منزل / الجمال / الجراحة التجميلية / كيفية اختراق أذنيك

كما أذن مثقوبة

/
69 المشاهدات

كما أذن مثقوبة</A>

في السنوات الأخيرة، أصبح ثقب الجسم بشعبية كبيرة بين جميع طبقات السكان.

اليوم يمكننا أن نرى كيف يمكن للطفل مع آذان مثقوبة وامرأة في سن الأنفاق، وثقب الشفة والوشم.

أيضا، هناك جانب آخر من ثقب - سوء الرعاية وعواقب وخيمة.

إذا كيف يمكنك أن تخترق آذان اليوم؟

ثقب الأذن طرق

لبداية لا بد من القول أنه حتى اليوم آذانبيرس بطرق مختلفة. على الأقل، وهناك ثلاث طرق ثقب الأذن: غير مقبولة على الإطلاق، غير مقبولة وصحيحة. هذه الأساليب ينبغي أن أقول أكثر من ذلك.

كما أنه من المستحيل أن يخترق الآذان

واحدة من أكثر الطرق الخاطئة - عليهالمنزل الأذن خارقة نفسك. إذا لم يكن لديك على الأقل معرفة الحد الأدنى في الطب والثقب، ثم على الأرجح، وسوف تجد رحلة إلى الالتهاب والجراح قريبا. لثقب الأذن في المنزل غالبا ما تستخدم "روما" الإبر، بيروكسيد الهيدروجين، الكحول، مسكن كما شرائح التفاح، الخ إذا كنت قيمة صحتك، فمن الأفضل أن لا تفعل خارقة نفسك، وإنفاق ما يصل إلى 1000 روبل، وتذهب إلى صالون، حيث ثاقبة الماجستير المهنية سيجعلك جودة ثقب الأذن وإعطاء النصائح حول رعاية خارقة. فقط في هذه الطريقة سوف تنقذ نفسك من عواقب وخيمة.

ثقب الأذن "بندقية"

استخدام بندقية خاص لثقب الأذن هي واحدة من الأدوات الأكثر شعبية. ولكن في هذه الحالة، شعبية لا يعني آمن وصحيح.
قد يبدو بندقية ثقب الأذنمريحة للغاية وسيلة سريعة لجعل ثقب أبسط - مثل ثقب وهو، ويرتدي بالفعل القرط (أنت القفل مغلقة فقط). لكن الأمور ليست بهذه البساطة. أولا، عندما الأذن ثقب بندقية هو نسيج الفجوة قوية، وهو شفاء طويلة جدا. ووفقا للاحصاءات آذان مسدس مثقوب تلتئم لمدة 1-2 أشهر أطول من إبرة ثقب. ثانيا، ينبغي أن نولي الاهتمام لعدم القدرة على تعقيم الأدوات. وهكذا، يمكنك الحصول على أي مرض خطير ينتقل عن طريق الدم. هذا هو السبب في أنه ليس من الضروري أن أركز على هذه الطريقة في ثقب الأذن.

أفضل وأسلم خيار

ثقب الأذن مع الإبر الخاصةثقب هو الطريق الأسلم وصحيحة. أول شيء يجب أن يقول أنه مع أقصى قدر من العقم ويتحقق هذا الأسلوب من ثقب وعدم وجود إمكانية للعدوى - تتوفر كل من ثقب الإبر في حزم فراغ الخاصة هي معقمة ويمكن التخلص منها! من الناحية العملية، فقد ثبت أن الإبر ثقب الأذن للثقب الجسم هي متضخمة أسرع بكثير. أيضا، بسبب ثقب خاص في مركز الإبرة، ويمكنك في الوقت نفسه سحب الإبرة من الموقع ثقب وعلى استعداد لارتداء قرط - سوف حمايتك من التعرض لمزيد إصابة ثقب الطازجة.

كما أذن مثقوبة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة bagqeowd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to treat a thing of the skin
09/16/2016
How to search for text in a Word
09/16/2016

HOW pierced ears

As pierced ears

In recent years, body piercing has become very popular among all strata of the population.

Today we can see how the baby with pierced ears, and a woman at the age of tunnels, pierced lip and a tattoo.

Also, there is another side of piercing - improper care and dire consequences.

So how do you pierce your ears today?

Methods ear piercing

For a start it must be said that even today the earspunctured differently. At least, there are three ways ear piercing: totally unacceptable, inappropriate and correct. Of these methods should tell more.

As it is impossible to pierce ears

One of the most wrong way - ithome ear piercing yourself. If you do not have at least a minimum of knowledge in medicine, and piercing, it is likely you will find a trip to the inflammation and the surgeon soon. Ear piercing at home often use "Roma" needles, hydrogen peroxide, an alcohol, an analgesic as apple slices, etc. If you value your health, it is better to not do the piercing yourself, and spend up to 1000 rubles, and go to the salon where a professional master piercer will make you high-quality ear piercing and give tips on caring for the piercing. Only in this way you will save yourself from the terrible consequences.

Ear piercing "gun"

Using a special gun for ear piercing is one of the most popular tools. But in this case, popular does not mean safe and correct.
Ear piercing gun may seemvery convenient and fast way to make the most simple piercing - like and have a puncture, earring and already dressed (it remains only to close the clasp). But all is not so simple. First, when ear piercing gun is a strong gap tissue, which is very long healing. According to statistics ears pierced pistol heal for 1-2 months longer than the needle punctured. Secondly, attention should be paid to the inability to sterilize the instrument. Thus, you can get any serious disease transmitted through blood. That is why it is not necessary to dwell on this method of ear piercing.

The best and safest option

Ear piercing with special needlesPiercing is the safest and correct way. The first thing to say is that with this method of puncture achieved maximum sterility and absence of possibility of infection - all the needles for body piercing are available in special vacuum packages are sterile and disposable! In practice it has been proven that the puncture needle for piercing ears overgrown much faster. Also, thanks to the special opening in the center of the needle, you can at the same time pull the needle out of the puncture site and ready to wear the earring - this will protect you from further injury of fresh puncture.

Comments are closed.