تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما المفترس هو الأكثر خطورة في العالم
2016/05/21
كيفية جعل خشبية ولعب اطفال
2016/05/21

كم مرة يجب أن يسقي زهرة السعادة المرأة

كم مرة يجب أن يسقي زهرة السعادة المرأة

بعض النساء الحب لزراعة النباتات نافذة المنزل. واحدة من الاكثر شعبية هو المصنع المشار إليها من قبل الشعب "السعادة المرأة".

الاسم العلمي لهذه الزهور - Spathiphyllum.


Spathiphyllum - السعادة المرأة
هذه الزهرة - واحدة من أكثر شعبية حديثةالنساء، لأنه جميل جدا. والأهم من ذلك، أنه يرجع إليه الفضل في القوة السحرية التي تجلب السعادة الجنس العادلة. وحيد عثور على رفيقة الروح، لإنجاب الأطفال، الذين لم ينجبوا اطفالا، تزوج الانسجام اكتساب والتفاهم المتبادل في الأسرة، ولكن عليك أن Spathiphyllum أزهرت، وهذه اللحظة ينتظر بفارغ الصبر والرعاية زهرة ونعتز به. السعادة المرأة في التقاعد ليست زهرة خيالي جدا بالنسبة له، مثل الكثير من أنه ليس من الضروري للحياة الحاضرة من السعادة. هذا النبات لا يستطيع أن يشتري لأنفسهم، فمن الضروري الحصول كهدية.

Spathiphyllum - زهرة بدون الجذعية مع كبيرالأوراق النضرة. عندما تتفتح، لديه فنجان أبيض، داخل ما يفتح قطعة خبز مع الزهور الصغيرة. مثل العديد من النباتات المنزلية الأخرى، Spathiphyllum ينتمي إلى المناطق المدارية. أصلا من أمريكا الجنوبية، وينمو بشكل طبيعي على طول الأنهار والأراضي الرطبة في المناخات المدارية. المنزل الذي يحتاج إلى خلق نفس الظروف. انها تفضل الدافئ، الكثير من الماء، يحب الضوء، ولكن يخاف من أشعة الشمس المباشرة، وأوراق مناقصة يمكن حرق. يجب أن أمطرت في الصيف ثلاث مرات في اليوم، وفي فصل الشتاء واحد يكفي. الري وفيرة، ولكن لا تملأ، وإلا فإن الأوراق يتحول إلى اللون الأسود. والكثير من المياه يتسبب في جذور لتتعفن. لا يكفي الري - الأوراق الصفراء بدوره وتذبل.

ويعتقد الزهور التي تسقى النباتاتتحتاج على مدار السنة. في فصل الصيف، في الربيع، خلال المزهرة، Spathiphyllum بحاجة سقي وفيرة. صب الماء، يمكنك تحريك حتى، ولكن تأكد أن الطبقة العليا من التربة كان الوقت لتجف. الشتاء زهرة سقي كثير من الأحيان من الضروري. محاولة للتأكد من أن المصنع لا الجافة، ولكن المياه في التربة أنها لا تركد، وإلا أنه دمر المفضل لديك في وعاء. ومن المعروف أن هذا لم يكن سوى المياه يمكن أن تستخدم لسقي الدفاع لمدة 12 ساعة. لمعرفة ما إذا كنت على صواب الري Spathiphyllum، والانتباه إلى الأوراق. ظهرت بقع داكنة عليها، يعني أن الماء هو أكثر من اللازم، ولكن الأوراق تدلى من الحديث عن عدم وجود الماء.

