تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية الوصول إلى غوليتسين
2016/09/03
ما هو الصليب سلتيك
2016/09/03

كم مرة يجب أن تغيير الزيت

كم مرة يجب أن تغيير الزيت

والسؤال هو، كيف في كثير من الأحيان يجب أن تغيير الزيت فيالسيارات، وكيفية تحديد عندما نفعل ذلك، ويحدد محطة خدمة كل سائق. في الواقع بعض أنواع الزيوت يمكن أن تخدم لفترة طويلة من دون بديل.

ولكن هذا ممكن فقط في حالة ممتازة من الجهاز الجديد.

عندما حان الوقت لتغيير الزيت في سيارتك، التي قبل بضع سنوات، سيدفع المعايير التالية.

تعليمات

1

عصا لأول فترات تغيير الزيت إلى وصفه من قبل الشركة المصنعة للسيارة الخاصة بك. من المهم بصفة خاصة للامتثال لهذه الشروط عند شراء سيارة جديدة.

2

عندما يكون الجهاز الانطلاق لأكثر من 5-10000كيلومترات، لتكون من تلقاء نفسها أو في محطات الخدمة للتحقق من حالة من محرك طريقة مقياس النفط مرة واحدة في الأسبوع. يتم تغيير كل استبدال لاحق من زيت المحرك وليس من قبل تنوعها والتسعير، والطريقة التي يقع خارج الدولة.

3

الزيت على مقياس لا ينبغي أن يكون فوضوي للغاية، وليسيجب أن تتغير بشكل كبير لزوجته. تحديد هذه المعايير قادرتان تماما من تلقاء نفسها، دون اللجوء إلى المساعدات من الأدوات والفنانين إلى مركز الخدمة. تحذير! ينبغي أن النفط لن يتدفق على تحقيق سريع جدا، مثل المياه. هذا هو علامة على يقين من أن يحتاج السائل إلى تغيير في المحرك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

4

إذا كان الشرط من زيت المحرك مناسبة،لا يبدو لك قذرة جدا أو السائل، استخدام الإعدادات التالية ليحل محله. في المتوسط، كل 7000 كيلو متر من الارتفاع يجب أن تحل محل النفط المعدنية في المحرك، وكل 10-12 - الاصطناعية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to get to Golitsyn
09/03/2016
WHAT is the Celtic cross
09/03/2016

How often should I change the oil

How often should I change the oil

The question is, how often should I change the oil inmotor vehicle, and how to determine when to do it, sets the service station every motorist. In fact some kinds of oils can serve for a long time without replacement.

But this is possible only in a perfect condition of the new machine.

When it is time to change the oil in your car, which a few years, will prompt the following criteria.

instructions

1

Stick to the first oil change periods to be prescribed by the manufacturer of your vehicle. It is particularly important to comply with these terms when buying a new car.

2

When the machine of departure for more than five to ten thousandkilometers, to be on their own or at service stations to check the condition of the engine oil dipstick method once a week. Each subsequent replacement of the engine oil is changed not by its variety and pricing, and by the way in which it is located outside the state.

3

The oil on the dipstick should not be too messy, notIt should dramatically change its viscosity. Identify these two criteria are quite capable on their own, without resorting to the aid of instruments and artists to the service station. Attention! The oil should not flock on the probe too fast, like water. This is a sure sign that the fluid needs to be changed in the engine as soon as possible.

4

If the condition of the engine oil is suitable,it does not seem to you too dirty or liquid, use the following settings to replace it. On average, every 7000 kilometers of the rally have to replace mineral oil in the engine, and every 10-12 - synthetic.

Comments are closed.