تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي الأساور اسم على ذراعه، وماذا يفعلون
2016/08/19
كيفية جعل الحيوانات اوريغامي
2016/08/19

كم مرة يجب أن أغير زيت الفرامل

كم مرة يجب أن أغير زيت الفرامل

الفرامل جيدة - واحدة من أهم يضمن سلامتك على الطريق. موثوقيتها تعتمد على نوعية زيت الفرامل في نظام الفرامل للسيارة.

متى يمكنك تشغيل السيارة دون الحاجة لاستبدال زيت الفرامل؟

ستحتاج

  • - مفتاح 9H11-
  • - أنبوب مرن لاستنزاف zhidkosti- العمر
  • - زجاجة PET لينينغراد 1.5
  • - الفرامل السائل الموصى بها العلامة التجارية (واحد ونصف - مجلدين).

تعليمات

1

ويبدو أن زيت الفرامل يعمم فيمساحة مغلقة، وبالتالي لا ينبغي أن يتغير تكوينها. الشيء الوحيد الذي يأتي مع ذلك - هو التدفئة الدورية والتبريد. وفي هذا الصدد ما إذا كان زيت الفرامل تتغير على كل ما يلزم؟

2

وفيما يتعلق مكان مغلق، فإنه ليسبالضبط. يدخل الهواء النظام من خلال ثقوب التعويضية أثناء الضغط على دواسة الفرامل وفي السكتة الدماغية إلى الوراء. مع الهواء يدخل حتما في الرطوبة السائلة من الغلاف الجوي. أيضا، طوال الوقت في معظم السائل هي مادة كيميائية لا رجعة فيها تفاعل خصائصها فقدان المكونة المتوخاة المضافة لها. كل هذه العمليات تغير الأولي السائل صيغة الفرامل ويقلل من خصائص جودتها. وفقا لذلك، بغض النظر عن كثافة استخدام السيارة، وتغيير كل زيت الفرامل مرة واحدة على الأقل في عامين بسبب الشيخوخة الطبيعية.

3

يتم تصنيع سوائل الفرامل أوالمعدنية أو غليكول مقرها. لديهم تركيبات مختلفة من المواد المضافة، درجة حرارة الغليان، وغيرها من الخصائص. اختيار المعيار ينبغي أن يستند إلى توصيات الشركة المصنعة للسيارة. وهكذا، في نظام الفرامل للاستخدام مع قاعدة معدنية سائلة، الجليكوليك غير مقبول تعبئة السوائل. ولذلك، إذا اضطر إلى أعلى حتى الطريق سائل الفرامل على مستوى آخر، لدى عودته إلى المرآب استنزاف كل شيء وملء مع المناسبة.

4

التركيز على كثافة الاستغلالانخفاض قيمة السيارة ونظام الفرامل. إذا قمت بعمل رحلة صعبة مع كثرة أو لفترات طويلة الكبح، مثل القيادة في الجبال، وزيت الفرامل، وبطبيعة الحال، سرعان ما يفقد خصائص جودتها. استنزاف وتحل محلها. تأكد من تغيير كل زيت الفرامل في السيارات المستعملة التي تم شراؤها حديثا. من يدري كم من الوقت لم يتغير.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is the name bracelets on his forearm, and what they do
08/19/2016
How to make origami animals
08/19/2016

How often should I change the brake fluid

How often should I change the brake fluid

Good brakes - one of the main guarantees your safety on the road. Their reliability depends on the quality of the brake fluid in the brake system of the car.

How long you can operate the car without having to replace the brake fluid?

You will need

  • - Wrench 9H11-
  • - Flexible tube to drain the old zhidkosti-
  • - PET bottle Leningrad-1.5
  • - Brake fluid recommended brand (one and a half - two volumes).

instructions

1

It would seem that the brake fluid is circulated ina closed space, and therefore it should not change composition. The only thing that comes with it - is a periodic heating and cooling. And in this connection whether the brake fluid changed at all necessary?

2

With regard to the enclosed space, it is notexactly. Air enters the system through compensatory holes while pressing the brake pedal and is in stroke back. With air inevitably enters into the liquid moisture from the atmosphere. Also, during the entire time in the most liquid are irreversible chemical reaction-their properties losing its constituent envisaged additives. All these processes alter the initial formula brake fluid and reduces its quality characteristics. Accordingly, regardless of the intensity of use of the vehicle, change all the brake fluid at least once in two years because of its natural aging.

3

Brake fluids are manufactured ormineral or glycol based. They have different compositions of additives, boiling temperature, and other characteristics. Selecting the standard should be based on the recommendations of the vehicle manufacturer. Thus, in the brake system for use with a liquid mineral base, glycolic unacceptable fill fluid. Therefore, if you were forced to top up the brake fluid path of another standard, on his return to the garage drain it all out and fill with the appropriate.

4

Focus on the intensity of exploitationVehicle depreciation and brake system. If you made a hard journey with frequent or prolonged braking, such as driving in the mountains, brake fluid, of course, quickly lose their quality characteristics. Drain and replace it. Be sure to change all brake fluid in the newly purchased used cars. Who knows how long it has not changed.

Comments are closed.