رعاية سعادة المرأة
مثل غيرها من النباتات، Spathiphyllumيحتاج لعملية زرع لأنها تنمو. زرع في الربيع في وعاء، وذلك بمناسبة أكثر قليلا مما كان عليه من قبل. إذا قمت بتحديد وعاء كبير، Spathiphyllum وقف لازهر، نظام الجذر لا يحب الكثير من الأرض. في الناس - وهذا ما يسمى "zhiruet محطة" أو "كسول". يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن هذه الزهرة - مارش، الأرض التي تحتاج إلى نفس.
الأرض، مختلطة مع الجفت في نسبة واحدة ليتم وضع واحد في الجزء السفلي من وعاء. يجب تطهيرها تكوين استعداد بمحلول ضعيف من برمنجنات البوتاسيوم وأفضل الانتظار لبضع ساعات. يجب أن يكون التقرير الغير الحرص على عدم الإضرار الجذور قبل زرع تسليط بغزارة. فمن الضروري أن يجلس بقسمة بوش، ولكن يمكنك وقصاصات. تبادل لا تأخذ تزهر، وقطع في الجذر والعصا في وعاء من التربة، وامتد تماما، مع تغطية وعاء شفافة.
ويجب أن تغذى Spathiphyllum مرة واحدة في الأسبوع،ويمكن أن يكون الأسمدة العضوية والمعدنية. يحب ما يسمى "البيرة" خلع الملابس. للقيام بها، والاستيلاء على وتصب في كومة صغيرة من البيرة، ويخلط مع عشرة اكوام من الماء ويحرك واسمحوا الوقوف لمدة ساعة، وبعد ذلك يسقي زهرة الحل الناتج. السائل المتبقي يمكن استخدامها في خلال أسبوع. تغذية الشاي ضعيفة أيضا لطيفة.
إذا كنت قد تلقيت هدية Spathiphyllum، اسمحواوهذه الزهرة مساعدتك. وسعادتك مع الآخرين، لأنه عندما يكون لديك شيء لإعطاء مقابل الحصول على ضعفي. منح السعادة للمرأة لشخص كنت تشعر بائسة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT predator is the most dangerous in the world
05/21/2016
How to make wooden toys
05/21/2016

How often should I water the flower of a woman's happiness

How often should I water the flower of a woman's happiness

Some women love to plant home window plants. One of the most popular is the plant referred to by the people "women's happiness."

The scientific name of this flower - Spathiphyllum.


Spathiphyllum - a woman's happiness
This flower - one of the most popular modernwomen, because it is very beautiful. And most importantly, he is credited with the magical power that brings the fair sex happiness. Lone find a soul mate, to have children, childless, married acquire harmony and mutual understanding in the family, but you need to Spathiphyllum bloomed, and this moment eagerly awaited, flower care and cherish. Women's happiness in retirement is not too fanciful flower for him, like a lot of it is not necessary for the present life of happiness. This plant can not buy for themselves, it is necessary to receive as a gift.

Spathiphyllum - the flower without a stem with largesucculent leaves. When in bloom, he has a white cup, inside which opens the cob with small flowers. Like many other houseplants, Spathiphyllum belongs to tropical. Originally from South America, grows naturally along rivers and wetlands in tropical climates. House he needs to create the same conditions. It prefers warm, plenty of water, loves the light, but is afraid of direct sunlight, tender leaves can be burned. It should be sprayed in the summer three times a day, and in the winter one is enough. Watering is abundant, but not fill, otherwise the leaves turn black. Too much water will cause the roots to rot. Not enough irrigation - the leaves turn yellow and wither.

Florists believe that the plant is wateredyou need all year round. In the summer, in the spring, during flowering, Spathiphyllum need abundant watering. Pour the water you can even pan, but make sure that the top layer of soil had time to dry. Winter flower watering too often it is necessary. Try to make sure that the plant does not dry, but the water in the soil it does not stagnate, or else it ruined your pet in a pot. It is known that that was only the water can be used for watering defend for 12 hours. To see if you are correct watering Spathiphyllum, pay attention to the leaves. Dark spots appeared on them, mean that the water is too much, but the drooping leaves of talk about the lack of water.

Care for women's happiness
Like other plants, Spathiphyllumneeds a transplant as it grows. Transplanted in the spring in a pot, to mark little more than it was before. If you select a large pot, Spathiphyllum cease to bloom, the root system does not like a lot of ground. In the people - this is called the "plant zhiruet" or "lazy." Due to the fact that this flower - Marsh, the land he needed the same.
Earth, mixed with peat in the ratio of one toone is placed at the bottom of the pot. Ready composition should be disinfected with a weak solution of potassium permanganate and better to wait a few hours. Repot should be careful not to damage the roots before transplanting profusely shed. It is necessary to sit by dividing the bush, but you can and cuttings. Sharing take not blooming, cut off at the root and stick in a pot of soil, abundantly spilled, cover with a transparent jar.
Spathiphyllum should be fed once a week,It can be organic and mineral fertilizers. He likes the so-called "beer" dressing. To carry it out, grab and pour in a little pile of beer, mixed with ten stacks of water, stir and let stand for hours, and then water the resulting solution flower. The remaining liquid can be used within a week. Feeding weak tea is also nice.
If you received a gift Spathiphyllum, letThis flower will help you. And share your happiness with others, because when you have something to give in return get twice as much. Give a woman's happiness to someone you feel miserable.

Comments are closed.