تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وزعت واي فاي
2016/09/03
كيفية التعامل مع المراهق
2016/09/03

كيف تمر اختبارات الحصبة الألمانية

كيفية تمرير اختبارات الحصبة الألمانية

على الرغم من أن الحصبة الألمانية يعتبر عادياواحد من أكثر الأمراض التي تنتقل عن طريق بسهولة من الأطفال، يمكن أن يؤدي إلى اضطرابات خطيرة في تطور الجنين في حالة وجود امرأة في أثناء فترة الحمل.

هذا هو السبب في مسألة التشخيص المبكر لهذا المرض واحدا من أهم الأمراض الأطباء المعدية الحديثة.

تعليمات

1

فيروس الحصبة الألمانية (اللات. الحصبة الألمانية) قادرة على نقلها على حد سواء المحمولة جوا وفي الرحم. ان الرجل كان يعاني من المرض مرة واحدة هذا المرض يحصل الحصانة المستقرة التي تلازمه طوال حياته في وقت لاحق. ومن المثير للاهتمام، في كبار السن والحصبة الألمانية أعمارهم أكثر إيلاما، وفي حالة انتقال العدوى من الأم إلى الطفل يمكن أن تؤدي إلى نمو غير طبيعي من الأعضاء الداخلية للجنين النامي والصمم غير قابل للشفاء.

2

الطريقة الأساسية المتعلقة بتحديد هويةالأجسام المضادة المشبوهة، هو دراسة اختبارات الدم التي تم جمعها من المريض. وجود عناصر من الطبقة مفتش موجودة في الجسم وفقا للمعيار الطبية أنشئت يشير إلى غياب كامل للنزعة الإنسان إلى هذا النوع من الفيروس. تضارب المؤشرات نفسها الصحية تشير إلى زيادة خطر وعدم وجود الحصانة اللازمة.

3

تركيز متزايد من الغلوبولين المناعي الأجسام المضادة في حياتهميستمر كل مؤخرا العدوى تقارير الحصبة الألمانية فيروس، مع التتر مع مرور الوقت لزيادة والذي يتبع بدقة وجود العدوى الحادة في الجسم.

4

الأجسام المضادة للمفتش والغلوبولين المناعي، لاحظ في تركيبة تعطيالقدرة على تحديد بدقة وجود الأطباء أو نقص المناعة البشرية إلى الحصبة الألمانية، والسماح لاتخاذ التدابير اللازمة لتطعيم المريض في وقت مبكر أو على الفور إرسال المريض إلى علاج فوري.

5

تغيير تركيز الأجسام المضادة مع زيادة الطبقة التتر مفتش وانخفاض في الغلوبولين المناعي يظهر ديناميكية جيدة من هذا المرض، والتي تهدف إلى إنعاش المريض.

6

هذا التحليل ترسخ على معدة فارغة، والحد من أو القضاء تماما على أي استقبال أي نوع الأدوية التي يمكن أن تؤثر سلبا على نتائج اختبار الدم.

7

قبل ينصح التسليم، وليس فقطالانضمام إلى حمية خفيفة، ولكن أيضا إعطاء تماما عن الكحول وممارسة التمارين الرياضية. أوصت اختبارات مماثلة على وصف للنساء الحوامل وأولئك الذين هم مجرد تخطط لتصبح أما، دراسة يتعرض الرضع والناس مع وجود علامات واضحة للمرض في مراحله الأولى.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make your computer distributed wi-fi
09/03/2016
How to deal with a teenager
09/03/2016

HOW pass tests for rubella

How to pass tests for rubella

Despite the fact that rubella is considered a banalone of the most easily borne diseases of children, it can lead to serious disturbances in the development of the fetus in the case of a woman in her during the pregnancy.

That is why the question of early diagnosis of this disease is considered one of the most important in modern doctors-infectious diseases.

instructions

1

Rubella virus (lat. rubella) is able to be transported both airborne and in utero. The man had been ill once the disease gets stable immunity that accompanies it throughout later life. Interestingly, in the older age rubella is more painful, and in case of transmission from mother to child can even lead to abnormal development of the internal organs of the developing fetus and incurable deafness.

2

The basic method relating to the identification ofsuspicious antibodies, is the study of blood tests collected from the patient. The presence of elements of IgG class are present in the body in accordance with established medical norm indicates the complete absence of human predisposition to this type of virus. Inconsistency same health indicators suggests increased danger and the absence of the necessary immunity.

3

The increased concentration of IgM antibodies in theirall recent reports rubella virus infection, with titers over time continues to increase, which accurately reports the presence of acute infection in the body.

4

Antibodies of IgG and IgM, observed in combination givethe ability to accurately determine the presence of doctors or lack of human immunity to rubella, allow to take measures for early patient grafting or promptly send the patient to immediate treatment.

5

Changing the concentration of antibodies with increased class IgG titers and a decrease in IgM shows good dynamics of the disease, aimed at the recovery of the patient.

6

Such analysis taken hold on an empty stomach, limiting or completely eliminating any reception whatsoever medicines that can adversely affect the results of the blood test.

7

Before delivery is recommended, not onlyadhere to light diet, but also completely give up alcohol and strenuous exercise. Similar tests recommended to prescribe to pregnant women and those who are just planning to become a mother, the study exposed infants and people with obvious signs of incipient disease.

Comments are closed.