منزل / دواء / مرض / كيف غالبا ما تحتاج إلى التحقق من الغدة الدرقية

عدد المرات التي تحتاج إلى التحقق من الغدة الدرقية

/
78 المشاهدات

عدد المرات التي تحتاج إلى التحقق من الغدة الدرقية</A>

يوصي الأطباء أنه في حالة عدم وجود شكاوى لفحص الغدة الدرقية مرة واحدة في السنة.

إذا تم العثور على المريض مرض الغدد الصماء، يمكن للطبيب أن يصف الفحوصات الدورية.

كيف هي الغدة الدرقية

الغدة الدرقية فحصأوصى تعقد مرتين في السنة. خلال الفحص الذي قام به الطبيب الغدد الصماء يحقق الهيكل وتقييم وظيفة الجسم. هيكل الغدة الدرقية التحقيق باستخدام الجس. وهذه الطريقة يمكن تقييم حجم البروستات، وهيكل وكثافة في الأنسجة، وغياب أو وجود عقدة، الخ للاشتباه في علم الأمراض المريض ويزيد تدار الموجات فوق الصوتية. مع ذلك، والتحقق منها هيكل الغدة تحديد أكثر دقة من حجمه. المعيار هو حجم البروستاتا إلى 18 مل بالنساء وتصل إلى 25 مل في الذكور.
عادة، ويزيد من نشاط الغدة الدرقية في حجمالمراهقين والنساء أثناء الحمل وانقطاع الطمث. الموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن الكشف عن العقد لتحديد حجمها، لتقييم echogenicity، ملامح، كشف عن وجود السائل. هذه طريقة التشخيص هو آمنة تماما، عندما تعرض إجراء غائب، فإنه يمكن القيام بها حتى في النساء الحوامل. لأداء الغدة فوق الصوتية schitvidnoy لا تتطلب تدريبا خاصا. لاستخدام دراسة بنية الجسم أيضا CT، فإنه يسمح لمسح أكثر النوعي. عادة، يشرع CT في حالات خبيثة واسعة النطاق، وذلك قبل عملية جراحية في الغدة.

يمكن الغدة الدرقية بالموجات فوق الصوتية استكشاف المزيد من مجرى الدم، لفحص الغدد الليمفاوية في الرقبة.

التحقيق في الغدة الدرقية

لتقييم عمل الغدة الدرقية، وتعيينفحص الدم للهرمونات. للقيام بذلك، يجب على المريض التبرع بالدم من الوريد (الصيام). في المرحلة الأولى من الدراسة التحقق من الغدة الدرقية مستوى الهرمون المنبه (TSH)، يحمل في طياته تنظيم وظيفة الغدة الدرقية. إذا كان TSH سوف يكون في المعدل الطبيعي، فهذا يعني أن الجسم يجعل كمية هرمونات الغدة الدرقية طالما لزم الأمر. عندما تكون مستويات هرمون أعلى من المعتاد يمكن أن يكون المشتبه انخفاض وظيفة الغدة الدرقية. TSH أقل من المعتاد تشير إلى زيادة مفرطة في النشاط الوظيفي للغدة الدرقية. عند استلام النتيجة هي أقل من أو أكبر من القيم العادية هو ضروري لإجراء دراسات إضافية من هرمونات الغدة الدرقية - ثلاثي يودوثيرونين (T3) وهرمون الغدة الدرقية (T4).

في عملية تشخيص ويتم على النحودراسة مستويات الأجسام المضادة إلى المكونات الهيكلية للخلايا الغدة الدرقية. مستويات مرتفعة من الأجسام المضادة هي علامة على وجود مرض خطير - منتشر تضخم الغدة الدرقية السامة.

إذا تم تغيير مستوى T4، T3، وسوف تكون طبيعية،على أي حال فإنه يشير إلى الاضطرابات الهرمونية. إذا كان مستوى كل من الهرمونات مرتفعة جدا، وهذا يقترح زيادة الغدة الدرقية (فرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية). إذا تم تخفيض مستويات T4 دون وظيفة طبيعية من البروستاتا، تسمى حالة قصور الغدة الدرقية. ووفقا لنتائج التشخيص وعندما أشار يصف الطبيب العلاج المناسب واتخاذ قرار بشأن كيفية غالبا ما يحتاج المريض لأخذ الغدة الدرقية.

عدد المرات التي تحتاج إلى التحقق من الغدة الدرقية آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة seiraatb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Medicine / Diseases / How often it is necessary to examine the thyroid gland

How often does the thyroid gland

/
81 Views

How often does the thyroid gland</a>

Doctors recommend examining the thyroid gland once a year in the absence of complaints.

If the patient has an endocrinological disease, the doctor may schedule periodic examinations.

How is thyroid examination performed?

Prophylactic examination of the thyroid glandIt is recommended to go once a year. During the examination, the endocrinologist examines the structure and assesses the functions of this organ. The structure of the thyroid gland is examined by means of palpation. This way you can estimate the volume of the gland, the structure and density of its tissue, the absence or presence of nodes, etc. If there is a suspicion of pathology, the patient is additionally assigned an ultrasound examination. With its help, the structure of the gland is checked more accurately, its volume is determined. The norm is the volume of the gland up to 18 ml in women and up to 25 ml in men.
Normally, the thyroid gland increases in volumeIn adolescents, in women during pregnancy and in postmenopausal women. Ultrasound can detect nodes, determine their size, evaluate echogenicity, contours, reveal the presence of fluid. This method of diagnostics is absolutely safe, at its carrying out irradiation is absent, it can be spent even at pregnant women. To perform ultrasound of the thyroid gland, no special preparation is required. To study the structure of this organ is also used computed tomography, it allows for a better examination. As a rule, computed tomography is prescribed in cases of extensive malignant lesion, before surgery on the gland.

Ultrasound of the thyroid gland allows you to further examine the blood flow, examine the lymph nodes of the neck.

Thyroid function research

To assess the work of the thyroid gland, appointA blood test for hormones. For this, the patient must donate blood from the vein (on an empty stomach). At the first stage of the study, the thyroid-stimulating hormone (TSH) level is checked, and the function of the thyroid gland is regulated by it. If TTG is within normal limits, it means that the body produces the amount of thyroid hormones as much as necessary. With a hormone level above the norm, one can suspect a decrease in thyroid function. TSH less than normal indicates an excessive increase in the functional activity of the thyroid gland. If the result is less than or more than the normal values, additional studies of thyroid hormone levels - triiodothyronine (T3) and thyroxine (T4) - are necessary.

In the process of diagnosis,The study of the level of antibodies to the structural components of thyroid cells. Elevated levels of antibodies are a sign of a serious disease - a diffuse toxic goiter.

If the T4 level has changed and T3 is normal,This in any case indicates a hormonal disorder. If the level of both hormones is too high, this indicates increased thyroid function (hyperthyroidism). If the T4 level is below normal, the function of the gland is reduced, this condition is called hypothyroidism. According to the results of the diagnosis and in the presence of indications, the doctor prescribes appropriate treatment and decides how often the patient will have to undergo a thyroid examination.

How often does the thyroid gland Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Seiraatb
It is main inner container footer text