منزل / علم / العلوم الطبيعية / كيف المحيطات على الكرة الأرضية

كيف المحيطات على الكرة الأرضية

/
63 المشاهدات

كم عدد المحيطات في جميع أنحاء العالم</A>

يمكن أيضا أن يسمى الأرض المحيط،لأن جزءا كبيرا من سطحه تحتل مساحات شاسعة من المياه. أعماق المحيط تخفي في حد ذاتها ثروات لا تعد ولا تحصى، والتي تشمل ليس فقط على النباتات والحيوانات، ولكن أيضا الموارد المعدنية الثمينة.

ولكن حتى الآن، لم تصل العلماء الإجماع وإلى أي مدى يقع المحيط على هذا الكوكب.

على محيطات الأرض

دعا المحيطات أكبر المياهالمساحات التي تشكل الجزء الأكبر من موارد المياه في العالم. وتقع هذه الكائنات بين القارات، وجود نظام خاص بها من التيارات وغيرها من الميزات. كل المحيط يتفاعل باستمرار مع الأرض، قشرة الأرض والغلاف الجوي. دراسة هذه الهيئات العلم الخاص المياه يسمى علم المحيطات.
الإمدادات العالمية من المياه المالحة الواردة فيالمحيطات تشكل جزءا هاما من الغلاف المائي. مياه المحيطات ليست قذيفة الصلبة، الكوكب غسالة. فهي محاطة مناطق مختلفة الحجم من الأرض - القارات، الجزر والجزر واحدة. كل مياه المحيطات الأرضية يمكن تقسيمها إلى أجزاء، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار ترتيب المتبادل بين القارات. أجزاء من المحيط البحر النموذج، المضايق والخلجان.

كيف في المحيطات العالم

حاليا، معظم الخبراءونحن نميل إلى أن تخصص إلى الأرض خمسة محيطات: الهندي والمحيط الهادئ والمحيط الأطلسي والمحيط المتجمد الشمالي والجنوبي. ولكن في الماضي كانت هناك أربعة فقط. والحقيقة أنه حتى الآن ليس كل الجغرافيين وعلماء المحيطات تعترف بوجود المحيط الجنوبي منفصل، وهو ما يسمى أيضا القطب الجنوبي. هذا خزان مياه ضخم يحيط القارة القطبية الجنوبية، وغالبا ما يتم تنفيذ حدودها خارج تقليديا من قبل بالتوازي الستين جنوبا.
عنوان أكبر ينتمي بحقالمحيط الهادئ، وتبلغ مساحتها ما يقرب من 180 مليون متر مربع. كم. ومن هنا أعمق مكان على كوكب الأرض - أخدود ماريانا. عمقها 11 كيلومترا. المحيط الهادي يغسل شواطئ آسيا وأستراليا وأمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية، وتتميز العديد من جزرها، ومعظمها تقع في الغرب وفي المركز.
الثانية من حيث يغطي المحيط الأطلسيالمحيط. في مجال مساحات المياه منه أقل حوالي مرتين مما كانت عليه في المحيط الهادئ. مياه المحيط الأطلسي المحيطة أوروبا، والجزء الغربي من أفريقيا والمناطق الشرقية من القارتين الأمريكية، وفي الشمال - أيسلندا وغرينلاند. المحيط الأطلسي أسماك الصيد غنية للغاية والنباتات تحت الماء.
المحيط الهندي هو أصغر نوعا ما في الحجم منالأطلسي. وكما يوحي اسمها، فهو يقع في حوالي الهند، وغسل الساحل الشرقي لأفريقيا، والطرف الغربي من أستراليا وإندونيسيا. ويتكون هذا المحيط من عدد قليل جدا من البحار.
المحيط المتجمد الشمالي الأقل دراستها. وتبلغ مساحتها أكثر من 14 مليون متر مربع. كم. هذا هو الجسم من الماء في جزء ناء من شمال الكوكب. سنة تقريبا على مدار تغطي سطحه مع الثلج قوية. عدم وجود ضوء والأكسجين في أعماق المياه أدى إلى ندرة الحيوانية والنباتية في العالم من المحيط.

كيف المحيطات على الكرة الأرضية آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة xeeriaxg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW to solve puzzles for children
09/10/2016
How to recover hidden folder in windows 7
09/10/2016

HOW oceans on the globe

How many oceans around the globe

Earth could well be called the Ocean,because a significant portion of its surface occupy vast expanses of water. Ocean depths hide a untold riches, which include not only the flora and fauna, but also valuable mineral resources.

But until now, scientists have not reached a consensus as to how much the ocean is located on the planet.

The oceans on the Earth's surface

Oceans called the biggest waterspaces that make up the bulk of the world's water resources. These objects are located between the continents, having its own system of currents and other features. Each ocean continuously interacts with the land, the earth's crust and atmosphere. Learning these bodies of water special science called oceanography.
Global stocks of salt water contained inOceans are a big part of the hydrosphere. Ocean waters are not a solid shell, washer planet. They are surrounded by different-sized areas of land - continents, archipelagos and single islands. All earthly ocean waters can be divided into parts, taking into account the mutual arrangement of the continents. Portions of the ocean form the sea, straits and bays.

How in the world's oceans

Currently, most expertsWe tend to be allocated to the Earth five oceans: the Indian, Pacific, Atlantic, Arctic and Southern. But in the past there were only four. The fact that so far not all geographers and oceanographers recognize the existence of a separate Southern Ocean, which is also called the Antarctic. This huge water tank surrounds Antarctica, and the border of his most conventionally carried out by the sixtieth parallel of south latitude.
The title of the largest rightfully belongsPacific Ocean, an area of ​​nearly 180 million square meters. km. Here it is located the deepest place on the planet - the Mariana Trench. Its depth is 11 km. Pacific Ocean washes the shores of Asia, Australia, North and South America, characterized by its numerous islands, most of which are located in the west and in the center.
The second place in size occupies Atlanticocean. In the area of ​​water expanses, he is about two times lower than in the Pacific. Atlantic waters surrounding Europe, the western part of Africa, the eastern regions of the two Americas, and in the north - Iceland and Greenland. Atlantic Ocean fishing is extremely rich in fish and underwater vegetation.
The Indian Ocean is somewhat smaller in size than theAtlantic. As its name implies, it is about India, bathing is also the eastern coast of Africa, the western edge of Australia and Indonesia. This ocean is composed of a very small number of the seas.
The least studied Arctic Ocean. Its area is just over 14 million square feet. km. This body of water is located in a remote northern part of the planet. Almost all year round, its surface is covered with ice is powerful. The lack of light and oxygen in water depths led to a scarcity of animal and plant world of the ocean.

Comments are closed.