تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا حمام أفضل: الاكريليك أو الحديد الزهر؟
2016/09/05
دوسلدورف الجذب
2016/09/05

كسائق، الوافد الجديد للتغلب على الخوف على الطريق

كما سائقين المبتدئين التغلب على الخوف على الطريق

السبب الرئيسي للخوف بالنسبة للسائقين المبتدئينهو انعدام الثقة، وهذا هو، في مهارات القيادة، مما يخلق الأفكار لا يمكن التغلب عليها عن إمكانية خلق حالة الطوارئ على الطريق، انتقادات حادة من المستخدمين الآخرين الطريق والمشاة، فضلا عن التكاليف والأضرار غير المتوقعة في ارتكاب الحادث.

تعليمات

1

في أول زوجين من القيادة الذاتية يمكن أن يكونلقاء رسوم ليطلب من مدرب أو صديق له، من ذوي الخبرة سائق لمرافقتك، وتقديم المشورة ونشير إلى أخطائك. في صحبة سائق خبير سيسقط الكثير من الخوف وفي الوقت المناسب العملي مساعد المشورة مع أقل قدر من المخاطر سينضم علمك مع الممارسة.

2

لا تخجل وإخفاء صغيرة بهاخبرة ومهارات القيادة. إذا لم تكن متأكدا من أي حالة، وكان لديك عقبة، والتوقف عن أفضل السيارة وتشغيل الإنذار، بهدوء تحليل تصرفاتك والمضي قدما. مقاومة انتقادات حادة من مستخدمي الطريق الآخرين، وتذكر - حتى السائق الأكثر خبرة مرة واحدة، مثلك، وطالبة.

3

بدء ممارسة ذاتية القيادة الخاصة بكعلى الصغيرة طرق معروفة لك. فمن الأفضل لجعل مثل هذه الرحلة على الأقل كل يوم - فواصل كبيرة بين الرحلات مرة أخرى سوف تؤدي إلى الخوف، متفوقا التقدم المحرز الخاص بك من رحلات بين الحين والآخر. تدريجيا، يمكنك إضافة إلى طرق بالفعل مدروسة الجديد الخاص بك "آفاق".

4

تذكر أن معظم الحوادث على الطرقارتكبت بسبب عدم الامتثال لقواعد المرور. ومعرفة ممتازة من هذه القواعد تعطيك الثقة وتساعد على التغلب على الخوف في كثير من الحالات، بما في ذلك عند التعامل مع المفتشين.

5

لا ننسى الخوف - هو الإنسان العاديالشعور، الأصيل ليس فقط بالنسبة للمبتدئين، ولكن أيضا عن أشخاص آخرين، لذلك لا تبالغ في درجة الخطر ودائما على استعداد للاستجابة على نحو ملائم.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT bath better: acrylic or cast iron?
09/05/2016
Dusseldorf Attractions
09/05/2016

As a driver, a newcomer to overcome the fear on the road

As novice drivers overcome fear on the road

The main cause of fear for novice driversis a lack of confidence, that is, in their driving skills, which creates insurmountable thoughts about the possibility of the creation of an emergency on the road, sharp criticism from other road users and pedestrians, as well as unexpected costs and damages in the commission of an accident.

instructions

1

On the first couple of self-driving can befor a fee to ask the instructor or his friend, experienced driver to accompany you, give advice and point out your mistakes. In the company of an experienced driver will drop much fear and timely practical advice assistant with the least risk will join your knowledge with practice.

2

Do not be ashamed and hide their smallexperience and driving skills. If you are unsure about any situation, and you have a hitch, better stop the car and turn on the alarm, calmly analyze your actions and move on. Resist the sharp criticism of other road users, remember - even the most experienced driver once, like you, was a freshman.

3

Start your self-driving practiceon a small well-known routes you. It is better to make such a trip at least every day - big breaks between trips again will give rise to fear, eclipsing your progress from occasional trips. Gradually, you can add to the already well-studied routes your new "horizons."

4

Remember, most accidents on the roadscommitted due to non-compliance with traffic regulations. Excellent knowledge of these rules will give you confidence and help overcome fear in many situations, including when dealing with inspectors.

5

Do not forget the fear - it is a normal humanfeeling, inherent not only for beginners, but also all other people, so do not exaggerate the degree of danger and always be ready to respond appropriately.

Comments are closed.