
09/03/2016

ANY player to watch mkv-movies

In mkv format

no longer need film lovers specially go to the cinema to enjoy the magnificent spectacle.

Enough to have a computer at hand, a suitable player and a good film library.


To play a movie on a computer, theremany special programs. A variety of formats makes programmers to create more sophisticated software capable of supporting high-quality video and sound. Among the most famous formats in recent years, it became particularly popular * .mkv.

More about mkv format

This format was created as part of the target"- Matryoshka Matroska» project. Developer of Matroska.org set out to get a cross-platform solution to the set of tools and libraries, which could play a variety of operating systems.
mka, mks and - three formats have been created for the projectmk3d. First for audio, subtitles, and the second for the third video in 3D. Meanwhile, for video with subtitles and audio mkv format was developed. Among its features are: the ability to broadcast over the Internet, fault tolerance, the ability to display subtitles, easy switching between video tracks, modular expansion.
The format is not supported by the hardware on the consumervideo players that limits its utility somewhat. However, some programs developed PC, with which you can watch movies without too much difficulty.

Programs for mkv

The list of programs to open mkv very large. However, among them are the most common.
GOM Player
Included in the number of free video players forWindows. The main reason for the popularity - support a huge number of video and audio formats. It has its own embedded codecs, and can also use those installed in the system. To date, the developer has created Gretech Corporation version 2.2.5. The product is constantly being improved and maintained.
Light Alloy
No less popular product from the developer Vortex Team. Distributed through a free license Freeware. Last for today version 4.7.8
The KMPlayer
Included in the popular line of software for viewingmovies on your computer. It supports a variety of formats, including mkv is not in last place. Pandora TV Developer created on version 3.8 today for Windows, 1.0 for iOS and 1.01 for Android.
Media Player Classic
A simple, yet powerful enough freeplayer, which is distributed both individually and as part of a package of codecs K-Light Codec Pak. Supports a variety of formats, it is multilingual and is version 6.4.9. Currently, the project is no longer supported.

Comments are closed.